JPMorgan Chase & Co
13F filer · CIK 0000019617Reported Aug 12, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$1.81TU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions4,597337 new · 190 closed
Net flow last quarter+$26.7BBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight24.9%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 12, 20264,597 positions | |||||
| $87.6B | 4.85% | 1.86% | +0.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $64.5B | 3.57% | 1.57% | -1.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $49.8B | 2.76% | 1.82% | +6.3% | Q4 2014 | |
| $48.4B | 2.68% | Not reported | +15.0% | Q4 2015 | |
| $40.3B | 2.23% | 1.56% | -0.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $35.4B | 1.96% | 2.00% | +3.5% | Q1 2016 | |
| $35.3B | 1.95% | Not reported | +4.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $32.5B | 1.80% | 0.75% | +29.6% | Q4 2015 | |
| $29.6B | 1.64% | 2.29% | +63.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $25.8B | 1.43% | Not reported | -8.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $21.7B | 1.20% | 2.47% | +66.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $18.6B | 1.03% | 3.62% | +38.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $17.3B | 0.96% | 1.06% | -8.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $15.5B | 0.86% | 1.34% | -8.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| $15.1B | 0.83% | 2.42% | -7.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $14.4B | 0.80% | 2.30% | -13.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $12.2B | 0.67% | 2.71% | -15.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $11.1B | 0.61% | 4.93% | -2.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $11B | 0.61% | 1.21% | -21.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $10.8B | 0.60% | 0.09% | -0.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $10.3B | 0.57% | 5.56% | +3.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $9.65B | 0.53% | 1.75% | +182.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| $9.54B | 0.53% | 3.77% | -11.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $9.39B | 0.52% | 2.82% | +1.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $9.26B | 0.51% | 3.57% | -15.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $9.21B | 0.51% | 4.18% | +203.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $8.81B | 0.49% | 3.09% | -6.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $8.77B | 0.49% | 1.57% | -24.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $8.53B | 0.47% | 4.51% | -15.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $8.5B | 0.47% | 2.24% | +6.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| $8.2B | 0.45% | 2.76% | +11.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $8.08B | 0.45% | 2.66% | +175.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.95B | 0.44% | 6.46% | -2.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.62B | 0.42% | 1.87% | -0.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.57B | 0.42% | 1.59% | +149.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.48B | 0.41% | 4.37% | -1.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.21B | 0.40% | 2.66% | +61.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.97B | 0.39% | 3.03% | +0.3% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.96B | 0.39% | 2.76% | -10.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $6.89B | 0.38% | 2.35% | -7.4% | Q3 2024 | |
| $6.85B | 0.38% | 4.32% | -13.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.64B | 0.37% | 1.00% | +54.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.62B | 0.37% | 3.47% | -18.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.52B | 0.36% | 3.19% | -20.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.43B | 0.36% | Not reported | -20.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.41B | 0.35% | 7.65% | -15.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.09B | 0.34% | 1.57% | +21.0% | Q3 2021 | |
| $6.07B | 0.34% | 3.21% | +127.8% | Q2 2019 | |
| $6.03B | 0.33% | 5.68% | -24.9% | Q1 2020 | |
| $5.77B | 0.32% | 3.41% | -2.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 13, 20264,448 positions | |||||
| $74B | 4.75% | 1.84% | -1.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $57.1B | 3.67% | 1.58% | +2.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $45.6B | 2.93% | 1.71% | -14.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| $33.9B | 2.18% | 1.57% | +5.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $32.7B | 2.10% | Not reported | +19.1% | Q4 2015 | |
| $28.9B | 1.86% | Not reported | +2.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $26.9B | 1.73% | 1.94% | -2.1% | Q1 2016 | |
| $26.9B | 1.73% | Not reported | +14.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $19.4B | 1.25% | 0.59% | +9.7% | Q4 2015 | |
| $16.4B | 1.05% | 1.23% | +3.3% | Q4 2014 | |
| $16.1B | 1.04% | 2.67% | +4.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $15.3B | 0.98% | 2.62% | +7.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $15.1B | 0.97% | 1.54% | +6.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $14.7B | 0.94% | 2.07% | +21.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $12.1B | 0.78% | 1.45% | +5.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $12.1B | 0.78% | 3.21% | +8.3% | Q4 2014 | |
| $11.6B | 0.75% | 5.30% | +18.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $10.3B | 0.66% | 5.37% | +9.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $9.92B | 0.64% | 4.22% | -1.3% | Q4 2014 | |
| $8.63B | 0.55% | 6.63% | +2.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $8.5B | 0.55% | 3.31% | +23.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.77B | 0.50% | Not reported | +27.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.74B | 0.50% | 3.07% | +28.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $7.59B | 0.49% | 0.09% | -4.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.25B | 0.47% | 4.34% | +0.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.16B | 0.46% | 4.23% | +35.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.9B | 0.44% | 2.76% | +22.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.87B | 0.44% | 4.21% | +9.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.76B | 0.43% | 7.56% | +1.8% | Q1 2020 | |
| $6.63B | 0.43% | 4.97% | +6.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.62B | 0.42% | 8.90% | +1.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.54B | 0.42% | 2.62% | +39.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.28B | 0.40% | 4.25% | -7.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.26B | 0.40% | 2.14% | +81.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.25B | 0.40% | 1.86% | -18.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.07B | 0.39% | 2.99% | -3.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.87B | 0.38% | 4.01% | +43.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.85B | 0.38% | 1.49% | -0.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.83B | 0.37% | 2.45% | -8.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.62B | 0.36% | 4.74% | +11.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.52B | 0.35% | 4.54% | +22.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.52B | 0.35% | 2.51% | +6.4% | Q3 2024 | |
| $5.46B | 0.35% | 2.55% | +17.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.38B | 0.35% | 1.64% | +0.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.27B | 0.34% | 3.51% | -1.3% | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.09B | 0.33% | 4.07% | +28.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.08B | 0.33% | 1.40% | +19.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $5B | 0.32% | 2.10% | +11.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.81B | 0.31% | 1.43% | +64.3% | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.77B | 0.31% | 5.94% | -6.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 11, 20264,432 positions | |||||
| $85.1B | 5.34% | 1.88% | -53.3% | Q4 2014 | |
| $71.5B | 4.49% | 1.99% | -53.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $61.3B | 3.85% | 1.53% | -52.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $36.9B | 2.32% | 1.49% | -56.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $32.4B | 2.04% | 1.98% | -50.1% | Q1 2016 | |
| $31.6B | 1.98% | Not reported | -49.5% | Q4 2015 | |
| $30.4B | 1.91% | Not reported | -55.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $28.9B | 1.82% | Not reported | -59.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $20.2B | 1.27% | 0.53% | -53.8% | Q4 2015 | |
| $20.1B | 1.26% | 1.19% | -50.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $17.8B | 1.12% | 2.55% | -50.3% | Q4 2014 | |
| $14B | 0.88% | 1.37% | -36.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $12.9B | 0.81% | 1.45% | -50.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $12.2B | 0.77% | 4.23% | -54.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $12.1B | 0.76% | 2.43% | -50.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $12B | 0.75% | 2.96% | -53.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $9.71B | 0.61% | 4.46% | -53.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $8.89B | 0.56% | 2.24% | -55.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $8.71B | 0.55% | 4.29% | -43.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $8.7B | 0.55% | 6.43% | -52.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $8.47B | 0.53% | 1.68% | -53.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $8.19B | 0.51% | 4.90% | -47.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $8.03B | 0.50% | 1.43% | -58.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.78B | 0.49% | 3.07% | -52.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.76B | 0.49% | 4.21% | -44.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.65B | 0.48% | 0.10% | -48.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.29B | 0.46% | 8.59% | -49.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.92B | 0.43% | 2.66% | -43.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.71B | 0.42% | 3.78% | -44.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.69B | 0.42% | 2.68% | -55.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.48B | 0.41% | Not reported | -48.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.4B | 0.40% | 7.41% | -47.1% | Q1 2020 | |
| $6.34B | 0.40% | 2.26% | -52.3% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.32B | 0.40% | 1.49% | -48.7% | Q3 2020 | |
| $6.09B | 0.38% | 4.59% | -49.3% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6B | 0.38% | 3.47% | -51.8% | Q1 2018 | |
| $5.96B | 0.37% | 1.50% | -64.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.89B | 0.37% | 2.39% | -46.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $5.8B | 0.36% | 3.61% | -52.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.79B | 0.36% | 4.69% | -52.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.68B | 0.36% | 6.90% | -51.8% | Q1 2020 | |
| $5.68B | 0.36% | 1.90% | -53.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.39B | 0.34% | 5.61% | -55.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.38B | 0.34% | 8.50% | -50.8% | Q2 2015 | |
| $5.26B | 0.33% | 7.90% | -50.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.17B | 0.32% | 0.78% | -52.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.15B | 0.32% | 4.18% | -48.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.94B | 0.31% | 3.05% | -42.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.91B | 0.31% | 3.12% | -47.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.9B | 0.31% | 1.63% | -60.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 26, 20254,401 positions | |||||
| $182.3B | 5.46% | 4.02% | +111.3% | Q4 2014 | |
| $164.5B | 4.93% | 4.27% | +102.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $120.5B | 3.61% | 3.20% | +120.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $80.4B | 2.41% | Not reported | +100.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| $80.2B | 2.40% | 3.42% | +89.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $66.2B | 1.98% | Not reported | +98.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $62B | 1.86% | 3.98% | +99.6% | Q1 2016 | |
| $48.5B | 1.45% | Not reported | +117.3% | Q4 2015 | |
| $39.7B | 1.19% | 2.69% | +94.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| $35.7B | 1.07% | 5.13% | +117.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $34B | 1.02% | 1.16% | +132.3% | Q4 2015 | |
| $27.9B | 0.84% | 3.49% | +117.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $26.2B | 0.78% | 6.40% | +97.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $24.3B | 0.73% | 9.22% | +106.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| $24B | 0.72% | 2.92% | +137.3% | Q4 2014 | |
| $21.7B | 0.65% | 4.87% | +109.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $21.4B | 0.64% | 4.21% | +80.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $20.8B | 0.62% | 9.61% | +100.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $18.9B | 0.57% | 13.41% | +138.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $18.7B | 0.56% | 4.96% | +107.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $16.9B | 0.51% | 3.52% | +58.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $15.7B | 0.47% | 2.17% | +64.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $15.5B | 0.46% | 7.13% | +144.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $15.3B | 0.46% | 6.07% | +105.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $14.7B | 0.44% | 6.44% | +133.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| $14.6B | 0.44% | 9.32% | +99.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $14.5B | 0.44% | 7.60% | +139.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| $14.4B | 0.43% | 7.58% | +139.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $14.4B | 0.43% | 9.90% | +60.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $14.1B | 0.42% | 17.12% | +120.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $13.7B | 0.41% | 0.19% | +72.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $13.2B | 0.40% | 12.68% | +102.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $13.1B | 0.39% | 13.95% | +120.4% | Q1 2020 | |
| $12.8B | 0.38% | 4.10% | +85.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $12.7B | 0.38% | Not reported | +82.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $12.6B | 0.38% | 2.91% | +331.2% | Q3 2020 | |
| $12.6B | 0.38% | 15.84% | +139.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $12.5B | 0.38% | 7.17% | +116.5% | Q1 2018 | |
| $11.9B | 0.36% | 4.70% | +91.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $11.6B | 0.35% | 4.08% | +118.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $11.6B | 0.35% | 6.68% | +71.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $11.3B | 0.34% | 14.26% | +80.7% | Q1 2020 | |
| $11.1B | 0.33% | 4.66% | +99.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $11B | 0.33% | 4.54% | +223.6% | Q2 2021 | |
| $10.9B | 0.33% | 19.03% | +111.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $10.9B | 0.33% | 9.01% | +68.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $10.6B | 0.32% | 1.66% | +36.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $10.4B | 0.31% | 8.40% | +101.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $10.1B | 0.30% | 4.50% | +101.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $10.1B | 0.30% | 17.27% | +137.7% | Q2 2015 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed