OA
O'Connor Alternative Investments LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002081629Reported Aug 14, 2026
13F portfolio value$1.37BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions12743 new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight66.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026127 positions | |||||
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $599M | 43.68% | 5.99% | +42.0% | Q1 2026 |
| TBLDTopBuild Corp | $170M | 12.42% | 1.71% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $28.3M | 2.06% | Not reported | +59.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $28.2M | 2.06% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $22.8M | 1.66% | 0.30% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $22.6M | 1.65% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $10.4M | 0.76% | Not reported | +206.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.64M | 0.63% | 0.06% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7.25M | 0.53% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.07M | 0.52% | Not reported | +9.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.09M | 0.44% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.15M | 0.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.09M | 0.37% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.07M | 0.37% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.04M | 0.37% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.95M | 0.36% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.84M | 0.35% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.64M | 0.34% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.42M | 0.32% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.42M | 0.32% | Not reported | +115.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| ANANSCAgriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corporation | $4.39M | 0.32% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| TABLZRTrailblazer Acquisition Corp. | $4.05M | 0.30% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| $3.5M | 0.26% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.21M | 0.23% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.21M | 0.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.11M | 0.23% | 0.30% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.07M | 0.22% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.03M | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.8M | 0.20% | Not reported | +9.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.63M | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.61M | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.6M | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.59M | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.58M | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.58M | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.57M | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.56M | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| PAPACHPioneer Acquisition I Corp | $2.55M | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| $2.54M | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| CDKOYNCSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III, Ltd | $2.54M | 0.18% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| MAMBVIM3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp. | $2.53M | 0.18% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| $2.49M | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.48M | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.47M | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.27M | 0.17% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.14M | 0.16% | Not reported | -8.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.09M | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.06M | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.06M | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.05M | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026118 positions | |||||
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $417M | 21.86% | 4.22% | New | Q1 2026 |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $236M | 12.35% | 1.40% | New | Q1 2026 |
| SAALSumisho Air Lease Corporation | $186M | 9.73% | 2.55% | New | Q1 2026 |
| CACWANClearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | $152M | 7.94% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| ATFOLDAmicus Therapeutics, Inc. | $122M | 6.40% | 2.69% | New | Q1 2026 |
| SASEESealed Air Corp | $93.1M | 4.88% | 1.50% | New | Q1 2026 |
| MMASIMasimo Corp | $73.4M | 3.85% | 0.79% | New | Q1 2026 |
| AACLXArcellx, Inc. | $51.7M | 2.71% | 0.77% | New | Q1 2026 |
| DODAWNDay One Biopharmaceuticals, Inc. | $40M | 2.10% | 1.81% | New | Q1 2026 |
| CSCTRACentra Software Inc | $35.2M | 1.85% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| CCUKCarnival PLC | $25.3M | 1.33% | 0.45% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $14.8M | 0.77% | 0.30% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $14.4M | 0.76% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| APAPLSApellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $12.1M | 0.63% | 0.23% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $10.5M | 0.55% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.73M | 0.40% | 3.38% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.32M | 0.38% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.15M | 0.37% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.11M | 0.27% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.98M | 0.26% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.85M | 0.25% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.55M | 0.24% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.47M | 0.23% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| ANANSCAgriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corporation | $4.33M | 0.23% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| TABLZRTrailblazer Acquisition Corp. | $4.02M | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $3.48M | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.38M | 0.18% | 0.66% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| NINHICNewHold Investment Corp. III | $3.37M | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $3.25M | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.17M | 0.17% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3M | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.72M | 0.14% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| GIGPATGP-Act III Acquisition Corp. | $2.71M | 0.14% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $2.69M | 0.14% | 0.30% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.62M | 0.14% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.58M | 0.14% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.57M | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.57M | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.56M | 0.13% | 4.93% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.56M | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.55M | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.55M | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| PAPACHPioneer Acquisition I Corp | $2.54M | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $2.53M | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| MAMBVIM3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp. | $2.51M | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $2.51M | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| CDKOYNCSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III, Ltd | $2.51M | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $2.48M | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.42M | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.36M | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed