HB
Howard Bailey Securities, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002043986Reported Aug 10, 2026
13F portfolio value$267MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions50Not reported new · 5 closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight12.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 10, 202650 positions | |||||
| $10.1M | 3.80% | Not reported | -4.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| $5.94M | 2.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| OBONEZOne Bio, Corp. | $5.42M | 2.03% | Not reported | +183.7% | Q2 2025 |
| $2.27M | 0.85% | 0.00% | -2.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $2.25M | 0.84% | 0.00% | -3.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.69M | 0.63% | 0.00% | -7.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.39M | 0.52% | Not reported | -3.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.31M | 0.49% | Not reported | -14.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.17M | 0.44% | 0.16% | -17.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.11M | 0.42% | 0.00% | -49.5% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.02M | 0.38% | 0.00% | -1.9% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.01M | 0.38% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $810K | 0.30% | Not reported | -13.9% | Q3 2024 | |
| $775K | 0.29% | 0.00% | -1.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $689K | 0.26% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $672K | 0.25% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $583K | 0.22% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $579K | 0.22% | 0.00% | -3.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $563K | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $558K | 0.21% | 0.00% | +1.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $501K | 0.19% | Not reported | +5.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| $470K | 0.18% | 0.00% | -3.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $418K | 0.16% | 0.00% | -6.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $354K | 0.13% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $343K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $341K | 0.13% | 0.00% | -9.4% | Q3 2024 | |
| $328K | 0.12% | 0.00% | -68.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $317K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $315K | 0.12% | 0.00% | -10.8% | Q3 2024 | |
| $313K | 0.12% | 0.00% | -13.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $295K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $292K | 0.11% | Not reported | -13.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $277K | 0.10% | 0.00% | -6.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $271K | 0.10% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $268K | 0.10% | 0.00% | -23.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $240K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $239K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -2.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $234K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $229K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -8.4% | Q3 2024 | |
| $229K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -37.8% | Q3 2024 | |
| $228K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -13.9% | Q3 2024 | |
| $224K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $222K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -12.5% | Q3 2024 | |
| $219K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -6.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $219K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -14.8% | Q2 2025 | |
| $218K | 0.08% | Not reported | -0.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $216K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $210K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $208K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $204K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 23, 202643 positions | |||||
| $9.4M | 3.87% | Not reported | -2.4% | Q3 2024 | |
| $2.32M | 0.95% | 0.00% | -8.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $2.03M | 0.83% | 0.00% | -4.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.92M | 0.79% | 0.00% | +61.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| OBONEZOne Bio, Corp. | $1.73M | 0.71% | Not reported | -2.2% | Q2 2025 |
| $1.59M | 0.65% | 0.00% | +11.2% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.43M | 0.59% | Not reported | -17.8% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.25M | 0.51% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.25M | 0.51% | 0.19% | -0.5% | Q3 2024 | |
| $917K | 0.38% | 0.00% | -3.2% | Q3 2024 | |
| $795K | 0.33% | 0.00% | -5.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $764K | 0.31% | Not reported | -17.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $663K | 0.27% | 0.00% | -1.9% | Q3 2024 | |
| $646K | 0.27% | 0.00% | +30.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $606K | 0.25% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| $581K | 0.24% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $528K | 0.22% | 0.00% | -3.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $482K | 0.20% | Not reported | +7.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $468K | 0.19% | 0.00% | +2.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $439K | 0.18% | 0.00% | -2.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $423K | 0.17% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $420K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $399K | 0.16% | 0.00% | +28.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $384K | 0.16% | 0.00% | -7.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $369K | 0.15% | 0.00% | -29.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $367K | 0.15% | 0.00% | -4.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $345K | 0.14% | 0.00% | -7.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $336K | 0.14% | 0.00% | +23.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $335K | 0.14% | 0.00% | -13.5% | Q3 2024 | |
| $322K | 0.13% | Not reported | -0.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $313K | 0.13% | 0.00% | -19.8% | Q3 2024 | |
| $291K | 0.12% | 0.00% | -2.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $281K | 0.12% | 0.00% | -7.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $251K | 0.10% | 0.00% | +22.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $251K | 0.10% | 0.00% | -42.2% | Q3 2024 | |
| $249K | 0.10% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $244K | 0.10% | 0.00% | -12.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $237K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $228K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -22.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| $221K | 0.09% | Not reported | -15.2% | Q3 2024 | |
| $218K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $213K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -40.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $201K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 11, 202659 positions | |||||
| $9.32M | 3.67% | Not reported | +4.9% | Q3 2024 | |
| $3.31M | 1.31% | 0.00% | -5.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| $2.27M | 0.89% | 0.00% | -13.8% | Q3 2024 | |
| OBONEZOne Bio, Corp. | $1.84M | 0.72% | Not reported | -10.1% | Q2 2025 |
| $1.71M | 0.67% | Not reported | -18.5% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.53M | 0.60% | 0.00% | -10.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.32M | 0.52% | 0.00% | -18.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.32M | 0.52% | 0.19% | -90.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.1M | 0.43% | 0.00% | -2.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.01M | 0.40% | Not reported | -5.4% | Q3 2024 | |
| $792K | 0.31% | 0.00% | +1.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $790K | 0.31% | 0.00% | -16.9% | Q3 2024 | |
| $662K | 0.26% | 0.00% | +29.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $645K | 0.25% | 0.00% | -4.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $597K | 0.24% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $554K | 0.22% | 0.00% | +0.8% | Q3 2024 | |
| $522K | 0.21% | 0.00% | -2.9% | Q3 2024 | |
| $520K | 0.20% | Not reported | -3.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $513K | 0.20% | 0.00% | -0.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $501K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $499K | 0.20% | 0.00% | -13.4% | Q3 2024 | |
| $497K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $458K | 0.18% | 0.00% | +98.4% | Q3 2024 | |
| $430K | 0.17% | 0.00% | -1.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $409K | 0.16% | 0.00% | +5.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $407K | 0.16% | 0.00% | -12.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| $394K | 0.16% | 0.00% | -30.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $357K | 0.14% | Not reported | +3.9% | Q3 2024 | |
| $341K | 0.13% | 0.00% | -11.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $338K | 0.13% | Not reported | -14.8% | Q3 2024 | |
| $338K | 0.13% | 0.00% | -2.5% | Q3 2024 | |
| $335K | 0.13% | 0.00% | -4.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $328K | 0.13% | 0.01% | -22.4% | Q3 2024 | |
| $318K | 0.13% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $314K | 0.12% | 0.00% | -3.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $297K | 0.12% | 0.00% | -38.9% | Q3 2024 | |
| $293K | 0.12% | 0.00% | +4.9% | Q3 2024 | |
| $281K | 0.11% | 0.00% | -9.8% | Q3 2024 | |
| $273K | 0.11% | 0.00% | -3.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $272K | 0.11% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $271K | 0.11% | 0.00% | -29.9% | Q3 2024 | |
| $267K | 0.11% | 0.00% | -7.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $261K | 0.10% | Not reported | -15.5% | Q3 2024 | |
| $250K | 0.10% | 0.00% | +2.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $248K | 0.10% | 0.00% | -2.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| $243K | 0.10% | 0.00% | -9.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| $231K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $230K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -26.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| $227K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -11.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $219K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -45.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Feb 27, 202664 positions | |||||
| $13.9M | 3.95% | 2.02% | -27.8% | Q3 2024 | |
| $8.79M | 2.50% | Not reported | +3.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $3.76M | 1.07% | 0.00% | -6.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $2.46M | 0.70% | 0.00% | +3.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| OBONEZOne Bio, Corp. | $2.09M | 0.59% | Not reported | +100.2% | Q2 2025 |
| $2.04M | 0.58% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.71M | 0.49% | 0.00% | -13.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.53M | 0.44% | 0.00% | +25.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.1M | 0.31% | 0.00% | -2.2% | Q3 2024 | |
| $829K | 0.24% | Not reported | -11.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $782K | 0.22% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $705K | 0.20% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $625K | 0.18% | 0.00% | -5.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $596K | 0.17% | Not reported | +9.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $559K | 0.16% | 0.00% | -9.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $525K | 0.15% | 0.00% | -2.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| $516K | 0.15% | 0.00% | -22.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $510K | 0.15% | 0.00% | +9.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $508K | 0.14% | 0.00% | -15.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $508K | 0.14% | 0.00% | -1.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $506K | 0.14% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $447K | 0.13% | 0.00% | -32.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| $445K | 0.13% | 0.00% | -34.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $435K | 0.12% | 0.00% | -4.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $397K | 0.11% | Not reported | -16.2% | Q3 2024 | |
| $396K | 0.11% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $395K | 0.11% | 0.00% | -37.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $379K | 0.11% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $377K | 0.11% | 0.00% | +13.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $339K | 0.10% | 0.00% | -4.8% | Q3 2024 | |
| $339K | 0.10% | 0.00% | -27.4% | Q3 2024 | |
| $337K | 0.10% | 0.00% | +13.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $335K | 0.10% | Not reported | -1.2% | Q3 2024 | |
| $328K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -16.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $322K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -1.4% | Q3 2024 | |
| $315K | 0.09% | 0.00% | +3.4% | Q3 2024 | |
| $310K | 0.09% | Not reported | -31.4% | Q3 2024 | |
| $304K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -10.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $299K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -4.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $292K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -5.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $273K | 0.08% | 0.00% | +4.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $269K | 0.08% | 0.00% | +6.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| $267K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -27.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $264K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -17.4% | Q2 2025 | |
| $262K | 0.07% | 0.00% | -1.4% | Q3 2024 | |
| $260K | 0.07% | 0.00% | -1.4% | Q3 2024 | |
| $256K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $252K | 0.07% | 0.00% | -18.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| $251K | 0.07% | 0.00% | +21.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| $245K | 0.07% | 0.00% | -17.8% | Q3 2024 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed