Kryger Capital LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002123957Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$1.75BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions10468 new · 33 closed
Net flow last quarter+$326MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight74.9%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026104 positions | |||||
| $241M | 13.75% | 0.34% | +44.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $186M | 10.64% | 1.86% | +62.3% | Q1 2026 |
| $163M | 9.32% | 0.45% | +64.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $142M | 8.10% | 4.94% | +35.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $141M | 8.03% | Not reported | +35.1% | Q1 2026 |
| $111M | 6.34% | 0.17% | +35.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $100M | 5.72% | 0.96% | +204.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| ATAPGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $98.6M | 5.62% | 0.99% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $71.9M | 4.10% | 1.00% | +83.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $57.4M | 3.27% | 0.28% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $48.7M | 2.78% | 1.34% | +53.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| NNUVLNuvalent, Inc. | $35.4M | 2.02% | 9.16% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $33.9M | 1.93% | 0.27% | -30.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $29.2M | 1.66% | 0.47% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $29.1M | 1.66% | 0.82% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $19.4M | 1.11% | 0.18% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| LDZKPLafayette Digital Acquisition Corp. I | $15.9M | 0.91% | Not reported | -1.7% | Q1 2026 |
| $12.6M | 0.72% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $12.2M | 0.70% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| IAILLUIllumination Acquisition Corp. I | $9.78M | 0.56% | 3.16% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $8.62M | 0.49% | Not reported | -6.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.32M | 0.47% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7.41M | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7.4M | 0.42% | 9.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7.39M | 0.42% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.56M | 0.37% | Not reported | +21.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.39M | 0.36% | 0.13% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.31M | 0.36% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.02M | 0.34% | Not reported | -2.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.93M | 0.34% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| NINHICNewHold Investment Corp. III | $5.92M | 0.34% | Not reported | +34.9% | Q1 2026 |
| MAMUZEMuzero Acquisition Corp | $5.53M | 0.32% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $5.05M | 0.29% | Not reported | +14.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| GPGPACGeneral Purpose Acquisition Corp. | $5.01M | 0.29% | Not reported | -1.7% | Q1 2026 |
| $4.95M | 0.28% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.91M | 0.28% | 0.30% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.76M | 0.27% | 0.20% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.05M | 0.23% | Not reported | -1.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| WLWLIIWillow Lane Acquisition Corp. II | $4.02M | 0.23% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| SASAAQSpace Asset Acquisition Corp. | $3.82M | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $3.79M | 0.22% | 5.98% | +35.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.46M | 0.20% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.25M | 0.19% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.08M | 0.18% | Not reported | -1.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.06M | 0.17% | 2.22% | -1.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| TSBIDWUTribeca Strategic Acquisition Corp. | $2.97M | 0.17% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $2.95M | 0.17% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.95M | 0.17% | Not reported | +11.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.75M | 0.16% | Not reported | +12.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| CCCMIIColumbus Circle Capital Corp II | $2.61M | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 202669 positions | |||||
| $152M | 10.76% | 0.24% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $114M | 8.04% | 1.15% | New | Q1 2026 |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $104M | 7.33% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $103M | 7.26% | 3.65% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| CACWANClearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | $90.3M | 6.38% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $89.8M | 6.35% | 0.27% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $84.8M | 5.99% | 0.12% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| DODAWNDay One Biopharmaceuticals, Inc. | $83.5M | 5.91% | 3.77% | New | Q1 2026 |
| ATFOLDAmicus Therapeutics, Inc. | $65.9M | 4.66% | 1.45% | New | Q1 2026 |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $62.1M | 4.39% | 0.37% | New | Q1 2026 |
| SAALSumisho Air Lease Corporation | $57M | 4.03% | 0.78% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $50.5M | 3.57% | 0.39% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| APAPLSApellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $44.3M | 3.13% | 0.86% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $37.3M | 2.64% | 0.54% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $31.7M | 2.24% | 0.32% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $30.1M | 2.13% | 0.88% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| MMASIMasimo Corp | $17.9M | 1.27% | 0.19% | New | Q1 2026 |
| LDZKPLafayette Digital Acquisition Corp. I | $16M | 1.13% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| IAILLUUIllumination Acquisition Corp. I | $9.97M | 0.70% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $9.09M | 0.64% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.49M | 0.60% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.54M | 0.53% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.45M | 0.46% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.45M | 0.46% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.04M | 0.43% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.03M | 0.43% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| MAMUZEUMuzero Acquisition Corp | $5.63M | 0.40% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $5.32M | 0.38% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| GPGPACGeneral Purpose Acquisition Corp. | $5.05M | 0.36% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $5.05M | 0.36% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.98M | 0.35% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.35M | 0.31% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| NINHICNewHold Investment Corp. III | $4.17M | 0.30% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $4.07M | 0.29% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| WLWLIIUWillow Lane Acquisition Corp. II | $4.03M | 0.29% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $3.5M | 0.25% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.34M | 0.24% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.09M | 0.22% | 2.26% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.05M | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.95M | 0.21% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.76M | 0.20% | 4.43% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.61M | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.52M | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.52M | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.49M | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.43M | 0.17% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.02M | 0.14% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| LCLPCVLaunchpad Cadenza Acquisition Corp I | $1.77M | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.71M | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.51M | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed