KK
Karl Kapital LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002058849Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$168MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions2511 new · 8 closed
Net flow last quarter-$3.7MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight56.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202625 positions | |||||
| $14.8M | 8.83% | 0.16% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $13M | 7.75% | 0.66% | -37.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12M | 7.13% | 0.56% | -32.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.3M | 6.13% | 0.01% | -7.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.8M | 4.65% | 0.08% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7.79M | 4.64% | 0.07% | +23.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.43M | 4.42% | 0.07% | -16.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.19M | 4.28% | 0.09% | +21.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.16M | 4.27% | 0.00% | +20.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.01M | 4.17% | 0.04% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.68M | 3.98% | 0.36% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.48M | 3.86% | 0.25% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.39M | 3.80% | 0.03% | +26.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.11M | 3.64% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.9M | 3.52% | 0.01% | +52.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.48M | 3.26% | 0.21% | -62.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.14M | 3.06% | 0.01% | +14.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.92M | 2.93% | 0.00% | -7.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.71M | 2.80% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.61M | 2.74% | 0.10% | -59.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.42M | 2.63% | 0.22% | +3.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.81M | 2.27% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.46M | 2.06% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.23M | 1.92% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.1M | 1.25% | 0.95% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202622 positions | |||||
| $15.6M | 10.81% | 1.04% | -16.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.7M | 8.10% | 0.83% | +37.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11M | 7.64% | 0.57% | +9.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.1M | 7.02% | 0.01% | +105.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.66M | 5.31% | 0.01% | +110.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.28M | 5.05% | 1.95% | +402.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.03M | 4.87% | 0.08% | +20.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.56M | 4.54% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.43M | 4.45% | 0.24% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.66M | 3.92% | 0.06% | +67.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.41M | 3.75% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.22M | 3.62% | 0.00% | +5.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.96M | 3.43% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.96M | 3.43% | 0.07% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.91M | 3.40% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.9M | 3.39% | 0.25% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.85M | 3.36% | 0.00% | -19.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.73M | 3.27% | 1.04% | -1.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.71M | 3.26% | 0.14% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.76M | 2.60% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.47M | 2.41% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.41M | 2.36% | 0.21% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202618 positions | |||||
| $14.6M | 12.91% | 1.23% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.7M | 10.42% | 0.57% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.4M | 9.18% | 0.61% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.01M | 6.22% | 0.35% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.88M | 6.10% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.55M | 5.81% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.51M | 5.77% | 1.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| THTWOTwo Harbors Investment Corp. | $6.09M | 5.40% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $5.95M | 5.28% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.74M | 5.09% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.32M | 4.72% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.2M | 4.61% | 0.88% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.48M | 3.97% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.29M | 3.81% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.53M | 3.13% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.48M | 3.09% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.32M | 2.95% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.76M | 1.56% | 0.39% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed