Skip to main content

Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. III

IPCXNASDAQ
$3.95+0.14 (+3.67%)Delayed · as of Aug 14, 2026
Legend
Insider buy
Insider sell
Congress buy
Congress sell
Hedge Funds
bought vs sold
Greener markers show more buyers; redder markers show more sellers.
Company share activityNet buybacksNo changeNet dilution
Marker size reflects transaction size.
  • Insider buy
  • Insider sell
  • Congress buy
  • Congress sell
  • Hedge Funds bought vs sold
Share activityNet buybacksNo changeNet dilution

Marker size reflects transaction size. Greener fund markers mean more buyers.

  • Insider Buy
  • Insider Sell
  • Congress Buy
  • Congress Sell
  • Hedge funds bought vs sold
  • BuybackNo changeNet dilution

Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. III price and activity chart data

Showing the 1Y range: Jul 17, 2026 to Aug 14, 2026. Price (-62.0%). 0 insider or congressional trades plotted in this window as 0 markers; nearby trades of the same kind are grouped.

Transactions plotted on the price chart
DateCategoryPersonRoleActionAmountChange in holding

Largest institutional holders

13F · Q2 2026
Fund% of company heldValue% of portfolioQuarterly activity
Berkley W R CorpNot reported$22.8M1.05%Add 24.98%
Linden Advisors LPNot reported$19.2M0.10%Not reported
Hudson Bay Capital Management LPNot reported$15.5M0.04%Not reported
RLH Capital LLCNot reported$14.7M7.05%Add 13.18%
MMCAP International Inc. SPCNot reported$14.5M1.23%Not reported
TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co., L.P.Not reported$12.9M0.18%Not reported
Crossingbridge Advisors, LLCNot reported$12.8M2.25%Reduce 0.03%
Mizuho Securities USA LLCNot reported$11.4M0.11%Add 1422.93%
Magnetar Financial LLCNot reported$10.3M0.09%Not reported
RiverPark Advisors, LLCNot reported$9.92M4.53%Not reported
Quarry LPNot reported$9.38M0.78%Reduce 0.17%
Glazer Capital, LLCNot reported$8.75M0.22%Not reported
AQR Arbitrage LLCNot reported$8.03M0.11%Not reported
Aristeia Capital, L.L.C.Not reported$7.75M0.10%Not reported
Alberta Investment Management CorpNot reported$7.74M0.04%Not reported
Picton Mahoney Asset ManagementNot reported$7.75M0.06%Not reported
Mercuria Capital Strategies, LLCNot reported$5.53M3.39%Not reported
Wealthspring Capital LLCNot reported$5.28M1.18%Reduce 1.46%
First Trust Capital Management L.P.Not reported$5.17M0.30%Not reported
Highbridge Capital Management LLCNot reported$4.9M0.12%Add 7.87%
CSS LLCNot reported$4.69M0.18%Not reported
Mint Tower Capital Management B.V.Not reported$4.65M0.53%Not reported
Wolverine Asset Management LLCNot reported$4.49M0.04%Not reported
Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.Not reported$4.13M0.07%Not reported
Toronto Dominion BankNot reported$3.75M0.00%Not reported
Shaolin Capital Management LLCNot reported$3.65M0.17%Not reported
Goldman Sachs Group IncNot reported$3.41M0.00%Not reported
Whitebox Advisors LLCNot reported$3.1M0.04%Not reported
Centiva Capital, LPNot reported$3.1M0.03%Not reported
Radcliffe Capital Management, L.P.Not reported$2.71M0.21%Not reported
Clear Street Group Inc.Not reported$2.65M0.01%Not reported
Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust FundNot reported$2.58M0.00%Not reported
Rivernorth Capital Management, LLCNot reported$1.13M0.05%Not reported
Schonfeld Strategic Advisors LLCNot reported$2.17M0.01%Not reported
StoneX Group Inc.Not reported$2.03M0.08%Not reported
Meteora Capital, LLCNot reported$1.71M0.14%Not reported
Moore Capital Management, LPNot reported$1.55M0.02%Not reported
GABELLI & Co INVESTMENT ADVISERS, INC.Not reported$1.48M0.21%Not reported
Periscope Capital Inc.Not reported$1.29M0.11%Not reported
Gabelli Funds LLCNot reported$1.11M0.01%Not reported
Context Capital Management, LLCNot reported$1.03M0.02%Not reported
O'Connor Alternative Investments LLCNot reported$1.03M0.08%Not reported
Geode Capital Management, LLCNot reported$702K0.00%Not reported
Lineage Point Capital LPNot reported$589K0.12%Reduce 72.82%
Heights Capital Management, IncNot reported$516K0.12%Not reported
Deltec Asset Management LLCNot reported$517K0.08%Not reported
Readystate Asset Management LPNot reported$516K0.02%Not reported
JPMorgan Chase & CoNot reported$516K0.00%Not reported
BNP Paribas Financial MarketsNot reported$446K0.00%Not reported
Millennium Management LLCNot reported$275K0.00%Not reported
50 of 54 holders

Activity score

Premium
0
25
50
75
100
WEAK
STRONG
Unlock

AI Activity Analysis

Premium
Coming soonAI reads of insider, institutional and company activity will appear here for Premium accounts.

Historical Activity Patterns

Premium
Historical Activity PatternsHistorical periods where multiple activity categories converged, with subsequent market performance shown for context.Unlock

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.