Skip to main content

Kentucky Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Co

13F filer · CIK 0002131132
Reported Aug 10, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$360MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions694 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$4.82MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight51.6%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 10, 202669 positions
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$81.4M22.59%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2016
CATCaterpillar Inc$16M4.43%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2018
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$15.7M4.34%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2018
AAPLApple Inc.$15.5M4.30%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$14.7M4.08%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$10.8M3.01%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$10.8M3.00%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
JNJJohnson & Johnson$7.62M2.11%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$6.98M1.94%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2016
DALDelta Air Lines, Inc.$6.41M1.78%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2020
RTXRTX Corp$6.33M1.76%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
VVisa Inc.$5.77M1.60%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$5.4M1.50%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
WMTWalmart Inc.$5.35M1.48%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
MAMastercard Inc$5.24M1.45%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
LHXL3harris Technologies, Inc.$4.94M1.37%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2019
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$4.9M1.36%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
KMIKinder Morgan, Inc.$4.74M1.32%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$4.52M1.26%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$4.28M1.19%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
ABTAbbott Laboratories$4.08M1.13%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$4.08M1.13%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
AXPAmerican Express Co$3.96M1.10%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$3.96M1.10%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
MPCMarathon Petroleum Corp$3.84M1.06%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2016
AMGNAmgen Inc$3.62M1.00%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
CCitigroup Inc$3.59M1.00%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$3.57M0.99%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
NEENextera Energy Inc$3.51M0.97%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$3.51M0.97%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
AEPAmerican Electric Power Co Inc$3.42M0.95%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2019
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$3.4M0.94%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
TJXTJX Companies Inc$3.33M0.92%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
MCHPMicrochip Technology Inc$3.28M0.91%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2023
SPGIS&P Global Inc.$3.26M0.90%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
CVXChevron Corp$3.15M0.87%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
COPConocophillips$3.12M0.87%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
ELVElevance Health, Inc.$3.09M0.86%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
BXBlackstone Inc.$2.94M0.82%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
CARRCARRIER GLOBAL Corp$2.93M0.81%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
CHDNChurchill Downs Inc$2.87M0.80%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2016
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$2.84M0.79%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2018
MCDMcdonalds Corp$2.7M0.75%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
COFCapital One Financial Corp$2.6M0.72%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$2.51M0.70%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
LOWLowes Companies Inc$2.48M0.69%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
HDHome Depot, Inc.$2.47M0.69%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$2.46M0.68%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
KOCoca Cola Co$2.44M0.68%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
DDominion Energy, Inc$2.33M0.65%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202665 positions
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$70.9M21.52%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2016
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$14.6M4.43%0.00%+31.5%Q1 2016
AAPLApple Inc.$13.6M4.13%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$12.6M3.82%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2018
CATCaterpillar Inc$10.6M3.23%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2018
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$9.71M2.95%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$9.48M2.88%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
JNJJohnson & Johnson$7.33M2.23%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$7.09M2.15%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2016
RTXRTX Corp$6.43M1.95%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
WMTWalmart Inc.$5.87M1.78%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
LHXL3harris Technologies, Inc.$5.87M1.78%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2019
MAMastercard Inc$5.1M1.55%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
VVisa Inc.$5.08M1.54%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
KMIKinder Morgan, Inc.$4.97M1.51%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
ABTAbbott Laboratories$4.62M1.40%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
DALDelta Air Lines, Inc.$4.55M1.38%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2020
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$4.37M1.33%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$4.23M1.28%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$4.13M1.26%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
COPConocophillips$3.96M1.20%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
CVXChevron Corp$3.93M1.19%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$3.9M1.18%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$3.82M1.16%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
NEENextera Energy Inc$3.72M1.13%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$3.7M1.12%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
MPCMarathon Petroleum Corp$3.66M1.11%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2016
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$3.62M1.10%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
AXPAmerican Express Co$3.54M1.08%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AMGNAmgen Inc$3.52M1.07%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$3.52M1.07%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
TJXTJX Companies Inc$3.51M1.07%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$3.44M1.04%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
SPGIS&P Global Inc.$3.4M1.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
AEPAmerican Electric Power Co Inc$3.28M0.99%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2019
MCDMcdonalds Corp$3.11M0.94%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$3.05M0.93%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$2.99M0.91%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
CCitigroup Inc$2.91M0.88%0.00%NewQ1 2026
BXBlackstone Inc.$2.87M0.87%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
CHDNChurchill Downs Inc$2.87M0.87%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2016
LOWLowes Companies Inc$2.66M0.81%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
HSYHershey Co$2.6M0.79%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2023
FANGDiamondback Energy, Inc.$2.49M0.76%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
COFCapital One Financial Corp$2.36M0.72%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
ELVElevance Health, Inc.$2.34M0.71%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
PEPPepsico Inc$2.33M0.71%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
MCHPMicrochip Technology Inc$2.33M0.71%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2023
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$2.32M0.71%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2018
HDHome Depot, Inc.$2.3M0.70%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
Q4 2025Reported May 15, 202662 positions
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$74.3M20.06%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2016
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$45.7M12.33%Not reported-25.6%Q2 2018
AAPLApple Inc.$14.6M3.93%0.00%+7.2%Q1 2016
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$14.5M3.92%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$13.7M3.70%0.00%-33.6%Q2 2018
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$10.6M2.87%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$10.5M2.83%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
CATCaterpillar Inc$8.59M2.32%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2018
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$8.19M2.21%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2016
JNJJohnson & Johnson$6.21M1.68%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
RTXRTX Corp$6.12M1.65%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
VVisa Inc.$5.89M1.59%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
MAMastercard Inc$5.83M1.57%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
ABTAbbott Laboratories$5.64M1.52%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
WMTWalmart Inc.$5.26M1.42%0.00%-21.3%Q2 2020
LHXL3harris Technologies, Inc.$4.99M1.35%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2019
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$4.29M1.16%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$4.24M1.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
SPGIS&P Global Inc.$4.18M1.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$4.16M1.12%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
KMIKinder Morgan, Inc.$4.08M1.10%0.01%NewQ4 2025
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$4.06M1.09%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$4.01M1.08%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$3.88M1.05%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$3.87M1.04%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
BXBlackstone Inc.$3.85M1.04%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
CHDNChurchill Downs Inc$3.64M0.98%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2016
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$3.39M0.91%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
TJXTJX Companies Inc$3.37M0.91%0.00%-42.2%Q1 2016
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$3.34M0.90%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
AMGNAmgen Inc$3.27M0.88%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
NEENextera Energy Inc$3.21M0.87%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$3.14M0.85%0.00%-27.3%Q1 2016
MCDMcdonalds Corp$3.06M0.82%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
CVXChevron Corp$2.9M0.78%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
AEPAmerican Electric Power Co Inc$2.88M0.78%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2019
COPConocophillips$2.81M0.76%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
ELVElevance Health, Inc.$2.8M0.76%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
LOWLowes Companies Inc$2.72M0.73%0.00%-37.4%Q1 2016
INTUIntuit Inc.$2.65M0.71%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$2.6M0.70%0.00%-83.7%Q2 2018
MPCMarathon Petroleum Corp$2.44M0.66%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2016
HDHome Depot, Inc.$2.41M0.65%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
MCHPMicrochip Technology Inc$2.29M0.62%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2023
DHRDanaher Corp$2.29M0.62%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
HSYHershey Co$2.27M0.61%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2023
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$2.17M0.58%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
PEPPepsico Inc$2.15M0.58%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
CARRCARRIER GLOBAL Corp$2.11M0.57%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
ADBEAdobe Inc.$2.1M0.57%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2017
Q3 2025Reported May 15, 202657 positions
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$72.6M17.88%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2016
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$60M14.78%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2018
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$16M3.95%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2018
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$15.5M3.83%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$15.2M3.74%0.00%-42.4%Q2 2018
NVDANvidia Corp$13.8M3.40%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2022
AAPLApple Inc.$12.7M3.13%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$10.4M2.56%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$9.99M2.46%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$9.11M2.24%Not reported-38.0%Q1 2016
CATCaterpillar Inc$7.16M1.76%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2018
WMTWalmart Inc.$6.18M1.52%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
ABTAbbott Laboratories$6.03M1.48%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
MAMastercard Inc$5.81M1.43%0.00%-32.0%Q1 2016
VVisa Inc.$5.74M1.41%0.00%-32.8%Q1 2016
RTXRTX Corp$5.58M1.37%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
JNJJohnson & Johnson$5.56M1.37%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
TJXTJX Companies Inc$5.49M1.35%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
LHXL3harris Technologies, Inc.$5.19M1.28%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2019
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$4.98M1.23%0.00%-49.1%Q1 2016
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$4.63M1.14%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
LOWLowes Companies Inc$4.52M1.11%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$4.49M1.11%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
BXBlackstone Inc.$4.27M1.05%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$4.25M1.05%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$4.15M1.02%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$4.06M1.00%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$3.94M0.97%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
SPGIS&P Global Inc.$3.89M0.96%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$3.79M0.93%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$3.49M0.86%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$3.4M0.84%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
CHDNChurchill Downs Inc$3.1M0.76%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2016
MCDMcdonalds Corp$3.04M0.75%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
NEENextera Energy Inc$3.02M0.74%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
CVXChevron Corp$2.95M0.73%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
MPCMarathon Petroleum Corp$2.89M0.71%0.00%-50.0%Q1 2016
COPConocophillips$2.84M0.70%0.00%-25.0%Q1 2016
HDHome Depot, Inc.$2.84M0.70%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
AMGNAmgen Inc$2.82M0.69%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
AEPAmerican Electric Power Co Inc$2.81M0.69%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2019
INTUIntuit Inc.$2.73M0.67%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$2.66M0.66%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
ELVElevance Health, Inc.$2.58M0.64%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
CARRCARRIER GLOBAL Corp$2.39M0.59%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
HSYHershey Co$2.34M0.58%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2023
MCHPMicrochip Technology Inc$2.31M0.57%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2023
NOWServiceNow, Inc.$2.3M0.57%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2023
ADBEAdobe Inc.$2.12M0.52%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2017
PEPPepsico Inc$2.11M0.52%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.