PR
PSP Research LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002106939Reported Jul 9, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$188MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions7310 new · 14 closed
Net flow last quarter-$13.8MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight3.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 9, 202673 positions | |||||
| $617K | 0.33% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $607K | 0.32% | 0.02% | -12.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $601K | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $595K | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $585K | 0.31% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $583K | 0.31% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $568K | 0.30% | 0.02% | -23.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $560K | 0.30% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $557K | 0.30% | 0.03% | -17.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $549K | 0.29% | 0.01% | -23.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $548K | 0.29% | 0.01% | -12.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $539K | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $519K | 0.28% | 0.02% | -25.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $517K | 0.27% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $509K | 0.27% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $506K | 0.27% | 0.00% | -22.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $501K | 0.27% | 0.01% | -32.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $500K | 0.27% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $489K | 0.26% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $484K | 0.26% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $481K | 0.26% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $470K | 0.25% | 0.01% | -71.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $464K | 0.25% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $459K | 0.24% | 0.00% | -36.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $444K | 0.24% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $441K | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $441K | 0.23% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $437K | 0.23% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $435K | 0.23% | 0.00% | -33.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| CPCRNXCrinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $412K | 0.22% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $407K | 0.22% | 0.01% | -20.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $400K | 0.21% | 0.00% | -40.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $399K | 0.21% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $393K | 0.21% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $390K | 0.21% | 0.01% | -33.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $381K | 0.20% | 0.02% | -10.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $368K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $364K | 0.19% | 0.02% | -30.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $355K | 0.19% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $355K | 0.19% | 0.00% | -22.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $338K | 0.18% | 0.01% | -25.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $322K | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $320K | 0.17% | Not reported | -44.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $314K | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $313K | 0.17% | 0.01% | -30.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $306K | 0.16% | 0.02% | -25.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $300K | 0.16% | 0.01% | -30.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $293K | 0.16% | 0.00% | -50.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $286K | 0.15% | 0.00% | -39.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $279K | 0.15% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 17, 202677 positions | |||||
| $4.87M | 3.44% | 8.18% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $658K | 0.47% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $613K | 0.43% | 0.03% | -26.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $572K | 0.40% | 0.00% | -3.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $565K | 0.40% | 0.03% | -2.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $547K | 0.39% | 0.01% | -0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $528K | 0.37% | 0.00% | -20.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $525K | 0.37% | 0.01% | -0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $519K | 0.37% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $512K | 0.36% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $512K | 0.36% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $511K | 0.36% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $507K | 0.36% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $507K | 0.36% | 0.00% | +3.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $499K | 0.35% | 0.00% | -0.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $491K | 0.35% | 0.02% | +7.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $488K | 0.35% | 0.01% | +1.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $485K | 0.34% | 0.00% | +11.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $483K | 0.34% | 0.01% | -24.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $481K | 0.34% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $480K | 0.34% | 0.01% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $479K | 0.34% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $477K | 0.34% | 0.01% | -5.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $468K | 0.33% | 0.00% | +1.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $467K | 0.33% | 0.02% | -19.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $466K | 0.33% | 0.05% | +8.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $464K | 0.33% | 0.02% | +5.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $463K | 0.33% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $462K | 0.33% | 0.01% | -27.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $462K | 0.33% | 0.01% | -9.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $461K | 0.33% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $457K | 0.32% | 0.03% | +5.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $452K | 0.32% | 0.01% | -0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $446K | 0.32% | 0.00% | -16.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $445K | 0.31% | 0.03% | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $445K | 0.31% | 0.02% | -11.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $440K | 0.31% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $438K | 0.31% | 0.03% | -20.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $437K | 0.31% | 0.02% | -20.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $433K | 0.31% | Not reported | -28.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $432K | 0.31% | 0.01% | -27.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $420K | 0.30% | 0.01% | -60.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $412K | 0.29% | 0.02% | -36.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $409K | 0.29% | 0.01% | -14.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $402K | 0.28% | 0.02% | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $400K | 0.28% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| CPCRNXCrinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $400K | 0.28% | 0.01% | -2.8% | Q4 2025 |
| $393K | 0.28% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $391K | 0.28% | 0.02% | -27.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $381K | 0.27% | 0.02% | -48.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 6, 202684 positions | |||||
| $584K | 0.51% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $584K | 0.51% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $575K | 0.50% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $569K | 0.50% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $554K | 0.48% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $553K | 0.48% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $552K | 0.48% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $551K | 0.48% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $550K | 0.48% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| APAPLSApellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $549K | 0.48% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 |
| TPTERNTerns Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $548K | 0.48% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $547K | 0.48% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CPCNTACentessa Pharmaceuticals PLC | $547K | 0.48% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $546K | 0.48% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $545K | 0.48% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $544K | 0.48% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $543K | 0.47% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $542K | 0.47% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $542K | 0.47% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $541K | 0.47% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $540K | 0.47% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $540K | 0.47% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $539K | 0.47% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $538K | 0.47% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $538K | 0.47% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| AACLXArcellx, Inc. | $536K | 0.47% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $535K | 0.47% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $535K | 0.47% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $535K | 0.47% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $535K | 0.47% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $534K | 0.47% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $534K | 0.47% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $534K | 0.47% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $534K | 0.47% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $534K | 0.47% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $534K | 0.47% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $532K | 0.47% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $531K | 0.46% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $531K | 0.46% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $531K | 0.46% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $530K | 0.46% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $530K | 0.46% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $530K | 0.46% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| NNUVLNuvalent, Inc. | $529K | 0.46% | 0.17% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $528K | 0.46% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $528K | 0.46% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $528K | 0.46% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $528K | 0.46% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $528K | 0.46% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $528K | 0.46% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed