Skip to main content

Payne Capital Management, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0001994332
Reported Aug 17, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$375MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions5217 new · 7 closed
Net flow last quarter+$7.63MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight9.7%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 17, 202652 positions
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$15.9M4.25%Not reported+2.3%Q4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$3.77M1.00%0.00%-2.8%Q4 2024
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$3.74M1.00%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$3.65M0.97%0.00%-1.0%Q4 2024
DBDeutsche Bank Aktiengesellschaft$2.48M0.66%0.00%NewQ2 2026
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.76M0.47%Not reported-6.0%Q4 2024
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$1.64M0.44%0.00%-7.3%Q4 2024
MUMicron Technology Inc$1.29M0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.09M0.29%0.00%+20.6%Q4 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.05M0.28%0.00%-4.5%Q4 2024
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$993K0.26%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$869K0.23%0.00%+15.7%Q4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$829K0.22%0.00%-15.0%Q4 2024
MSMorgan Stanley$794K0.21%0.00%+5.2%Q4 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$726K0.19%0.00%+28.5%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$652K0.17%0.00%-61.0%Q4 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$596K0.16%Not reported+23.7%Q4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$585K0.16%Not reported-46.2%Q4 2024
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$585K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GLWCorning Inc$546K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
MCKMckesson Corp$536K0.14%0.00%+8.4%Q4 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$529K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
BXBlackstone Inc.$523K0.14%0.00%NewQ2 2026
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$471K0.13%Not reported-70.4%Q4 2024
KKRKKR & Co. Inc.$466K0.12%0.00%NewQ2 2026
NOWServiceNow, Inc.$436K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$421K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
BACBank of America Corp$407K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
NFLXNetflix Inc$392K0.10%0.00%+101.6%Q4 2024
LLYELI LILLY & Co$389K0.10%0.00%+0.6%Q3 2025
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$371K0.10%0.00%NewQ2 2026
INTCIntel Corp$364K0.10%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$345K0.09%0.00%+28.7%Q1 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$343K0.09%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2025
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$335K0.09%0.00%-21.9%Q2 2025
DYDycom Industries Inc$314K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$304K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
CIENCiena Corp$302K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$286K0.08%0.00%+8.0%Q1 2025
CATCaterpillar Inc$278K0.07%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CVXChevron Corp$278K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$249K0.07%0.00%NewQ2 2026
WTSWatts Water Technologies Inc$245K0.07%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
SSDSimpson Manufacturing Co., Inc.$241K0.06%0.00%NewQ2 2026
KLACKla Corp$241K0.06%0.00%NewQ2 2026
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$240K0.06%0.00%-42.2%Q4 2024
ABAlliancebernstein Holding L.P.$229K0.06%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2024
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$229K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
GOLFAcushnet Holdings Corp.$220K0.06%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$215K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
Q1 2026Reported May 11, 202642 positions
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$13.1M3.96%Not reported+2.6%Q4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$3.4M1.03%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$3.22M0.97%0.00%-0.4%Q4 2024
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$1.66M0.50%0.00%-0.4%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.66M0.50%0.00%+4.2%Q4 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.63M0.49%Not reported-9.8%Q4 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.36M0.41%0.00%+9.8%Q4 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$1.25M0.38%Not reported-0.4%Q4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.04M0.32%Not reported+0.1%Q4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$852K0.26%0.00%+3.3%Q4 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$810K0.24%0.00%+8.8%Q4 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$604K0.18%0.00%+4.8%Q4 2024
MSMorgan Stanley$594K0.18%0.00%-3.4%Q4 2024
MCKMckesson Corp$567K0.17%0.00%-3.0%Q4 2024
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$535K0.16%0.00%+25.1%Q4 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$493K0.15%0.00%-3.2%Q4 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$489K0.15%Not reported+4.1%Q4 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$463K0.14%0.00%-1.1%Q4 2024
NOWServiceNow, Inc.$459K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MUMicron Technology Inc$377K0.11%0.00%-2.5%Q4 2025
TSLATesla, Inc.$372K0.11%0.00%-25.4%Q4 2024
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$370K0.11%0.00%-22.9%Q4 2024
BACBank of America Corp$348K0.11%0.00%-3.9%Q4 2024
LLYELI LILLY & Co$297K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
GLWCorning Inc$291K0.09%0.00%-10.1%Q4 2025
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$283K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$279K0.08%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2025
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$270K0.08%0.00%-2.2%Q4 2024
NFLXNetflix Inc$262K0.08%0.00%-1.1%Q4 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$255K0.08%0.00%-1.7%Q1 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$252K0.08%0.00%-16.1%Q3 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$248K0.07%0.00%-2.4%Q4 2024
ABAlliancebernstein Holding L.P.$243K0.07%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2024
CIENCiena Corp$239K0.07%0.00%NewQ1 2026
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$234K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$232K0.07%0.00%-7.4%Q1 2025
KOCoca Cola Co$229K0.07%0.00%-8.9%Q2 2025
TRVTravelers Companies, Inc.$227K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
TAt&T Inc.$218K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$212K0.06%0.00%-2.4%Q4 2024
DYDycom Industries Inc$211K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
BMYBristol Myers Squibb Co$201K0.06%0.00%NewQ1 2026
Q4 2025Reported Feb 2, 202644 positions
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$13.8M4.37%Not reported+2.3%Q4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$3.63M1.15%0.00%-2.0%Q4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$3.45M1.09%0.00%+1.6%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.08M0.66%0.00%-2.9%Q4 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.89M0.60%Not reported+5.6%Q4 2024
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$1.46M0.46%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$1.33M0.42%Not reported+2.0%Q4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.09M0.34%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$913K0.29%0.00%+2.7%Q4 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$878K0.28%0.00%-34.8%Q4 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$815K0.26%0.00%-14.3%Q4 2024
NOWServiceNow, Inc.$673K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MSMorgan Stanley$663K0.21%0.00%-5.7%Q4 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$628K0.20%0.00%+1.8%Q4 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$604K0.19%0.00%-18.6%Q4 2024
MCKMckesson Corp$554K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$542K0.17%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$533K0.17%0.00%+0.9%Q4 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$524K0.17%0.00%+2.2%Q4 2024
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$458K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$415K0.13%0.00%-16.2%Q4 2024
BACBank of America Corp$408K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
LLYELI LILLY & Co$346K0.11%0.00%+13.8%Q3 2025
MUMicron Technology Inc$327K0.10%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$305K0.10%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$287K0.09%0.00%-11.1%Q4 2024
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$287K0.09%0.00%-7.9%Q4 2024
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$281K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
CVXChevron Corp$280K0.09%0.00%-2.3%Q4 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$276K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$263K0.08%0.00%+7.1%Q1 2025
NFLXNetflix Inc$258K0.08%0.00%-2.6%Q4 2024
ABAlliancebernstein Holding L.P.$250K0.08%0.01%-76.4%Q4 2024
TFCTruist Financial Corp$246K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$235K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
CEGConstellation Energy Corp$232K0.07%0.00%-2.4%Q2 2025
KOCoca Cola Co$231K0.07%0.00%+8.1%Q2 2025
VVisa Inc.$229K0.07%0.00%+7.4%Q1 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$227K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
TRVTravelers Companies, Inc.$226K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$220K0.07%0.00%-2.4%Q1 2025
DYDycom Industries Inc$210K0.07%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GLWCorning Inc$208K0.07%0.00%NewQ4 2025
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$205K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
Q3 2025Reported Dec 1, 202541 positions
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$14.2M4.59%Not reported+14.7%Q4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$3.47M1.12%0.00%+31.2%Q4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$3.4M1.10%0.00%+2.2%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.29M0.74%0.00%+9.4%Q4 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.75M0.56%Not reported+0.2%Q4 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$1.28M0.41%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.26M0.41%0.00%-22.5%Q4 2024
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$1.16M0.37%0.00%+235.9%Q4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.09M0.35%Not reported+10.2%Q4 2024
ABAlliancebernstein Holding L.P.$1.05M0.34%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$931K0.30%0.00%+7.6%Q4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$846K0.27%0.00%+10.8%Q4 2024
NOWServiceNow, Inc.$808K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$733K0.24%0.00%-2.5%Q4 2024
MSMorgan Stanley$629K0.20%0.00%-5.9%Q4 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$622K0.20%0.00%+11.8%Q4 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$603K0.19%Not reported-1.1%Q4 2024
MCKMckesson Corp$521K0.17%0.00%-0.3%Q4 2024
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$501K0.16%0.00%+11.1%Q4 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$489K0.16%0.00%-6.4%Q4 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$479K0.15%0.00%+2.5%Q4 2024
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$468K0.15%0.00%-9.2%Q4 2024
ORCLOracle Corp$467K0.15%0.00%-9.4%Q4 2024
BACBank of America Corp$383K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
NFLXNetflix Inc$339K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
CVXChevron Corp$292K0.09%0.00%-11.4%Q4 2024
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$282K0.09%0.00%-11.1%Q4 2024
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$250K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$249K0.08%0.00%-1.0%Q1 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$248K0.08%0.00%NewQ3 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$237K0.08%Not reportedNewQ3 2025
TFCTruist Financial Corp$229K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$224K0.07%0.00%NewQ3 2025
CEGConstellation Energy Corp$221K0.07%0.00%-18.1%Q2 2025
TRVTravelers Companies, Inc.$217K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
LLYELI LILLY & Co$216K0.07%0.00%NewQ3 2025
TAt&T Inc.$214K0.07%0.00%0.0%Q2 2025
VVisa Inc.$208K0.07%0.00%-3.5%Q1 2025
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$208K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
KOCoca Cola Co$203K0.07%0.00%+0.5%Q2 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$202K0.06%0.00%-23.6%Q1 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.