CF
CDC Financial, Inc.
13F filer · CIK 0002077836Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$239MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions377 new · 7 closed
Net flow last quarter+$3.76MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight39.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202637 positions | |||||
| $14.1M | 5.91% | 9.51% | +12.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.3M | 5.56% | 0.95% | +12.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.3M | 4.31% | 6.27% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.82M | 4.11% | 0.96% | +308.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.18M | 3.84% | 0.44% | +6.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.75M | 3.67% | 3.90% | -10.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.35M | 3.50% | 0.18% | -26.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.32M | 3.48% | 2.57% | +6.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.07M | 2.96% | 1.66% | +8.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.57M | 2.33% | 7.92% | +22.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.17M | 1.75% | 1.92% | +11.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.13M | 1.73% | 0.78% | +5.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.82M | 1.60% | 1.36% | +2.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.95M | 1.23% | 1.32% | +53.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.77M | 1.16% | 1.58% | -35.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.93M | 0.81% | 0.15% | -31.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.75M | 0.73% | 0.77% | +15.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.73M | 0.73% | 0.78% | +11.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.45M | 0.61% | 0.04% | -3.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.37M | 0.58% | 0.46% | -28.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.2M | 0.50% | 0.12% | -53.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.13M | 0.47% | 0.00% | -12.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.1M | 0.46% | Not reported | -31.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.1M | 0.46% | 0.00% | +16.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $862K | 0.36% | 0.25% | -37.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $854K | 0.36% | 0.06% | -4.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $480K | 0.20% | 0.20% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $467K | 0.20% | 0.03% | -42.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $422K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $336K | 0.14% | 0.04% | +67.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $327K | 0.14% | 0.05% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $226K | 0.09% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $125K | 0.05% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $82.4K | 0.03% | 0.09% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $76.1K | 0.03% | 0.00% | -93.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $43.5K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.67K | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202637 positions | |||||
| $16.1M | 10.27% | 6.27% | -27.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.5M | 9.21% | 0.25% | -28.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.68M | 5.52% | 2.42% | +31.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.37M | 5.32% | 0.85% | +12.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.01M | 5.09% | 8.55% | +57.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.85M | 4.99% | 4.37% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.8M | 4.32% | 0.41% | -12.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.66M | 4.24% | 1.54% | +2.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.29M | 3.37% | 1.65% | -17.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.15M | 2.64% | 6.26% | +138.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.23M | 2.05% | 1.70% | +41.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.97M | 1.89% | 2.44% | +72.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.57M | 1.63% | 0.22% | -14.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.33M | 1.48% | 0.25% | -2.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.22M | 1.41% | 0.23% | +366.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.88M | 1.20% | 0.64% | -11.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.84M | 1.17% | 0.04% | -19.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.67M | 1.06% | 0.73% | +350.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.6M | 1.02% | 0.67% | +16.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.56M | 0.99% | 0.79% | +70.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.49M | 0.95% | 0.70% | +25.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.36M | 0.86% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.26M | 0.80% | Not reported | +120.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| GGOCOGoHealth, Inc. | $1.14M | 0.72% | 75303.30% | +6.8% | Q4 2025 |
| $1.12M | 0.71% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $921K | 0.59% | 0.07% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $906K | 0.58% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $664K | 0.42% | 0.40% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $585K | 0.37% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $537K | 0.34% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $515K | 0.33% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $413K | 0.26% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $205K | 0.13% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $184K | 0.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $112K | 0.07% | 0.08% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $76.7K | 0.05% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $15.9K | 0.01% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 202626 positions | |||||
| $16.4M | 7.67% | 8.81% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.5M | 6.31% | 0.35% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.77M | 4.58% | 4.37% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.56M | 4.48% | 5.56% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.75M | 4.10% | 0.76% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.48M | 3.03% | 1.51% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6M | 2.81% | 1.85% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.72M | 2.68% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.58M | 2.61% | 0.48% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.81M | 1.78% | 1.44% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.63M | 1.70% | 2.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.38M | 1.58% | 0.42% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.99M | 1.40% | 1.19% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.49M | 1.17% | 0.25% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.43M | 1.14% | 0.72% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.39M | 1.12% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.76M | 0.82% | 2.62% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| GGOCOGoHealth, Inc. | $1.52M | 0.71% | 70490.10% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.49M | 0.70% | 0.58% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.31M | 0.61% | 0.56% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.27M | 0.59% | 0.47% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.06M | 0.50% | 0.16% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $834K | 0.39% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $724K | 0.34% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $170K | 0.08% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| IIISPOInspirato Incorporated | $150K | 0.07% | 0.29% | New | Q4 2025 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed