Skip to main content

NewHold Investment Corp. III

NHICNASDAQ
$8.67-0.73 (-7.77%)Delayed · as of Sep 18, 2026
Legend
Insider buy
Insider sell
Congress buy
Congress sell
Hedge Funds
bought vs sold
Greener markers show more buyers; redder markers show more sellers.
Company share activityNet buybacksNo changeNet dilution
Marker size reflects transaction size.
  • Insider buy
  • Insider sell
  • Congress buy
  • Congress sell
  • Hedge Funds bought vs sold
Share activityNet buybacksNo changeNet dilution

Marker size reflects transaction size. Greener fund markers mean more buyers.

  • Insider Buy
  • Insider Sell
  • Congress Buy
  • Congress Sell
  • Hedge funds bought vs sold
  • BuybackNo changeNet dilution

NewHold Investment Corp. III price and activity chart data

Showing the 1Y range: Oct 1, 2025 to Sep 18, 2026. Price (-15.0%). 0 insider or congressional trades plotted in this window as 0 markers; nearby trades of the same kind are grouped.

Transactions plotted on the price chart
DateCategoryPersonRoleActionAmountChange in holding

Largest institutional holders

13F · Q2 2026
Fund% of company heldValue% of portfolioQuarterly activity
Magnetar Financial LLCNot reported$15.3M0.14%Not reported
TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co., L.P.Not reported$10.9M0.15%Not reported
First Trust Capital Management L.P.Not reported$9.97M0.58%Not reported
AQR Arbitrage LLCNot reported$9.81M0.14%Not reported
Harraden Circle Investments, LLCNot reported$8.5M1.08%New Not reported
Alberta Investment Management CorpNot reported$8.44M0.05%Not reported
D. E. Shaw & Co., Inc.Not reported$8.22M0.00%Not reported
MMCAP International Inc. SPCNot reported$7.62M0.65%Add 250.00%
Mint Tower Capital Management B.V.Not reported$7.62M0.87%Not reported
Linden Advisors LPNot reported$7.35M0.04%Not reported
Two Sigma Investments, LPNot reported$6.91M0.01%Not reported
J. Goldman & Co LPNot reported$6.62M0.17%New Not reported
Kryger Capital LLCNot reported$5.92M0.34%Add 34.93%
Sculptor Capital LPNot reported$5.55M0.05%Not reported
Rivernorth Capital Management, LLCNot reported$5.31M0.25%Not reported
Radcliffe Capital Management, L.P.Not reported$5.44M0.41%Not reported
Westchester Capital Management, LLCNot reported$4.9M0.24%Not reported
Goldman Sachs Group IncNot reported$3.46M0.00%Not reported
Calamos Advisors LLCNot reported$3.27M0.01%Not reported
Governors Lane LPNot reported$2.91M0.24%Add 4.96%
Aristeia Capital, L.L.C.Not reported$2.87M0.04%Reduce 39.62%
Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust FundNot reported$2.72M0.00%Not reported
Whitebox Advisors LLCNot reported$2.72M0.04%Not reported
Bank of MontrealNot reported$2.6M0.00%Not reported
RLH Capital LLCNot reported$2.47M1.18%New Not reported
Moore Capital Management, LPNot reported$2.18M0.03%Not reported
Periscope Capital Inc.Not reported$2.18M0.19%Not reported
Sona Asset Management (Us) LLCNot reported$2.16M0.05%Reduce 32.09%
Verition Fund Management LLCNot reported$2.12M0.01%Not reported
Jain Global LLCNot reported$1.85M0.01%Reduce 32.20%
DLD Asset Management, LPNot reported$1.63M0.11%Not reported
Glazer Capital, LLCNot reported$1.63M0.04%Not reported
Gritstone Asset Management LLCNot reported$1.35M1.29%Not reported
Berkley W R CorpNot reported$1.34M0.06%Reduce 29.11%
Millennium Management LLCNot reported$1.21M0.00%Not reported
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Public School Empls Retrmt SysNot reported$1.14M0.01%Not reported
Context Capital Management, LLCNot reported$1.09M0.02%Not reported
Quarry LPNot reported$1.09M0.09%Add 300.00%
Picton Mahoney Asset ManagementNot reported$1.05M0.01%Reduce 67.94%
L1 Global Manager Pty LtdNot reported$1.03M0.73%Reduce 36.67%
Graham Capital Management, L.P.Not reported$950K0.02%New Not reported
Shaolin Capital Management LLCNot reported$936K0.04%Not reported
Fort Baker Capital Management LPNot reported$840K0.06%New Not reported
Toronto Dominion BankNot reported$795K0.00%Not reported
Schonfeld Strategic Advisors LLCNot reported$653K0.00%Not reported
Brevan Howard Capital Management LPNot reported$627K0.00%Not reported
Clear Street Group Inc.Not reported$598K0.00%Not reported
Bulldog Investors, LLPNot reported$545K0.12%Reduce 50.00%
UBS Group AGNot reported$273K0.00%Not reported
Meteora Capital, LLCNot reported$250K0.02%Not reported
50 of 56 holders

Activity score

Premium
0
25
50
75
100
WEAK
STRONG
Unlock

AI Activity Analysis

Premium
Coming soonAI reads of insider, institutional and company activity will appear here for Premium accounts.

Historical Activity Patterns

Premium
Historical Activity PatternsHistorical periods where multiple activity categories converged, with subsequent market performance shown for context.Unlock

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.