TH
Transmarket Holdings LP
13F filer · CIK 0002134828Reported Jul 21, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$136MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions3021 new · 19 closed
Net flow last quarter+$56.6MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight53.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 21, 202630 positions | |||||
| $11M | 8.05% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $9.88M | 7.25% | 0.00% | -15.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| NNUVLNuvalent, Inc. | $8.62M | 6.32% | 2.23% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $7.23M | 5.31% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| SRSILASila Realty Trust, Inc. | $7.06M | 5.18% | 0.42% | New | Q2 2026 |
| LBLBRDALiberty Broadband Corp | $6.21M | 4.56% | Not reported | +772.7% | Q1 2026 |
| $5.95M | 4.36% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| OLLPROOpen Lending Corporation | $5.82M | 4.27% | 1.58% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $5.77M | 4.23% | 0.00% | +184.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.69M | 4.18% | Not reported | +27.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| ETESPREsperion Therapeutics, Inc. | $5.03M | 3.69% | 0.62% | New | Q2 2026 |
| WRWSRWhitestone REIT | $4.65M | 3.41% | 0.48% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $4.65M | 3.41% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| CPTBRGComputer Programs & Systems Inc | $4.63M | 3.40% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| ATAPGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $4.58M | 3.36% | 0.05% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $3.33M | 2.44% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.13M | 2.29% | 0.00% | -9.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.28M | 1.67% | Not reported | -59.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| AALOTAstroNova, Inc. | $1.85M | 1.36% | 0.84% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $1.71M | 1.26% | 0.00% | -45.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.5M | 1.10% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| WFWBSWebster Financial Corp | $1.44M | 1.06% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $937K | 0.69% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $503K | 0.37% | 0.00% | +65.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| EEQHEquitable Holdings, Inc. | $441K | 0.32% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 |
| AMAVNSAvanos Medical, Inc. | $437K | 0.32% | 0.04% | New | Q2 2026 |
| TTALKTalkspace, Inc. | $430K | 0.32% | 0.05% | New | Q2 2026 |
| CCCCRNCross Country Healthcare Inc | $316K | 0.23% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $293K | 0.22% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| EEEXEmerald Holding, Inc. | $136K | 0.10% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 |
| Q1 2026Reported May 13, 202628 positions | |||||
| $12.3M | 6.56% | 0.01% | +699.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.69M | 3.04% | Not reported | -11.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.36M | 2.86% | 0.00% | +1474.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.83M | 2.58% | Not reported | +106.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.79M | 2.56% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| SASEESealed Air Corp | $3.7M | 1.97% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $3.54M | 1.89% | 0.00% | +137.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.21M | 1.71% | 0.00% | -64.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| ATFOLDAmicus Therapeutics, Inc. | $3.16M | 1.69% | 0.07% | +458.2% | Q4 2025 |
| SAALSumisho Air Lease Corporation | $2.32M | 1.24% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.99M | 1.06% | 0.00% | -51.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| FFFFWMFirst Foundation Inc. | $1.41M | 0.75% | 0.29% | New | Q1 2026 |
| LBLBRDALiberty Broadband Corp | $1.07M | 0.57% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| APAPLSApellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $949K | 0.51% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 |
| UUDMYUdemy, Inc. | $778K | 0.42% | 0.12% | +431.6% | Q4 2025 |
| AACLXArcellx, Inc. | $753K | 0.40% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 |
| CSCTRACentra Software Inc | $651K | 0.35% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $648K | 0.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| HCHTBKHeritage Commerce Corp | $588K | 0.31% | 0.08% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $467K | 0.25% | 0.10% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $376K | 0.20% | 0.00% | -86.6% | Q4 2025 |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $343K | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $322K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $305K | 0.16% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $295K | 0.16% | 0.00% | +2.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| USUBFOUnited Security Bancshares | $246K | 0.13% | 0.14% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $230K | 0.12% | Not reported | -83.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $36.2K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported May 13, 202633 positions | |||||
| $10.5M | 7.70% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.91M | 5.78% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.4M | 5.41% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.64M | 4.85% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CCUKCarnival PLC | $4.88M | 3.57% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $4.72M | 3.45% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.51M | 2.56% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.1M | 2.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $2.75M | 2.01% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $2.49M | 1.82% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.39M | 1.74% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| DDAYDayforce, Inc. | $1.81M | 1.32% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 |
| CCMAComerica Inc | $1.53M | 1.12% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 |
| ABRNAMAvidity Biosciences, Inc. | $1.41M | 1.03% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.36M | 1.00% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.31M | 0.96% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CTCDTXCidara Therapeutics, Inc. | $1.18M | 0.86% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.17M | 0.86% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.06M | 0.77% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| JJAMFJamf Holding Corp. | $992K | 0.72% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 |
| PPRAProassurance Corp | $860K | 0.63% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $720K | 0.53% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| ATFOLDAmicus Therapeutics, Inc. | $558K | 0.41% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $536K | 0.39% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| SSEMRSemrush Holdings, Inc. | $476K | 0.35% | 0.17% | New | Q4 2025 |
| PIPLYMPlymouth Industrial REIT, Inc. | $475K | 0.35% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 |
| DTDVAXDynavax Technologies Corp | $376K | 0.27% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $324K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $307K | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $278K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $210K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| UUDMYUdemy, Inc. | $185K | 0.14% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 |
| COCIOCity Office REIT, Inc. | $69.9K | 0.05% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed