ML
Maniro Ltd
13F filer · CIK 0002102426Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$446MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions244 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$76.7MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight73.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202624 positions | |||||
| $208M | 46.71% | 1.66% | +10.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $27.1M | 6.08% | 1.21% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.5M | 3.93% | 0.00% | +148.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $14M | 3.15% | 0.00% | +199.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $13M | 2.91% | 0.00% | +89.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.5M | 2.57% | 0.03% | +224.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.7M | 2.40% | 0.00% | +114.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.4M | 2.34% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.41M | 1.89% | Not reported | +132.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.91M | 1.78% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.11M | 1.37% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.68M | 1.27% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.46M | 1.22% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.62M | 1.04% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.41M | 0.76% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.29M | 0.74% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.07M | 0.69% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.88M | 0.65% | 0.00% | +61.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.71M | 0.61% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.57M | 0.35% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.53M | 0.34% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.32M | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $591K | 0.13% | 0.30% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $269K | 0.06% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202621 positions | |||||
| $212M | 64.38% | 1.54% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $25.2M | 7.62% | 1.19% | +366.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.43M | 1.95% | Not reported | +11.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.15M | 1.86% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.5M | 1.67% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.94M | 1.50% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.78M | 1.45% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.72M | 1.43% | 0.05% | +19.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.01M | 1.22% | 0.00% | -10.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.68M | 1.11% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.67M | 1.11% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.62M | 1.10% | 0.01% | +3.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.31M | 1.00% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.01M | 0.91% | 0.00% | +10.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.85M | 0.86% | 0.00% | +28.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.4M | 0.73% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.4M | 0.73% | 0.01% | +6.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.04M | 0.62% | 0.00% | +9.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.77M | 0.53% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $554K | 0.17% | 0.30% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $309K | 0.09% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202617 positions | |||||
| $211M | 72.03% | 1.62% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $19.2M | 6.55% | 0.27% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.64M | 2.95% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.31M | 2.16% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.83M | 1.99% | 0.24% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.48M | 1.87% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.24M | 1.79% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.11M | 1.74% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.54M | 1.55% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CCFLTConfluent, Inc. | $4.12M | 1.41% | 0.12% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $3.97M | 1.35% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.85M | 1.31% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.31M | 1.13% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.26M | 1.11% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.08M | 0.71% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $745K | 0.25% | 0.31% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $283K | 0.10% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed