AC
Acorn Capital Advisors, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002054410Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$366MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions201 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter-$75.6MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight90.2%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202620 positions | |||||
| $80.4M | 21.94% | 1.28% | +0.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $61.6M | 16.80% | 3.42% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $40M | 10.92% | 1.51% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $36M | 9.83% | 4.60% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $33.5M | 9.14% | 8.08% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $21.9M | 5.98% | 1.55% | +25.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| BTBCAXBicara Therapeutics Inc. | $19.1M | 5.21% | 0.98% | 0.0% | Q4 2024 |
| $14.8M | 4.05% | 6.69% | +427.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $12.9M | 3.53% | 7.03% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $10.2M | 2.78% | 2.98% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.69M | 1.83% | 2.97% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.6M | 1.80% | 0.90% | +56.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $5.83M | 1.59% | 6.73% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.61M | 1.53% | 1.62% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.22M | 1.42% | 2.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.75M | 0.75% | 0.91% | -31.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.2M | 0.60% | 1.90% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $604K | 0.16% | 5.12% | +1.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| BBCABBioAtla, Inc. | $448K | 0.12% | 6.50% | 0.0% | Q4 2024 |
| $926 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202622 positions | |||||
| TPTERNTerns Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $92.1M | 26.17% | 1.51% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $76.6M | 21.77% | 1.28% | -0.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $30.1M | 8.55% | 3.44% | +15.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $26.4M | 7.50% | 8.12% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $25.6M | 7.27% | 1.67% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $17.2M | 4.89% | 4.77% | +35.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| BTBCAXBicara Therapeutics Inc. | $12.8M | 3.64% | 0.98% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $11.8M | 3.34% | 20.77% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $11.1M | 3.14% | 1.59% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.13M | 2.59% | 3.18% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $7.79M | 2.21% | 1.67% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $7.39M | 2.10% | 2.98% | -2.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.52M | 1.85% | 6.76% | +26.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.99M | 1.13% | 0.93% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $3.93M | 1.12% | 2.41% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.85M | 0.81% | 2.58% | -10.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.02M | 0.57% | 2.15% | -36.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.6M | 0.46% | 1.28% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.24M | 0.35% | 5.04% | -21.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $967K | 0.27% | 0.25% | -14.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| BBCABBioAtla, Inc. | $865K | 0.25% | 325.76% | +11.8% | Q4 2024 |
| $855 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202621 positions | |||||
| TPTERNTerns Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $70.5M | 23.90% | 1.55% | -11.4% | Q4 2024 |
| $47M | 15.92% | 1.40% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $33.9M | 11.49% | 3.00% | +15.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $26.9M | 9.10% | 1.67% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $24.6M | 8.33% | 8.20% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $14.6M | 4.94% | 4.70% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $12.9M | 4.36% | 7.28% | +114.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $11.3M | 3.84% | 1.89% | +88.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| BTBCAXBicara Therapeutics Inc. | $10.8M | 3.67% | 1.14% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $9.34M | 3.16% | 3.27% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $8.24M | 2.79% | 849.31% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.51M | 1.87% | 2.87% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.8M | 1.29% | 5.37% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.27M | 1.11% | 6.38% | +29.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $3.25M | 1.10% | 0.94% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.76M | 0.93% | 2.42% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| BBCABBioAtla, Inc. | $2.76M | 0.93% | 380.93% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $1.64M | 0.56% | 3.84% | -38.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.09M | 0.37% | 0.30% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $977K | 0.33% | 1.28% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $827 | 0.00% | Not reported | -99.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 17, 202520 positions | |||||
| $45.6M | 23.14% | 1.45% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $25.1M | 12.76% | 2.69% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $21.9M | 11.14% | 8.20% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $19.6M | 9.96% | 1.67% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| TPTERNTerns Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $14.8M | 7.52% | 2.25% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $13.2M | 6.68% | 4.70% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| BTBCAXBicara Therapeutics Inc. | $10.2M | 5.16% | 1.18% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $7.81M | 3.96% | 849.31% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $7.62M | 3.87% | 4.54% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.88M | 3.49% | 1.17% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.31M | 2.19% | 3.40% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.04M | 2.05% | 2.92% | +39.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.68M | 1.87% | 0.95% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| BBCABBioAtla, Inc. | $3.34M | 1.69% | 8.22% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $3.29M | 1.67% | 4.94% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.16M | 1.10% | 2.42% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.59M | 0.81% | 6.53% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $935K | 0.47% | 1.09% | +77.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $733K | 0.37% | 1.28% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $199K | 0.10% | Not reported | -20.4% | Q4 2024 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed