LG
L1 Global Manager Pty Ltd
13F filer · CIK 0001878742Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$142MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions10435 new · 36 closed
Net flow last quarter-$12.5MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight21.4%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 2026104 positions | |||||
| AAACGCACP Holdings Acquisition Corp. | $3.98M | 2.81% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $3.49M | 2.47% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| GGTONTGraf Global Corp. | $3.26M | 2.30% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $2.98M | 2.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| NANMPNMP Acquisition Corp. | $2.93M | 2.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| LCUBLionheart Holdings | $2.91M | 2.05% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $2.9M | 2.05% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| BABHAVBHAV Acquisition Corp | $2.73M | 1.93% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| KGKFIIK&F Growth Acquisition Corp. II | $2.64M | 1.86% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $2.49M | 1.76% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.49M | 1.76% | 7.97% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.48M | 1.75% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| IAIACOIdea Acquisition Corp. | $2.48M | 1.75% | 0.57% | New | Q2 2026 |
| FVFVNFuture Vision II Acquisition Corp. | $2.46M | 1.74% | 2.98% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| ATATIIArchimedes Tech SPAC Partners II Co. | $2.16M | 1.52% | 3.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $2.03M | 1.43% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2M | 1.42% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| TSBIDWUTribeca Strategic Acquisition Corp. | $1.99M | 1.41% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $1.96M | 1.39% | 1.83% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.88M | 1.33% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.79M | 1.26% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.73M | 1.23% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.71M | 1.21% | 0.54% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| CGCGCFUCartesian Growth Corp IV | $1.5M | 1.06% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| RARFAMRF Acquisition Corp III | $1.49M | 1.05% | 3.81% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $1.46M | 1.03% | 5.21% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| NANBRGNewbridge Acquisition Ltd | $1.35M | 0.95% | 9.39% | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| $1.34M | 0.94% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.28M | 0.90% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| SASORNSoren Acquisition Corp. | $1.19M | 0.84% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| $1.08M | 0.76% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| NSNTWONewbury Street II Acquisition Corp | $1.06M | 0.75% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $1.05M | 0.74% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| CACOPLCopley Acquisition Corp | $1.04M | 0.74% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| WAWTGWintergreen Acquisition Corp. | $1.04M | 0.74% | 5.85% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| NINHICNewHold Investment Corp. III | $1.03M | 0.73% | Not reported | -36.7% | Q4 2025 |
| $1.03M | 0.73% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.03M | 0.73% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.03M | 0.73% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.03M | 0.73% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.02M | 0.72% | 0.84% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.02M | 0.72% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.02M | 0.72% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.01M | 0.71% | 6.96% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1M | 0.71% | 1.58% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| LCLPCVLaunchpad Cadenza Acquisition Corp I | $1M | 0.71% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| $990K | 0.70% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| AIAACBArtius II Acquisition Inc. | $787K | 0.56% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $782K | 0.55% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| SPSPEGSilver Pegasus Acquisition Corp. | $770K | 0.54% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 2026105 positions | |||||
| $6.19M | 4.14% | Not reported | -14.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| GIGPATGP-Act III Acquisition Corp. | $6.15M | 4.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $3.61M | 2.41% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.47M | 2.32% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| GGTONTGraf Global Corp. | $3.21M | 2.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $2.95M | 1.97% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| NANMPNMP Acquisition Corp. | $2.91M | 1.94% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| LCUBLionheart Holdings | $2.91M | 1.94% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $2.87M | 1.92% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| BABHAVUBHAV Acquisition Corp | $2.74M | 1.84% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| KGKFIIK&F Growth Acquisition Corp. II | $2.61M | 1.74% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $2.48M | 1.66% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.47M | 1.65% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| FVFVNFuture Vision II Acquisition Corp. | $2.41M | 1.61% | 2.98% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $2.14M | 1.43% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.13M | 1.42% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.1M | 1.40% | 1.87% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| ATATIIArchimedes Tech SPAC Partners II Co. | $2.08M | 1.39% | 3.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $2.05M | 1.37% | 3.95% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.02M | 1.35% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2M | 1.34% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.98M | 1.33% | 1.38% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.86M | 1.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.85M | 1.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| MLMLACMountain Lake Acquisition Corp. | $1.79M | 1.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $1.74M | 1.17% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.69M | 1.13% | 0.54% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| LMLEGTLegato Merger Corp. III | $1.65M | 1.10% | 2.64% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| NINHICNewHold Investment Corp. III | $1.56M | 1.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $1.49M | 0.99% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.45M | 0.97% | 5.21% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| NANBRGNewbridge Acquisition Ltd | $1.33M | 0.89% | 9.39% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.32M | 0.89% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| SASORNSoren Acquisition Corp. | $1.19M | 0.79% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.06M | 0.71% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| NSNTWONewbury Street II Acquisition Corp | $1.05M | 0.70% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $1.05M | 0.70% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| CACOPLCopley Acquisition Corp | $1.03M | 0.69% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $1.03M | 0.69% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| WAWTGWintergreen Acquisition Corp. | $1.03M | 0.69% | 5.85% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $1.02M | 0.68% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.02M | 0.68% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.02M | 0.68% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.01M | 0.67% | 0.84% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1M | 0.67% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1M | 0.67% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1M | 0.67% | 6.96% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $994K | 0.67% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| LCLPCVLaunchpad Cadenza Acquisition Corp I | $990K | 0.66% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $986K | 0.66% | 1.58% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 202689 positions | |||||
| $24.2M | 15.87% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.19M | 4.70% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| GIGPATGP-Act III Acquisition Corp. | $6.07M | 3.97% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| AAAAMApollo Asset Management, Inc. | $5.34M | 3.49% | 50000.00% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $3.56M | 2.33% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.5M | 2.29% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| GGTONTGraf Global Corp. | $3.23M | 2.11% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| LCUBLionheart Holdings | $2.87M | 1.88% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| NANMPNMP Acquisition Corp. | $2.87M | 1.88% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $2.85M | 1.87% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| KGKFIIK&F Growth Acquisition Corp. II | $2.59M | 1.69% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| FVFVNFuture Vision II Acquisition Corp. | $2.38M | 1.56% | 12.54% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $2.12M | 1.39% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.1M | 1.37% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.07M | 1.36% | 1.87% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| ATATIIArchimedes Tech SPAC Partners II Co. | $2.07M | 1.36% | 3.03% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $2.06M | 1.35% | 3.97% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.01M | 1.31% | 1.33% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.99M | 1.30% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.84M | 1.20% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.84M | 1.20% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| MLMLACMountain Lake Acquisition Corp. | $1.77M | 1.16% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.68M | 1.10% | 0.54% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| LMLEGTLegato Merger Corp. III | $1.63M | 1.07% | 2.64% | New | Q4 2025 |
| HSHSPTHorizon Space Acquisition II Corp. | $1.58M | 1.04% | 6.88% | New | Q4 2025 |
| NINHICNewHold Investment Corp. III | $1.55M | 1.02% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.44M | 0.94% | 5.21% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.44M | 0.94% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.32M | 0.86% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CPSTVCerenome, Inc. | $1.17M | 0.76% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.14M | 0.75% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.05M | 0.69% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| NSNTWONewbury Street II Acquisition Corp | $1.04M | 0.68% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| CACOLAColumbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands | $1.04M | 0.68% | 5.14% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.03M | 0.68% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.03M | 0.67% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CACOPLCopley Acquisition Corp | $1.03M | 0.67% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| WAWTGWintergreen Acquisition Corp. | $1.02M | 0.67% | 5.85% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.01M | 0.66% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.01M | 0.66% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.01M | 0.66% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.01M | 0.66% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1M | 0.66% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| LCLPCVULaunchpad Cadenza Acquisition Corp I | $998K | 0.65% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $997K | 0.65% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $996K | 0.65% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $995K | 0.65% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| AIAACBArtius II Acquisition Inc. | $773K | 0.51% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $767K | 0.50% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $756K | 0.49% | 0.10% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed