PC
Purewater Capital LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002135327Reported Jul 28, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$139MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions314 new · 14 closed
Net flow last quarter-$9MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight33.2%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 28, 202631 positions | |||||
| $30.3M | 21.86% | 0.43% | +3.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.61M | 2.61% | 0.00% | +1332.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.43M | 2.48% | 0.00% | +332.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3M | 2.17% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.48M | 1.07% | 0.00% | +2.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.21M | 0.87% | 0.15% | -8.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $958K | 0.69% | 0.00% | -3.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $779K | 0.56% | 0.02% | +22.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $778K | 0.56% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $490K | 0.35% | 0.00% | -73.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $447K | 0.32% | 0.00% | -4.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $441K | 0.32% | 0.00% | -18.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $430K | 0.31% | 0.00% | -30.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $426K | 0.31% | 0.00% | -4.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $413K | 0.30% | 0.00% | -6.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $374K | 0.27% | 0.00% | -29.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $364K | 0.26% | 0.00% | -37.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $306K | 0.22% | 0.00% | -12.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $291K | 0.21% | 0.00% | -0.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $284K | 0.20% | Not reported | +4.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $271K | 0.20% | 0.00% | -17.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $245K | 0.18% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $242K | 0.17% | 0.00% | -0.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $241K | 0.17% | 0.00% | -14.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $217K | 0.16% | 0.00% | -3.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $212K | 0.15% | 0.00% | -16.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $208K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $204K | 0.15% | Not reported | -2.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $200K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $200K | 0.14% | 0.00% | -11.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $104K | 0.08% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 202641 positions | |||||
| $13.9M | 13.28% | 0.42% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.89M | 3.72% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.61M | 1.54% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.54M | 1.47% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $936K | 0.90% | 0.17% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $911K | 0.87% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $877K | 0.84% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $834K | 0.80% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $788K | 0.75% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $705K | 0.67% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $576K | 0.55% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $553K | 0.53% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $545K | 0.52% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $541K | 0.52% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $532K | 0.51% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $506K | 0.48% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $447K | 0.43% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $445K | 0.43% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $430K | 0.41% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $424K | 0.41% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $407K | 0.39% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $396K | 0.38% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $337K | 0.32% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $318K | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $311K | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $295K | 0.28% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $285K | 0.27% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $272K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $271K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $270K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $265K | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $262K | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $253K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $224K | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $222K | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $220K | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $217K | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $213K | 0.20% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $213K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $212K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $201K | 0.19% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed