Aristeia Capital, L.L.C.
13F filer · CIK 0001080171Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$7.69BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions678207 new · 118 closed
Net flow last quarter+$399MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight17.2%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026678 positions | |||||
| $339M | 4.41% | 5.47% | +19.9% | Q3 2024 | |
| $282M | 3.66% | Not reported | +3.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| $202M | 2.63% | Not reported | +35.0% | Q1 2023 | |
| $166M | 2.16% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $111M | 1.44% | Not reported | +10.8% | Q1 2022 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $63M | 0.82% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 |
| $54.2M | 0.70% | Not reported | -49.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $43.1M | 0.56% | 1.01% | +94.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| LBLBRDALiberty Broadband Corp | $41.9M | 0.54% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 |
| $24.4M | 0.32% | 0.19% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $21.9M | 0.28% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $21.7M | 0.28% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $19.3M | 0.25% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $18.5M | 0.24% | 0.13% | +7.5% | Q3 2024 | |
| MEMEVOM Evo Global Acquisition Corp II | $18.2M | 0.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| BIBIXIBitcoin Infrastructure Acquisition Corp Ltd | $17.5M | 0.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $17.4M | 0.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| SASDHISiddhi Acquisition Corp (Cayman Islands) | $17.2M | 0.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| ANANSCAgriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corporation | $17.1M | 0.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2024 |
| $17.1M | 0.22% | 0.09% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $17M | 0.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $16.9M | 0.22% | 0.08% | +1388.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| $16.8M | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $16.7M | 0.22% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| MAMUZEMuzero Acquisition Corp | $15.5M | 0.20% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $15.2M | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| ATARTCArt Technology Acquisition Corp. | $14.3M | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| $13.9M | 0.18% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| KDKCHVKochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | $13.7M | 0.18% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| PAPTORUPraetorian Acquisition Corp. | $13.6M | 0.18% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| BAGUACUBerto Acquisition Corp. II | $13.2M | 0.17% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| CCCMIIColumbus Circle Capital Corp II | $13M | 0.17% | Not reported | +8.5% | Q1 2026 |
| $12.7M | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $12.5M | 0.16% | 8.66% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.5M | 0.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $12.5M | 0.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $12.4M | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| OAOTGAOTG Acquisition Corp. I | $12.4M | 0.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $12.4M | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $11.8M | 0.15% | 0.19% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $11.6M | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.5M | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $11.5M | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $11.5M | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.5M | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| CACOPLCopley Acquisition Corp | $11.3M | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| $11.3M | 0.15% | 7.06% | -5.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.1M | 0.14% | 8.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.9M | 0.14% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.9M | 0.14% | Not reported | -16.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 2026589 positions | |||||
| $338M | 7.01% | 4.52% | +2955.9% | Q3 2024 | |
| $257M | 5.33% | 5.19% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $237M | 4.90% | Not reported | +3.6% | Q2 2025 | |
| $123M | 2.54% | Not reported | -34.7% | Q1 2023 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $95.2M | 1.97% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 |
| $87.7M | 1.82% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| LBLBRDALiberty Broadband Corp | $63.3M | 1.31% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 |
| $46.4M | 0.96% | Not reported | +3.8% | Q1 2022 | |
| $25.3M | 0.52% | 0.53% | +33.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $21.7M | 0.45% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $19.3M | 0.40% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| MEMEVOM Evo Global Acquisition Corp II | $18.1M | 0.37% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $17.9M | 0.37% | Not reported | -52.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| BIBIXIBitcoin Infrastructure Acquisition Corp Ltd | $17.4M | 0.36% | Not reported | +13.0% | Q4 2025 |
| $17.3M | 0.36% | 0.12% | -13.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $17.3M | 0.36% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| SASDHISiddhi Acquisition Corp (Cayman Islands) | $17.1M | 0.35% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| ANANSCAgriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corporation | $16.9M | 0.35% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2024 |
| $16.8M | 0.35% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $16.5M | 0.34% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| MAMUZEUMuzero Acquisition Corp | $15.5M | 0.32% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $14.8M | 0.31% | 2.90% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| ATARTCArt Technology Acquisition Corp. | $14.1M | 0.29% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $13.8M | 0.29% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| KDKCHVKochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | $13.6M | 0.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| PAPTORUPraetorian Acquisition Corp. | $13.4M | 0.28% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $12.9M | 0.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $12.4M | 0.26% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $12.4M | 0.26% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| OAOTGAOTG Acquisition Corp. I | $12.3M | 0.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $12.3M | 0.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $12.1M | 0.25% | 8.66% | +0.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| BABBCQBleichroeder Acquisition Corp. II | $12M | 0.25% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| CCCMIIColumbus Circle Capital Corp II | $11.6M | 0.24% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $11.5M | 0.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.4M | 0.24% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.4M | 0.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| CACOPLCopley Acquisition Corp | $11.2M | 0.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| $11M | 0.23% | 8.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.8M | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.8M | 0.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $10.7M | 0.22% | 2.18% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| RARAAQReal Asset Acquisition Corp. | $10.5M | 0.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| $10.4M | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.3M | 0.21% | 7.49% | -18.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.1M | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.1M | 0.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.1M | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.1M | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.98M | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 2026511 positions | |||||
| $224M | 4.87% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $223M | 4.83% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| CCUKCarnival PLC | $125M | 2.72% | 1.91% | Not reported | Q2 2020 |
| CRCIVICivitas Resources, Inc. | $111M | 2.40% | 4.78% | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $92M | 1.99% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 |
| $81M | 1.76% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| LBLBRDALiberty Broadband Corp | $60.8M | 1.32% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 |
| $45.8M | 0.99% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $43.2M | 0.94% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $26.9M | 0.58% | 9.21% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.9M | 0.45% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| AAAAMApollo Asset Management, Inc. | $19.4M | 0.42% | 181842.90% | Not reported | Q3 2024 |
| $18.5M | 0.40% | 0.40% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| DBBCARD. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | $18.1M | 0.39% | 1800000.00% | New | Q4 2025 |
| SASDHISiddhi Acquisition Corp (Cayman Islands) | $17M | 0.37% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| ANANSCAgriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corporation | $16.8M | 0.36% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2024 |
| VHVCICVine Hill Capital Investment Corp. | $16.3M | 0.35% | 20.65% | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| BIBIXIBitcoin Infrastructure Acquisition Corp Ltd | $15.3M | 0.33% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $14.7M | 0.32% | 2.90% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $14.2M | 0.31% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2021 |
| KDKCHVKochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | $13.4M | 0.29% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $12.9M | 0.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $12.5M | 0.27% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.3M | 0.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| OAOTGAOTG Acquisition Corp. I | $12.3M | 0.27% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| VAVACHVoyager Acquisition Corp./Cayman Islands | $11.5M | 0.25% | 4.26% | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| $11.5M | 0.25% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.4M | 0.25% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.2M | 0.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| CACOPLCopley Acquisition Corp | $11.1M | 0.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| $10.9M | 0.24% | 8.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.7M | 0.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $10.6M | 0.23% | 2.18% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| RARAAQReal Asset Acquisition Corp. | $10.2M | 0.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| $10.1M | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.1M | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| LCLPCVULaunchpad Cadenza Acquisition Corp I | $9.99M | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $9.65M | 0.21% | 8.58% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.28M | 0.20% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.15M | 0.20% | 8.23% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.95M | 0.19% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| GIGSRFGSR IV Acquisition Corp. | $8.74M | 0.19% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $8.55M | 0.19% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.42M | 0.18% | 133.76% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.41M | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.2M | 0.18% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $7.72M | 0.17% | 14.88% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| IPIPCXInflection Point Acquisition Corp. III | $7.61M | 0.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| $7.49M | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.34M | 0.16% | 0.19% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| Q2 2025Reported Aug 14, 2025367 positions | |||||
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $586M | 15.91% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 |
| CCUKCarnival PLC | $216M | 5.87% | 3.92% | Not reported | Q2 2020 |
| LBLBRDALiberty Broadband Corp | $156M | 4.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 |
| $153M | 4.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| CRCIVICivitas Resources, Inc. | $126M | 3.41% | 4.93% | New | Q2 2025 |
| $105M | 2.85% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $77.5M | 2.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2021 |
| $53.4M | 1.45% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $20.4M | 0.55% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| AAAAMApollo Asset Management, Inc. | $18.9M | 0.51% | 181842.90% | Not reported | Q3 2024 |
| VHVCICVine Hill Capital Investment Corp. | $18.4M | 0.50% | 24.06% | New | Q2 2025 |
| $17.8M | 0.48% | 8.58% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| SASDHISiddhi Acquisition Corp (Cayman Islands) | $16.7M | 0.45% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 |
| ANANSCAgriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corporation | $16.3M | 0.44% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2024 |
| NENETDNabors Energy Transition Corp. II | $16.2M | 0.44% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 |
| $15.2M | 0.41% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| KDKCHVUKochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | $13.5M | 0.37% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 |
| $12.7M | 0.35% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $12.2M | 0.33% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $11.4M | 0.31% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| VAVACHVoyager Acquisition Corp./Cayman Islands | $11.2M | 0.30% | 4.26% | New | Q2 2025 |
| $11.1M | 0.30% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| CACOPLCopley Acquisition Corp | $10.9M | 0.30% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 |
| $10.6M | 0.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| RARAAQReal Asset Acquisition Corp. | $10.2M | 0.28% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 |
| $10.1M | 0.27% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $8.99M | 0.24% | 8.38% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.53M | 0.23% | 0.04% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.33M | 0.23% | 133.76% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.2M | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $7.71M | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| IPIPCXInflection Point Acquisition Corp. III | $7.64M | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 |
| $7.64M | 0.21% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $7.52M | 0.20% | 14.95% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $6.69M | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| GGTONTGraf Global Corp. | $6.16M | 0.17% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2024 |
| $5.82M | 0.16% | 21.52% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $5.41M | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| CECAEPCantor Equity Partners III, Inc. | $5.28M | 0.14% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 |
| $5.26M | 0.14% | 0.30% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| GIGPATGP-Act III Acquisition Corp. | $5.18M | 0.14% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2024 |
| $5.03M | 0.14% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $5.01M | 0.14% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.59M | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| NINHICNewHold Investment Corp. III | $4.43M | 0.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 |
| VAVLOSVelos Acquisition I Corp. | $4.11M | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2024 |
| $4.1M | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.04M | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| PAPACHUPioneer Acquisition I Corp | $4M | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 |
| $4M | 0.11% | 8.64% | New | Q2 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed