DA
Deltroit Asset Management (UK) LLP
13F filer · CIK 0002104766Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$695MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions314 new · 10 closed
Net flow last quarter-$73.8MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight64.8%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202631 positions | |||||
| $101M | 14.52% | 0.55% | -15.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $100M | 14.45% | Not reported | +4.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $49.1M | 7.07% | Not reported | +28.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $41.3M | 5.95% | 0.00% | +235.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $41.1M | 5.91% | 0.01% | -54.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $27.3M | 3.94% | 0.04% | +178.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $25.2M | 3.63% | Not reported | -8.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.2M | 3.34% | 7.65% | +15.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.9M | 3.01% | 0.34% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.4M | 2.94% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.6M | 2.67% | Not reported | +15.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.4M | 2.64% | Not reported | +1111.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $15.8M | 2.28% | 0.06% | -22.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.2M | 1.76% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $11.9M | 1.71% | 0.08% | +2.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.8M | 1.70% | Not reported | +230.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.6M | 1.53% | 0.01% | +4.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.37M | 1.35% | Not reported | +17.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.94M | 1.14% | 0.21% | -34.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.42M | 1.07% | 0.09% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7M | 1.01% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.8M | 0.98% | Not reported | -4.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.76M | 0.83% | 0.61% | +50.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.6M | 0.81% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.18M | 0.60% | 0.60% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.31M | 0.48% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.1M | 0.45% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.56M | 0.22% | 0.02% | -84.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $1.42M | 0.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $654K | 0.09% | 0.63% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| LBLBRDALiberty Broadband Corp | $407K | 0.06% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202637 positions | |||||
| $99.1M | 15.92% | 0.68% | +12.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $91.9M | 14.77% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $31.2M | 5.01% | Not reported | -41.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $31.2M | 5.01% | Not reported | +121.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $28.3M | 4.54% | 0.01% | +37.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $25.9M | 4.16% | 0.34% | -30.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.8M | 3.50% | 0.05% | -30.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.4M | 3.43% | 6.64% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.1M | 3.22% | 0.62% | -5.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.4M | 2.95% | 0.07% | +5.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.9M | 2.40% | Not reported | +26.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| CCUKCarnival PLC | $14.1M | 2.27% | 0.25% | -62.7% | Q4 2025 |
| $11.6M | 1.86% | 0.08% | -7.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.4M | 1.67% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.2M | 1.63% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.98M | 1.60% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.9M | 1.59% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.51M | 1.53% | 0.11% | -47.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.97M | 1.44% | Not reported | +11.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.76M | 1.41% | 0.01% | +51.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.68M | 1.23% | Not reported | +329.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.73M | 1.08% | 0.14% | -10.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.62M | 1.06% | 0.32% | +2.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.94M | 0.95% | Not reported | +109.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.68M | 0.75% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.16M | 0.67% | 0.09% | -26.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.03M | 0.65% | 0.04% | -17.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.87M | 0.62% | 0.60% | -19.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.6M | 0.58% | 0.41% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.32M | 0.53% | 0.12% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.3M | 0.53% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $2.15M | 0.34% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $2.13M | 0.34% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.35M | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.07M | 0.17% | Not reported | -73.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.06M | 0.17% | 0.63% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| LBLBRDALiberty Broadband Corp | $614K | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 11, 202635 positions | |||||
| $103M | 15.00% | 0.60% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $96.6M | 14.06% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $64.7M | 9.41% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CCUKCarnival PLC | $44.5M | 6.47% | 0.68% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $29.4M | 4.28% | 0.48% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $26.5M | 3.86% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.3M | 3.10% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.7M | 3.02% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.9M | 2.74% | 6.64% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.2M | 2.65% | 0.65% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.2M | 2.50% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.8M | 2.45% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.9M | 2.17% | 0.20% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $14M | 2.04% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.9M | 2.03% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.1M | 1.91% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.91M | 1.44% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.41M | 1.22% | 0.32% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.28M | 1.06% | 0.16% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.24M | 1.05% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.24M | 1.05% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.68M | 0.83% | 0.89% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.18M | 0.75% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.61M | 0.67% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.48M | 0.65% | 0.13% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.71M | 0.39% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.55M | 0.37% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.12M | 0.31% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $2.07M | 0.30% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $2.05M | 0.30% | 0.63% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $607K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| LBLBRDALiberty Broadband Corp | $590K | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $474K | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $90.1K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $47.6K | 0.01% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed