NW
Noble Wealth Management PBC
13F filer · CIK 0002055065Reported Jul 1, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$223MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions511200 new · 8 closed
Net flow last quarter+$13.3MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight21.4%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 1, 2026511 positions | |||||
| $8.98M | 4.02% | Not reported | -7.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.52M | 2.92% | 0.00% | -1.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.17M | 2.32% | 0.00% | +1.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.95M | 2.22% | Not reported | +147.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| PCPCNPimco Corporate & Income Strategy Fund | $4.18M | 1.87% | Not reported | +2.9% | Q4 2024 |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $4.01M | 1.79% | Not reported | +27.3% | Q4 2024 |
| $3.82M | 1.71% | Not reported | +3.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.7M | 1.66% | 0.00% | +76.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.45M | 1.54% | Not reported | -7.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| AGASAASA Gold & Precious Metals Ltd | $3.06M | 1.37% | Not reported | -20.9% | Q3 2025 |
| $2.96M | 1.33% | Not reported | -1.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.66M | 1.19% | 0.00% | -2.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.49M | 1.11% | Not reported | +15.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.16M | 0.97% | Not reported | -10.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.1M | 0.94% | Not reported | +0.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.93M | 0.87% | Not reported | +3.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.86M | 0.83% | 0.00% | -1.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.85M | 0.83% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.83M | 0.82% | Not reported | +5.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.74M | 0.78% | Not reported | +6.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.62M | 0.72% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.54M | 0.69% | Not reported | +9.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.5M | 0.67% | Not reported | +9.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.44M | 0.65% | Not reported | +3330.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.41M | 0.63% | Not reported | -10.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.25M | 0.56% | Not reported | +16.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.22M | 0.55% | Not reported | +2.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.18M | 0.53% | Not reported | +77.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.17M | 0.52% | Not reported | -9.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.1M | 0.49% | 0.00% | +6812.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.07M | 0.48% | Not reported | +68.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.03M | 0.46% | Not reported | +13239.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.02M | 0.46% | Not reported | +28.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $982K | 0.44% | Not reported | -19.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $949K | 0.42% | Not reported | -6.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| ANVFLabrdn National Municipal Income Fund | $931K | 0.42% | Not reported | +10.3% | Q4 2024 |
| $927K | 0.42% | Not reported | +3.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $898K | 0.40% | Not reported | -10.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $893K | 0.40% | 0.00% | +2.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $869K | 0.39% | Not reported | +92.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $814K | 0.36% | Not reported | -1.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $808K | 0.36% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $798K | 0.36% | Not reported | +0.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $780K | 0.35% | Not reported | +5.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $753K | 0.34% | Not reported | -5.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $723K | 0.32% | 0.00% | +181.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $694K | 0.31% | Not reported | +16.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| PMPMLPimco Municipal Income Fund II | $670K | 0.30% | Not reported | +59.6% | Q4 2024 |
| $668K | 0.30% | Not reported | -2.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $658K | 0.29% | Not reported | -7.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 2, 2026319 positions | |||||
| $9.89M | 4.97% | Not reported | +8.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.93M | 2.98% | 0.00% | +1.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.78M | 2.91% | 0.00% | -0.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| AGASAASA Gold & Precious Metals Ltd | $4.61M | 2.32% | Not reported | +1.4% | Q3 2025 |
| PCPCNPimco Corporate & Income Strategy Fund | $4.04M | 2.03% | Not reported | -8.5% | Q4 2024 |
| $3.61M | 1.82% | Not reported | +3.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $3.15M | 1.59% | Not reported | +16.9% | Q4 2024 |
| $3M | 1.51% | Not reported | -0.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.93M | 1.47% | Not reported | -5.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.38M | 1.20% | 0.00% | +12.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.25M | 1.13% | Not reported | -9.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.2M | 1.11% | Not reported | +8.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.03M | 1.02% | Not reported | +31.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.01M | 1.01% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.91M | 0.96% | 0.00% | -2.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.83M | 0.92% | 0.00% | +35.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.78M | 0.90% | Not reported | +39.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.72M | 0.86% | Not reported | -4.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.63M | 0.82% | Not reported | -4.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.51M | 0.76% | 0.00% | -1.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.39M | 0.70% | Not reported | -8.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.32M | 0.67% | Not reported | +6.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.19M | 0.60% | Not reported | +36.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.17M | 0.59% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.06M | 0.53% | Not reported | +65.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1M | 0.50% | Not reported | -31.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $984K | 0.49% | Not reported | +7.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $917K | 0.46% | Not reported | +72.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $881K | 0.44% | Not reported | +2.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $877K | 0.44% | Not reported | -7.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $868K | 0.44% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| ANVFLabrdn National Municipal Income Fund | $810K | 0.41% | Not reported | +27.5% | Q4 2024 |
| $793K | 0.40% | Not reported | +17.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $782K | 0.39% | Not reported | +262.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $764K | 0.38% | Not reported | +36.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $740K | 0.37% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $735K | 0.37% | Not reported | +46.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $690K | 0.35% | Not reported | +17.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $675K | 0.34% | Not reported | +1411.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $658K | 0.33% | Not reported | +19.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $630K | 0.32% | Not reported | +195.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $599K | 0.30% | Not reported | -59.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $564K | 0.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $562K | 0.28% | 0.00% | -23.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $553K | 0.28% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $552K | 0.28% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $543K | 0.27% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $541K | 0.27% | Not reported | +4.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $535K | 0.27% | Not reported | -31.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| PIPFNPIMCO Income Strategy Fund II | $477K | 0.24% | Not reported | +66.2% | Q4 2024 |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 5, 2026321 positions | |||||
| $9.45M | 4.75% | Not reported | +185.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.25M | 3.14% | 0.00% | -1.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.39M | 2.71% | 0.00% | +2.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| PCPCNPimco Corporate & Income Strategy Fund | $4.74M | 2.38% | Not reported | +2.0% | Q4 2024 |
| AGASAASA Gold & Precious Metals Ltd | $4.38M | 2.20% | Not reported | +61.7% | Q3 2025 |
| $3.69M | 1.85% | Not reported | -0.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.31M | 1.66% | Not reported | -10.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.12M | 1.57% | Not reported | -4.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $2.89M | 1.45% | Not reported | +23.0% | Q4 2024 |
| $2.55M | 1.28% | Not reported | -16.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.52M | 1.26% | Not reported | +165.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.34M | 1.18% | 0.00% | +10.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.92M | 0.96% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.8M | 0.90% | 0.00% | -21.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.76M | 0.88% | Not reported | +3.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.72M | 0.87% | Not reported | -1.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.72M | 0.86% | Not reported | +32.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.71M | 0.86% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.67M | 0.84% | 0.00% | +16.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.58M | 0.79% | Not reported | +113.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.53M | 0.77% | Not reported | +477.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.44M | 0.73% | 0.00% | +13.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.32M | 0.66% | Not reported | +3430.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.28M | 0.64% | Not reported | +10.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.13M | 0.57% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.06M | 0.53% | Not reported | +62.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $998K | 0.50% | Not reported | -1.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $901K | 0.45% | Not reported | -4.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $885K | 0.44% | Not reported | -2.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $876K | 0.44% | Not reported | +2.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $825K | 0.41% | Not reported | -9.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $735K | 0.37% | 0.00% | -1.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $706K | 0.35% | Not reported | -1.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $691K | 0.35% | 0.00% | +14.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $681K | 0.34% | Not reported | -2.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| ANVFLabrdn National Municipal Income Fund | $656K | 0.33% | Not reported | +2.8% | Q4 2024 |
| $638K | 0.32% | 0.00% | -1.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $634K | 0.32% | Not reported | +88.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $601K | 0.30% | 0.00% | -1.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $597K | 0.30% | Not reported | +170.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $592K | 0.30% | 0.00% | -15.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $567K | 0.28% | Not reported | +60.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $559K | 0.28% | Not reported | +46.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| PHPHKPimco High Income Fund | $546K | 0.27% | Not reported | -62.9% | Q4 2024 |
| $525K | 0.26% | Not reported | -11.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $514K | 0.26% | Not reported | -1.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $513K | 0.26% | Not reported | -13.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $503K | 0.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $503K | 0.25% | 0.00% | +6.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $489K | 0.25% | Not reported | +4325.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Jan 5, 2026263 positions | |||||
| $5.96M | 3.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| PCPCNPimco Corporate & Income Strategy Fund | $4.87M | 2.59% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $4.73M | 2.52% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.79M | 2.02% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.7M | 1.97% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.62M | 1.93% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.24M | 1.72% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.94M | 1.57% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $2.63M | 1.40% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| PIPFNPIMCO Income Strategy Fund II | $2.26M | 1.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| AGASAASA Gold & Precious Metals Ltd | $2.08M | 1.11% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $2.05M | 1.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.04M | 1.09% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.02M | 1.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.81M | 0.96% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.7M | 0.91% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| PHPHKPimco High Income Fund | $1.51M | 0.80% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $1.28M | 0.68% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.25M | 0.66% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.21M | 0.64% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.18M | 0.63% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.11M | 0.59% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.04M | 0.55% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $998K | 0.53% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $987K | 0.53% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $975K | 0.52% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $921K | 0.49% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $912K | 0.49% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $852K | 0.45% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $768K | 0.41% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $748K | 0.40% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $727K | 0.39% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $715K | 0.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $711K | 0.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $671K | 0.36% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $648K | 0.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| ANVFLabrdn National Municipal Income Fund | $637K | 0.34% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $597K | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $561K | 0.30% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $539K | 0.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $521K | 0.28% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $518K | 0.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $501K | 0.27% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $498K | 0.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $496K | 0.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $475K | 0.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| PIPFLPimco Income Strategy Fund | $456K | 0.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $455K | 0.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $436K | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $415K | 0.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed