ZC
Z3 Capital Partners, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002127787Reported Jul 28, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$476MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions15917 new · 15 closed
Net flow last quarter+$5MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight38.4%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 28, 2026159 positions | |||||
| $31.6M | 6.62% | Not reported | -0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.1M | 4.43% | 0.00% | -5.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.2M | 4.25% | 0.01% | -1.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $19.8M | 4.17% | Not reported | +0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.9M | 3.97% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.9M | 3.75% | 0.01% | +1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| JHBTOJohn Hancock Financial Opportunities Fund | $16.2M | 3.40% | Not reported | +0.6% | Q4 2025 |
| $14.1M | 2.95% | 0.00% | +7.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12M | 2.52% | Not reported | +3.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.3M | 2.37% | 0.00% | +5.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.1M | 2.11% | Not reported | +10.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.84M | 2.07% | 0.01% | -0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.51M | 2.00% | Not reported | +3.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.89M | 1.87% | 0.00% | +5.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.82M | 1.64% | 0.00% | +8.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.66M | 1.40% | Not reported | +1.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.04M | 1.27% | Not reported | +7.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.68M | 1.19% | Not reported | +14.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.51M | 1.16% | 0.00% | -1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.46M | 1.15% | 2.25% | +0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.4M | 1.13% | 0.12% | +3.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.12M | 1.07% | 0.01% | +2.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.07M | 1.06% | Not reported | +1.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.94M | 1.04% | Not reported | +9.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.86M | 1.02% | 0.00% | +5.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.45M | 0.72% | Not reported | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.36M | 0.70% | 0.00% | -0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.34M | 0.70% | 0.02% | +15.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.05M | 0.64% | 0.04% | +1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.82M | 0.59% | 0.00% | -1.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.8M | 0.59% | Not reported | +11.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.72M | 0.57% | 0.00% | -5.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.5M | 0.52% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.45M | 0.51% | Not reported | +0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.37M | 0.50% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.27M | 0.48% | Not reported | -7.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.98M | 0.42% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.79M | 0.38% | 0.00% | -2.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.79M | 0.37% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.75M | 0.37% | 0.00% | -4.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.74M | 0.36% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.69M | 0.36% | Not reported | +1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.69M | 0.36% | 0.00% | -18.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.66M | 0.35% | 0.00% | -1.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.66M | 0.35% | Not reported | +5.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.64M | 0.35% | 0.00% | -0.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.64M | 0.34% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.44M | 0.30% | 0.05% | -6.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.44M | 0.30% | Not reported | +7.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.42M | 0.30% | Not reported | +84.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 7, 2026156 positions | |||||
| $33.4M | 8.46% | Not reported | +1.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.1M | 5.59% | 0.01% | -3.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.5M | 4.44% | 0.01% | -1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.4M | 4.14% | 0.00% | -1.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| JHBTOJohn Hancock Financial Opportunities Fund | $14.7M | 3.72% | Not reported | +1.3% | Q4 2025 |
| $14.1M | 3.57% | Not reported | +2.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.4M | 2.90% | 0.00% | +6.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.06M | 2.29% | Not reported | +4.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.62M | 2.18% | 0.00% | +4.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.49M | 1.90% | 0.00% | +1.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.14M | 1.81% | 0.00% | +2.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.81M | 1.72% | Not reported | +3.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.53M | 1.65% | 0.00% | -0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.28M | 1.59% | Not reported | +5.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.58M | 1.41% | Not reported | +6.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.3M | 1.34% | 2.25% | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.26M | 1.33% | Not reported | +4.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.91M | 1.24% | 0.00% | -0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.61M | 1.17% | 0.00% | +8.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.06M | 1.03% | Not reported | +13.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.04M | 1.02% | Not reported | +2.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.73M | 0.94% | 0.12% | +5.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.63M | 0.92% | Not reported | -3.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.13M | 0.79% | 0.04% | -0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.08M | 0.78% | Not reported | -0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.04M | 0.77% | 0.00% | -0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.58M | 0.65% | 0.00% | -2.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.44M | 0.62% | 0.00% | -1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.41M | 0.61% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.29M | 0.58% | 0.00% | -0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.25M | 0.57% | 0.02% | +10.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.24M | 0.57% | 0.01% | +19.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.2M | 0.56% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.15M | 0.55% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.97M | 0.50% | Not reported | +1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.96M | 0.50% | Not reported | +84.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.85M | 0.47% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.85M | 0.47% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.82M | 0.46% | 0.00% | +1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.72M | 0.44% | 0.01% | +23.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.69M | 0.43% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.66M | 0.42% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.66M | 0.42% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.5M | 0.38% | Not reported | +8.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.46M | 0.37% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.34M | 0.34% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.34M | 0.34% | 0.01% | -6.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.22M | 0.31% | 0.00% | -8.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.22M | 0.31% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.22M | 0.31% | Not reported | -3.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported May 7, 2026159 positions | |||||
| $27.9M | 6.70% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $27.7M | 6.66% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.1M | 4.83% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.8M | 4.28% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.4M | 3.69% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| JHBTOJohn Hancock Financial Opportunities Fund | $14.2M | 3.40% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $11.9M | 2.85% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.7M | 2.33% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.11M | 2.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.96M | 2.15% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.89M | 2.14% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.15M | 1.96% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.72M | 1.62% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.45M | 1.55% | 2.26% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.97M | 1.43% | 0.11% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.91M | 1.42% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.54M | 1.33% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.3M | 1.27% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.27M | 1.27% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.85M | 1.17% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.22M | 1.01% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.74M | 0.90% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.6M | 0.87% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.53M | 0.85% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.35M | 0.81% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3M | 0.72% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.86M | 0.69% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.85M | 0.68% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.63M | 0.63% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.57M | 0.62% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.28M | 0.55% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.22M | 0.53% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.13M | 0.51% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.13M | 0.51% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.09M | 0.50% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.88M | 0.45% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.7M | 0.41% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.7M | 0.41% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.64M | 0.39% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.64M | 0.39% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.63M | 0.39% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.61M | 0.39% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.58M | 0.38% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.58M | 0.38% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.51M | 0.36% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.5M | 0.36% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.47M | 0.35% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.44M | 0.35% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.38M | 0.33% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.32M | 0.32% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed