Meteora Capital, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001905106Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$1.21BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions33698 new · 62 closed
Net flow last quarter-$153MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight22.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026336 positions | |||||
| $34.8M | 2.88% | 25.44% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $31.6M | 2.61% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| VAVLOSVelos Acquisition I Corp. | $30.5M | 2.53% | Not reported | -27.6% | Q4 2024 |
| $30.4M | 2.51% | Not reported | -0.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $24.7M | 2.04% | Not reported | -6.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| IAIVCBInvest Acquisition Corporation | $24.3M | 2.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2023 |
| $24.3M | 2.01% | Not reported | -15.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $23.3M | 1.93% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $22.2M | 1.84% | Not reported | -18.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $21.2M | 1.75% | 4.91% | -24.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $20.7M | 1.71% | Not reported | -13.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $20M | 1.66% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| BDBDCIBTC Development Corp. | $19.7M | 1.63% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $19.3M | 1.60% | Not reported | +104.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| CCCMIIColumbus Circle Capital Corp II | $18.9M | 1.57% | Not reported | +239.5% | Q1 2026 |
| $18.7M | 1.55% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| 1AONCH1RT Acquisition Corp. | $17.4M | 1.44% | Not reported | -0.3% | Q3 2025 |
| $17.2M | 1.42% | Not reported | -19.4% | Q4 2022 | |
| $15.9M | 1.31% | Not reported | -18.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $15.4M | 1.28% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $14.9M | 1.24% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| TABLZRTrailblazer Acquisition Corp. | $14.8M | 1.23% | Not reported | -31.3% | Q1 2026 |
| XAXCBEX3 Acquisition Corp. Ltd. | $14.1M | 1.16% | Not reported | -29.6% | Q1 2026 |
| $12.7M | 1.05% | Not reported | -40.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $12.3M | 1.02% | Not reported | +61.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $12M | 0.99% | Not reported | -44.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $11.2M | 0.92% | Not reported | -45.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $11M | 0.91% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $10.8M | 0.90% | Not reported | +0.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| GGTONTGraf Global Corp. | $10.7M | 0.89% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $10.4M | 0.86% | Not reported | -15.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $10.3M | 0.85% | Not reported | -7.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.1M | 0.84% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| MAMBVIM3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp. | $10M | 0.83% | Not reported | -21.3% | Q1 2026 |
| $9.93M | 0.82% | Not reported | -15.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| GIGSRFGSR IV Acquisition Corp. | $9.91M | 0.82% | Not reported | -0.5% | Q1 2026 |
| $9.82M | 0.81% | Not reported | +258.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.79M | 0.81% | Not reported | -13.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.51M | 0.79% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $9.43M | 0.78% | 15.00% | +29.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $9.34M | 0.77% | Not reported | -22.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $9.07M | 0.75% | Not reported | -25.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| CGCGCFUCartesian Growth Corp IV | $9M | 0.75% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $8.4M | 0.70% | 0.01% | -4.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| AMAVNSAvanos Medical, Inc. | $8.17M | 0.68% | 0.70% | New | Q2 2026 |
| ATARTCArt Technology Acquisition Corp. | $8.13M | 0.67% | Not reported | -22.0% | Q1 2026 |
| OLLPROOpen Lending Corporation | $8.11M | 0.67% | 2.21% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $8M | 0.66% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| AAACGCACP Holdings Acquisition Corp. | $7.26M | 0.60% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $7.19M | 0.60% | Not reported | -11.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 2026300 positions | |||||
| VAVLOSVelos Acquisition I Corp. | $41.8M | 3.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $31M | 2.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $30.4M | 2.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| CECAEPCantor Equity Partners III, Inc. | $28.2M | 2.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| $28.1M | 2.07% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $27.7M | 2.04% | 6.51% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $26.8M | 1.98% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $26.7M | 1.97% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $25.7M | 1.89% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| IAIVCBInvest Acquisition Corporation | $24.2M | 1.78% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2023 |
| $23.5M | 1.73% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $23M | 1.70% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| CACWANClearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | $22.2M | 1.64% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| TABLZRTrailblazer Acquisition Corp. | $21.4M | 1.58% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $21.4M | 1.58% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $21M | 1.55% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $20.9M | 1.54% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $20.3M | 1.50% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| XAXCBEX3 Acquisition Corp. Ltd. | $19.7M | 1.45% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $19.3M | 1.42% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $18.5M | 1.37% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $18.2M | 1.34% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| 1AONCH1RT Acquisition Corp. | $17.3M | 1.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| $15.3M | 1.13% | 29.45% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $14.9M | 1.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| DBBCARD. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | $14.3M | 1.05% | 1411478.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| $14.2M | 1.05% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| OAOTGAOTG Acquisition Corp. I | $13.4M | 0.98% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $12.9M | 0.95% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $12.8M | 0.94% | 0.08% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $12.6M | 0.93% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| MAMBVIM3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp. | $12.6M | 0.93% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $12.5M | 0.92% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $12.2M | 0.90% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $12.1M | 0.89% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| APAPLSApellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $12.1M | 0.89% | 0.23% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $11.8M | 0.87% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| SASDHISiddhi Acquisition Corp (Cayman Islands) | $11.7M | 0.86% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| $11.3M | 0.83% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $11.3M | 0.83% | 0.40% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.1M | 0.82% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.9M | 0.80% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.6M | 0.78% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| ATARTCArt Technology Acquisition Corp. | $10.3M | 0.76% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| MEMEVOM Evo Global Acquisition Corp II | $10M | 0.74% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $9.97M | 0.74% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| GIGSRFGSR IV Acquisition Corp. | $9.85M | 0.73% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $9.18M | 0.68% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.06M | 0.67% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| BABHAVUBHAV Acquisition Corp | $8.43M | 0.62% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 17, 2025222 positions | |||||
| $30.5M | 3.23% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $26.3M | 2.78% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $25M | 2.65% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $24M | 2.54% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $23.7M | 2.51% | 4.82% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| IAIVCBInvest Acquisition Corporation | $23.5M | 2.49% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2023 |
| $23.1M | 2.44% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $22.8M | 2.41% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| BDBDCIUBTC Development Corp. | $22.2M | 2.35% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $19.9M | 2.11% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| TABLZRUTrailblazer Acquisition Corp. | $19.4M | 2.05% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $18.6M | 1.97% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $17.9M | 1.89% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $17.7M | 1.88% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2024 |
| $17.5M | 1.85% | 0.31% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $16.6M | 1.76% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| VAVLOSVelos Acquisition I Corp. | $15.6M | 1.65% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| 1AONCH1RT Acquisition Corp. | $15.2M | 1.61% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| CECAEPCantor Equity Partners III, Inc. | $15M | 1.59% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $14.9M | 1.58% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $14.4M | 1.52% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $14.2M | 1.50% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $13.8M | 1.46% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| CECEPTCantor Equity Partners II, Inc. | $13.5M | 1.43% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| HCHVIIHennessy Capital Investment Corp. VII | $13.5M | 1.43% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $13.4M | 1.42% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| CCCCCMColumbus Circle Capital Corp I | $12.6M | 1.34% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $12.2M | 1.29% | 19.92% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $11.5M | 1.22% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| HAHYACHaymaker Acquisition Corp. 4 | $11.3M | 1.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 |
| $10.8M | 1.14% | 12.28% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $10.6M | 1.12% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| IPIPCXInflection Point Acquisition Corp. III | $10.4M | 1.10% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $9.54M | 1.01% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| MMRUSMerus N.V. | $9.52M | 1.01% | 0.13% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $9.35M | 0.99% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| RARAAQReal Asset Acquisition Corp. | $9.23M | 0.98% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| KDKCHVKochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | $9.1M | 0.96% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $8.47M | 0.90% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $8.23M | 0.87% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $7.55M | 0.80% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $7.31M | 0.77% | 2.34% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $6.74M | 0.71% | 0.71% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| ATATIIArchimedes Tech SPAC Partners II Co. | $6.64M | 0.70% | 9.86% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $6.26M | 0.66% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| PLPLAOPatria Latin American Opportunity Acquisition Corp. | $5.45M | 0.58% | 1.96% | Not reported | Q2 2022 |
| $5.44M | 0.58% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.19M | 0.55% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| MAMBVIUM3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp. | $5.06M | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $4.52M | 0.48% | 1.09% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| Q1 2025Reported May 15, 2025103 positions | |||||
| CGRENEFCartesian Growth Corp II | $23M | 7.41% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q2 2024 |
| $18.6M | 5.99% | Not reported | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $10.1M | 3.26% | Not reported | New | Q1 2025 | |
| NNVRONevro Corp. | $10.1M | 3.24% | 4.55% | New | Q1 2025 |
| $8.07M | 2.60% | Not reported | +682.5% | Q2 2022 | |
| ANANSCAgriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corporation | $7.24M | 2.33% | Not reported | -31.7% | Q1 2024 |
| DCDYCQDT Cloud Acquisition Corporation | $6.99M | 2.25% | 31.67% | Not reported | Q2 2024 |
| DADISTDistoken Acquisition Corp | $6.93M | 2.23% | 24.46% | -0.6% | Q1 2023 |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $6.43M | 2.07% | Not reported | -64.4% | Q3 2024 |
| SPDECASemnur Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $5.97M | 1.92% | Not reported | -4.3% | Q2 2022 |
| HEHEESH&E Equipment Services, Inc. | $5.96M | 1.92% | 0.17% | New | Q1 2025 |
| OWOAKUOak Woods Acquisition Corporation | $5.24M | 1.69% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q2 2024 |
| ITITCIIntra-Cellular Therapies, Inc. | $5.04M | 1.62% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2025 |
| CACHEBChenghe Acquisition II Co. | $4.99M | 1.61% | Not reported | -2.0% | Q3 2024 |
| CECEPCantor Equity Partners, Inc. | $4.98M | 1.60% | Not reported | +44.0% | Q3 2024 |
| LLGTYLogility Inc | $4.87M | 1.57% | Not reported | New | Q1 2025 |
| $4.86M | 1.56% | 23.58% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| BABAYABayview Acquisition Corp | $4.84M | 1.56% | 8.17% | +261.4% | Q1 2024 |
| DSDMYYDmy Squared Technology Group, Inc. | $4.35M | 1.40% | 16.66% | -54.7% | Q4 2023 |
| SISELXFSemilux International Ltd. | $4.01M | 1.29% | 7.60% | +0.4% | Q1 2024 |
| SGSKGRSK Growth Opportunities Corporation | $4.01M | 1.29% | Not reported | -60.3% | Q3 2022 |
| $3.77M | 1.21% | Not reported | New | Q1 2025 | |
| PHPLYAPlaya Hotels & Resorts N.V. | $3.5M | 1.13% | 0.21% | New | Q1 2025 |
| KVKVACFKeen Vision Acquisition Corp. | $3.46M | 1.11% | 6.97% | -28.2% | Q3 2024 |
| $3.4M | 1.09% | Not reported | -7.6% | Q4 2023 | |
| BDBTMBitcoin Depot Inc. | $3.13M | 1.01% | Not reported | +8517.7% | Q3 2023 |
| CCLRCFClimateRock | $3.06M | 0.98% | Not reported | +4.1% | Q2 2023 |
| BRBECNBeacon Roofing Supply Inc | $2.99M | 0.96% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2025 |
| FLFORLFour Leaf Acquisition Corporation | $2.89M | 0.93% | Not reported | -4.8% | Q4 2024 |
| JNJNPRJuniper Networks Inc | $2.71M | 0.87% | 0.02% | -3.9% | Q4 2024 |
| P2FNAParagon 28, Inc. | $2.68M | 0.86% | 0.24% | New | Q1 2025 |
| VHVCICVine Hill Capital Investment Corp. | $2.64M | 0.85% | 3.54% | -9.2% | Q4 2024 |
| $2.52M | 0.81% | Not reported | New | Q1 2025 | |
| AIAACBUArtius II Acquisition Inc. | $2.39M | 0.77% | Not reported | New | Q1 2025 |
| AAATMCAlphatime Acquisition Corp | $2.07M | 0.67% | 8.37% | -22.4% | Q2 2024 |
| $2.05M | 0.66% | 1.66% | -9.6% | Q3 2023 | |
| $2.01M | 0.65% | Not reported | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.91M | 0.62% | 0.96% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| VAVLOSVelos Acquisition I Corp. | $1.8M | 0.58% | Not reported | +0.8% | Q4 2024 |
| $1.74M | 0.56% | Not reported | -42.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| FVFVNFuture Vision II Acquisition Corp. | $1.48M | 0.47% | 1.92% | -15.9% | Q4 2024 |
| EEBEventbrite, Inc. | $1.43M | 0.46% | 0.71% | New | Q1 2025 |
| $1.33M | 0.43% | 7.42% | -5.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| IAISRLFIsrael Acquisitions Corp | $1.32M | 0.42% | 7.38% | -79.2% | Q4 2023 |
| $1.32M | 0.42% | 1.71% | -39.4% | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.2M | 0.39% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $1.14M | 0.37% | Not reported | -17.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.12M | 0.36% | 0.12% | -19.2% | Q2 2022 | |
| $1.1M | 0.35% | 335.39% | -40.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| SSWISolarWinds, Inc. | $1.01M | 0.33% | 0.08% | New | Q1 2025 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed