RC
Remedium Capital Partners, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002104501Reported Aug 7, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$452MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions60 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$1.12MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight100.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 7, 20266 positions | |||||
| $149M | 32.99% | 2.56% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $130M | 28.78% | 1.66% | +0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| ATAPGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $77.9M | 17.24% | 0.78% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 |
| $53.2M | 11.78% | 3.31% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $35.1M | 7.76% | 2.48% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.5M | 1.44% | 1.30% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 19, 20266 positions | |||||
| $76.8M | 27.31% | 3.12% | +0.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $73.5M | 26.13% | 1.85% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $53M | 18.84% | 3.39% | +1597.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| ATAPGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $49.1M | 17.47% | 0.78% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $22.2M | 7.88% | 3.20% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.64M | 2.36% | 1.31% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 12, 20266 positions | |||||
| $47.7M | 28.03% | 1.86% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $47.1M | 27.64% | 3.19% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| ATAPGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $44.1M | 25.88% | 0.85% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $24.3M | 14.30% | 3.20% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.28M | 2.52% | 1.31% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.77M | 1.63% | 7.54% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed