SC
Stempoint Capital LP
13F filer · CIK 0001952142Reported Aug 14, 2026
13F portfolio value$581MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions73Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight41.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202673 positions | |||||
| $38.2M | 6.59% | 0.73% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $37.8M | 6.51% | 0.36% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $30M | 5.16% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $28.7M | 4.94% | 0.50% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $20.2M | 3.48% | 1.06% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $19.6M | 3.37% | 0.37% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $17.6M | 3.03% | 0.47% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $16.3M | 2.80% | 0.68% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $15.8M | 2.73% | 0.70% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $13.8M | 2.37% | 5.13% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $13.4M | 2.30% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $13.2M | 2.27% | 0.20% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $13M | 2.24% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $12.5M | 2.16% | 1.76% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $12.5M | 2.15% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $12.3M | 2.12% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $11.4M | 1.96% | 1.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $11.3M | 1.95% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $11.1M | 1.91% | 0.19% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $10.7M | 1.84% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $10.3M | 1.77% | 0.20% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.1M | 1.74% | 1.37% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $9.69M | 1.67% | 1.29% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $9.49M | 1.64% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $8.07M | 1.39% | 1.43% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7.23M | 1.25% | 4.47% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $6.9M | 1.19% | 0.35% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $6.64M | 1.14% | 0.23% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $6.5M | 1.12% | 1.31% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.45M | 1.11% | 3.18% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.45M | 1.11% | 0.10% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.44M | 1.11% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $5.62M | 0.97% | 0.35% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.39M | 0.93% | 0.74% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.26M | 0.91% | 1.19% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.07M | 0.87% | 0.69% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.84M | 0.83% | 0.40% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $4.68M | 0.81% | 0.86% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.68M | 0.81% | 1.79% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.59M | 0.79% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $4.06M | 0.70% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $4.03M | 0.69% | 0.21% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.88M | 0.67% | 0.27% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.83M | 0.66% | 0.24% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.82M | 0.66% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.76M | 0.65% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.72M | 0.64% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.62M | 0.62% | 0.08% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.58M | 0.62% | 0.34% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $3.32M | 0.57% | 0.23% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202675 positions | |||||
| $52.8M | 9.06% | 0.50% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $39.1M | 6.70% | 0.82% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| CPCNTACentessa Pharmaceuticals PLC | $28.9M | 4.95% | 0.77% | Not reported | Q1 2025 |
| $28.1M | 4.83% | 1.53% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $24.4M | 4.19% | 0.17% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| AACLXArcellx, Inc. | $21.7M | 3.72% | 0.57% | Not reported | Q4 2023 |
| $21M | 3.60% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| TPTERNTerns Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $17.3M | 2.97% | 0.38% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $16.4M | 2.82% | 0.85% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.4M | 2.81% | 0.32% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $16.3M | 2.80% | 0.51% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $15.6M | 2.68% | 0.44% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $12.7M | 2.17% | 6.34% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $11.8M | 2.02% | 0.25% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.5M | 1.80% | 0.36% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $10.3M | 1.77% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $9.85M | 1.69% | 0.39% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.85M | 1.69% | 2.63% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.34M | 1.60% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $8.96M | 1.54% | 0.34% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $7.6M | 1.30% | 1.27% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.54M | 1.29% | 0.87% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.24M | 1.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $6.92M | 1.19% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $6.83M | 1.17% | 0.51% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $6.59M | 1.13% | 1.64% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.53M | 1.12% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $6.46M | 1.11% | 0.43% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $6.41M | 1.10% | 0.46% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $6.35M | 1.09% | 0.24% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $6.31M | 1.08% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $6.21M | 1.06% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| ATAPGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $6.08M | 1.04% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| $6.07M | 1.04% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.59M | 0.96% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $5.33M | 0.91% | 0.99% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.22M | 0.89% | 0.26% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.19M | 0.89% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $5.11M | 0.88% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $5M | 0.86% | 0.31% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.94M | 0.85% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $4.8M | 0.82% | 0.15% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.75M | 0.81% | 0.51% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $4.59M | 0.79% | 0.66% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $4.41M | 0.76% | 0.61% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.59M | 0.62% | 0.99% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.53M | 0.61% | 3.09% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.27M | 0.56% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $3.16M | 0.54% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.57M | 0.44% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| Q2 2025Reported Aug 14, 202550 positions | |||||
| $22.2M | 7.13% | 2.76% | +48.4% | Q4 2023 | |
| $20.8M | 6.68% | 0.76% | +52.4% | Q4 2023 | |
| $18.7M | 6.00% | 0.55% | -6.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| CPCNTACentessa Pharmaceuticals PLC | $16.6M | 5.34% | 0.95% | +113.3% | Q1 2025 |
| $15.9M | 5.12% | 0.24% | +28.7% | Q4 2023 | |
| MMRUSMerus N.V. | $14M | 4.49% | 0.35% | -23.3% | Q4 2023 |
| AACLXArcellx, Inc. | $13.3M | 4.26% | 0.36% | -26.4% | Q4 2023 |
| CTCDTXCidara Therapeutics, Inc. | $13M | 4.17% | 1.15% | New | Q2 2025 |
| $11.2M | 3.58% | 0.28% | +422.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| $10M | 3.22% | 0.21% | +82.5% | Q1 2025 | |
| $9.9M | 3.18% | 0.49% | +6.1% | Q2 2024 | |
| $9.59M | 3.08% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $9.38M | 3.01% | 1.04% | +592.4% | Q1 2025 | |
| $8.76M | 2.81% | 0.02% | +847.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $8.55M | 2.74% | 0.96% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $7.98M | 2.56% | 1.04% | -21.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| $6.78M | 2.18% | 0.09% | -76.7% | Q4 2023 | |
| ATAKROAkero Therapeutics, Inc. | $6.23M | 2.00% | 0.15% | -25.2% | Q1 2025 |
| $6.2M | 1.99% | 0.03% | -29.3% | Q4 2023 | |
| $6.14M | 1.97% | 8.01% | +185.1% | Q2 2024 | |
| $5.85M | 1.88% | 0.58% | +902.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $5.39M | 1.73% | 0.65% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| NNUVLNuvalent, Inc. | $4.56M | 1.47% | 1.91% | -68.6% | Q1 2025 |
| KPKALVKalVista Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $4.37M | 1.40% | 0.77% | 0.0% | Q4 2023 |
| $4.12M | 1.32% | 8.28% | +2.0% | Q4 2023 | |
| ATAPGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $3.67M | 1.18% | 0.14% | New | Q2 2025 |
| $3.49M | 1.12% | 0.19% | +147.6% | Q1 2024 | |
| $3.47M | 1.11% | 2.96% | -3.9% | Q1 2024 | |
| $3.29M | 1.06% | 1111.43% | +57.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $3.1M | 0.99% | 0.48% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $2.88M | 0.93% | 0.17% | -53.3% | Q4 2023 | |
| $2.88M | 0.92% | 0.74% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.78M | 0.89% | 0.44% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $2.76M | 0.89% | 0.14% | +46.0% | Q1 2024 | |
| $2.47M | 0.79% | 0.17% | -30.3% | Q4 2023 | |
| $2.45M | 0.79% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.36M | 0.76% | 0.03% | -73.8% | Q4 2023 | |
| $2.08M | 0.67% | 0.15% | -73.7% | Q1 2024 | |
| $2.04M | 0.65% | 0.23% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.61M | 0.52% | 0.42% | +46.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.59M | 0.51% | 1.68% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.36M | 0.44% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.23M | 0.39% | 0.19% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.07M | 0.34% | 0.19% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $927K | 0.30% | 0.03% | -65.9% | Q4 2023 | |
| $795K | 0.26% | 0.21% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $759K | 0.24% | 0.25% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| VPVRNAVerona Pharma plc | $701K | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2025 |
| $671K | 0.22% | 0.14% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $590K | 0.19% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| Q1 2025Reported May 15, 202551 positions | |||||
| $26M | 8.29% | 0.37% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $19.6M | 6.26% | 1.86% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $18.2M | 5.80% | 0.60% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| AACLXArcellx, Inc. | $18M | 5.73% | 0.50% | Not reported | Q4 2023 |
| MMRUSMerus N.V. | $14.6M | 4.65% | 0.50% | Not reported | Q4 2023 |
| $14.6M | 4.65% | 0.50% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $13.6M | 4.32% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| NNUVLNuvalent, Inc. | $13.5M | 4.30% | 6.08% | New | Q1 2025 |
| $11.3M | 3.59% | 0.17% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $9.24M | 2.94% | 0.58% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $9.21M | 2.94% | 0.36% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $9.07M | 2.89% | 0.46% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| CPCNTACentessa Pharmaceuticals PLC | $8.53M | 2.72% | 0.44% | New | Q1 2025 |
| $7.75M | 2.47% | 1.34% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $7.21M | 2.30% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $7.1M | 2.26% | 0.38% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $6.88M | 2.19% | 0.37% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $6.64M | 2.12% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $6.35M | 2.02% | 0.12% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| ATAKROAkero Therapeutics, Inc. | $6.32M | 2.02% | 0.20% | New | Q1 2025 |
| $6.02M | 1.92% | 0.25% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $6.01M | 1.92% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| BMBPMCBlueprint Medicines Corporation | $5.48M | 1.75% | 0.10% | New | Q1 2025 |
| $5.11M | 1.63% | 8.20% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $5.07M | 1.62% | 3.09% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| KPKALVKalVista Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $4.46M | 1.42% | 0.78% | Not reported | Q4 2023 |
| $3.97M | 1.26% | 0.19% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.81M | 0.90% | 2.83% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.38M | 0.76% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $2.37M | 0.76% | 0.25% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.33M | 0.74% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $2.3M | 0.73% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.27M | 0.72% | 707.02% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $2.2M | 0.70% | 0.23% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| ATFOLDAmicus Therapeutics, Inc. | $2.19M | 0.70% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q4 2023 |
| $2.14M | 0.68% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.79M | 0.57% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.63M | 0.52% | 0.24% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.55M | 0.49% | 1.68% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.53M | 0.49% | 0.15% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.1M | 0.35% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $955K | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $913K | 0.29% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $883K | 0.28% | 0.07% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| STSLNOSoleno Therapeutics Inc | $797K | 0.25% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2024 |
| $740K | 0.24% | 1.22% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $733K | 0.23% | 0.26% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $726K | 0.23% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $713K | 0.23% | 0.29% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $628K | 0.20% | 0.14% | New | Q1 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed