GF
Genesis Financial Group, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002097587Reported Aug 14, 2026
13F portfolio value$154MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions65Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight41.5%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202665 positions | |||||
| $10M | 6.53% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.34M | 5.43% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.97M | 5.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.05M | 4.59% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.31M | 4.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.84M | 3.80% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.3M | 3.45% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.71M | 3.06% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.14M | 2.69% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.02M | 2.61% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.87M | 2.52% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.76M | 1.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.87M | 1.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.73M | 1.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.71M | 1.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.49M | 0.97% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.42M | 0.92% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.42M | 0.92% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.38M | 0.90% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.31M | 0.86% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| CECEPTCantor Equity Partners II, Inc. | $1.27M | 0.83% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $1.2M | 0.78% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.06M | 0.69% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $993K | 0.65% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $896K | 0.58% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $879K | 0.57% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $862K | 0.56% | 1.89% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $813K | 0.53% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $764K | 0.50% | 0.35% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $749K | 0.49% | 0.05% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $746K | 0.49% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $745K | 0.49% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $534K | 0.35% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $450K | 0.29% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $445K | 0.29% | 1.58% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $434K | 0.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $431K | 0.28% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| FTFCTFirst Trust Senior Floating Rate Income Fund II | $387K | 0.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $386K | 0.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $372K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $355K | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $334K | 0.22% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $333K | 0.22% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $323K | 0.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $314K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $311K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $310K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $310K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $309K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $307K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 16, 202662 positions | |||||
| $11.8M | 6.85% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $11M | 6.38% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.8M | 6.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.11M | 4.71% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.46M | 3.17% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.91M | 2.85% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.86M | 2.82% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.69M | 2.72% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.41M | 2.56% | 0.17% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| SPPROCSofgen Pharma, S.A. | $3.48M | 2.02% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $3.45M | 2.00% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.26M | 1.89% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.15M | 1.83% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3M | 1.74% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.96M | 1.72% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.51M | 1.46% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.4M | 1.39% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.12M | 1.23% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.06M | 1.20% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.81M | 1.05% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.74M | 1.01% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.69M | 0.98% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.62M | 0.94% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.56M | 0.90% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.53M | 0.89% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.41M | 0.82% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.05M | 0.61% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.03M | 0.60% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.02M | 0.59% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.02M | 0.59% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $961K | 0.56% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $905K | 0.53% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $890K | 0.52% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $737K | 0.43% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $686K | 0.40% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $652K | 0.38% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $639K | 0.37% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $629K | 0.36% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $535K | 0.31% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $498K | 0.29% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $491K | 0.28% | 1.27% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $478K | 0.28% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $444K | 0.26% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $421K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| FTFCTFirst Trust Senior Floating Rate Income Fund II | $419K | 0.24% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $400K | 0.23% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $392K | 0.23% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $356K | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $341K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $325K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed