Skip to main content

Tweedy, Browne Co LLC

13F filer · CIK 0000732905
Reported Aug 7, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$1.32BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions9112 new · 15 closed
Net flow last quarter-$26MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight69.2%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 7, 202691 positions
CNHCNH Industrial N.V.$226M17.11%1.63%-0.2%Q3 2018
IONSIonis Pharmaceuticals Inc$181M13.70%1.38%+0.2%Q1 2022
KOFCoca Cola Femsa Sab de CV$123M9.34%Not reported-0.8%Q2 2013
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$108M8.17%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2013
JNJJohnson & Johnson$51.2M3.88%0.01%-8.1%Q2 2013
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$50.5M3.83%0.00%-28.8%Q4 2015
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$48.9M3.70%Not reported+0.2%Q2 2013
ALVAutoliv Inc$44.5M3.37%0.51%-0.1%Q1 2020
WFCWells Fargo & Company$41.1M3.11%0.02%-3.7%Q2 2013
ZTSZoetis Inc.$40M3.03%0.13%NewQ2 2026
NVSTEnvista Holdings Corp$37.8M2.87%0.88%-0.1%Q1 2024
TFCTruist Financial Corp$27.2M2.06%0.04%-2.0%Q3 2020
UNFUnifirst Corp$26.9M2.03%0.51%-0.1%Q2 2013
UHAL.BU-Haul Holding Co$26.7M2.02%Not reported-0.1%Q2 2023
AXPAmerican Express Co$21.2M1.61%0.01%-0.4%Q2 2013
BACBank of America Corp$20.8M1.57%0.01%-0.1%Q3 2020
VRTXVertex Pharmaceuticals Inc / Ma$19.9M1.51%0.02%-0.7%Q3 2023
AZOAutozone Inc$17.7M1.34%0.03%-0.1%Q3 2017
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$14.8M1.12%0.02%-6.2%Q2 2013
JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc$14.5M1.10%0.10%-0.1%Q1 2026
NVSNovartis AG$11.1M0.84%0.00%-0.3%Q2 2013
USBUS Bancorp \de\$11M0.83%0.01%-1.3%Q2 2013
DEODiageo PLC$10.1M0.77%0.01%0.0%Q2 2013
TTETotalEnergies SE$9.11M0.69%0.01%-0.4%Q2 2013
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$5.22M0.40%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
DISWalt Disney Co$4.33M0.33%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GSKGSK plc$4.27M0.32%0.00%-0.3%Q2 2013
GLGlobe Life Inc.$4M0.30%0.02%-19.7%Q3 2024
KTKT Corp$3.85M0.29%0.09%+33.3%Q1 2025
BNSBank of Nova Scotia$3.69M0.28%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$3.45M0.26%0.00%-46.7%Q2 2013
FDXFedex Corp$3.37M0.26%0.00%-85.5%Q2 2022
COPConocophillips$3.34M0.25%0.00%+4.7%Q2 2013
PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc.$3.25M0.25%0.00%+40.4%Q3 2025
PGRProgressive Corp$3M0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2021
ULUnilever PLC$2.95M0.22%0.00%-5.1%Q2 2013
GIIIG III Apparel Group Ltd$2.89M0.22%0.20%+41.6%Q3 2025
HAFNHafnia Ltd$2.75M0.21%0.08%+9.9%Q1 2025
ARWArrow Electronics, Inc.$2.74M0.21%0.03%+10.0%Q2 2025
DINOHF Sinclair Corp$2.71M0.21%0.02%+31.0%Q2 2025
ARLPAlliance Resource Partners LP$2.68M0.20%0.09%+54.3%Q1 2025
REZIResideo Technologies, Inc.$2.64M0.20%0.06%+15.1%Q2 2025
VSNTVersant Media Group, Inc.$2.5M0.19%Not reported+84.0%Q1 2026
ELVElevance Health, Inc.$2.48M0.19%0.00%+33.8%Q3 2025
EVTCEVERTEC, Inc.$2.46M0.19%0.15%NewQ2 2026
ALSNAllison Transmission Holdings Inc$2.46M0.19%0.03%+38.0%Q3 2025
NTRNutrien Ltd.$2.35M0.18%0.01%+9.3%Q2 2025
CROXCrocs, Inc.$2.31M0.18%0.04%+36.9%Q2 2025
ALLYAlly Financial Inc.$2.17M0.16%0.02%+41.1%Q1 2026
BMYBristol Myers Squibb Co$2.16M0.16%0.00%+43.6%Q2 2025
Q1 2026Reported May 6, 202693 positions
CNHCNH Industrial N.V.$222M17.61%1.63%-0.2%Q3 2018
IONSIonis Pharmaceuticals Inc$171M13.57%1.37%-7.7%Q1 2022
KOFCoca Cola Femsa Sab de CV$114M9.07%Not reported-1.6%Q2 2013
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$103M8.22%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2013
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$57M4.53%0.00%-0.6%Q4 2015
JNJJohnson & Johnson$53.7M4.26%0.01%-7.0%Q2 2013
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$46.7M3.71%Not reported+0.3%Q2 2013
WFCWells Fargo & Company$41.1M3.26%0.02%-7.8%Q2 2013
ALVAutoliv Inc$40.3M3.20%0.51%-4.3%Q1 2020
NVSTEnvista Holdings Corp$36.5M2.90%0.88%-0.5%Q1 2024
FDXFedex Corp$26.4M2.09%0.03%-34.3%Q2 2022
TFCTruist Financial Corp$25.6M2.04%0.04%-0.8%Q3 2020
UNFUnifirst Corp$25.6M2.03%0.51%-0.4%Q2 2013
UHAL.BU-Haul Holding Co$20.7M1.64%Not reported-0.6%Q2 2023
AXPAmerican Express Co$19.1M1.51%0.01%-2.5%Q2 2013
AZOAutozone Inc$18.7M1.49%0.03%-1.1%Q3 2017
VRTXVertex Pharmaceuticals Inc / Ma$18M1.43%0.02%+3.2%Q3 2023
SEESealed Air Corp$18M1.43%0.35%Not reportedQ2 2023
BACBank of America Corp$17.8M1.41%0.01%-2.5%Q3 2020
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$12.9M1.03%0.02%-14.5%Q2 2013
JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc$11.4M0.90%0.10%NewQ1 2026
NVSNovartis AG$10.9M0.87%0.00%-4.8%Q2 2013
TTETotalEnergies SE$10.7M0.85%0.01%-12.9%Q2 2013
USBUS Bancorp \de\$9.58M0.76%0.01%-0.8%Q2 2013
DEODiageo PLC$9.4M0.75%0.01%-2.8%Q2 2013
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$4.65M0.37%0.00%-4.3%Q2 2013
GSKGSK plc$4.51M0.36%0.00%-0.6%Q2 2013
SNEXStoneX Group Inc.$4.36M0.35%0.07%+58.9%Q3 2025
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$4.28M0.34%0.00%-1.6%Q2 2013
COPConocophillips$4.05M0.32%0.00%+18.0%Q2 2013
GLGlobe Life Inc.$3.89M0.31%0.03%Not reportedQ3 2024
KTKT Corp$3.59M0.28%0.07%+91.3%Q1 2025
ULUnilever PLC$2.94M0.23%0.00%-6.7%Q2 2013
HAFNHafnia Ltd$2.86M0.23%0.08%+91.9%Q1 2025
PGRProgressive Corp$2.72M0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2021
NENoble Corp plc$2.67M0.21%0.03%+57.2%Q2 2025
TRMDTORM plc$2.59M0.21%0.09%+91.2%Q2 2025
NTRNutrien Ltd.$2.57M0.20%0.01%+92.5%Q2 2025
REZIResideo Technologies, Inc.$2.48M0.20%0.05%+57.7%Q2 2025
BFHBread Financial Holdings, Inc.$2.34M0.19%0.08%+59.0%Q2 2025
PSXPhillips 66$2.25M0.18%0.00%-1.1%Q2 2013
ZIONZions Bancorporation, National Association$2.18M0.17%0.03%+57.2%Q1 2025
TDWTidewater Inc$2.17M0.17%0.05%+56.5%Q2 2025
HCIHCI Group, Inc.$2.09M0.17%0.08%Not reportedQ1 2025
ARLPAlliance Resource Partners LP$2M0.16%0.06%+55.0%Q1 2025
PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc.$1.96M0.16%0.00%+55.2%Q3 2025
EPDEnterprise Products Partners L.P.$1.95M0.15%0.00%-52.5%Q1 2021
AGCOAgco Corp$1.93M0.15%0.02%+52.7%Q4 2014
DINOHF Sinclair Corp$1.85M0.15%0.02%+78.1%Q2 2025
ALSNAllison Transmission Holdings Inc$1.85M0.15%0.02%+56.8%Q3 2025
Q4 2025Reported Feb 3, 202695 positions
IONSIonis Pharmaceuticals Inc$195M15.74%1.51%-15.0%Q1 2022
CNHCNH Industrial N.V.$186M15.02%1.62%+52.0%Q3 2018
KOFCoca Cola Femsa Sab de CV$113M9.09%Not reported-1.5%Q2 2013
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$109M8.78%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2013
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$62.5M5.04%0.00%-14.7%Q4 2015
WFCWells Fargo & Company$52.1M4.21%0.02%-3.8%Q2 2013
JNJJohnson & Johnson$48.9M3.94%0.01%-2.5%Q2 2013
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$48.8M3.94%Not reported-2.1%Q2 2013
ALVAutoliv Inc$47.6M3.84%0.54%-7.3%Q1 2020
FDXFedex Corp$32.6M2.63%0.05%-0.5%Q2 2022
NVSTEnvista Holdings Corp$31.3M2.53%0.88%-0.6%Q1 2024
TFCTruist Financial Corp$27.7M2.23%0.04%-2.4%Q3 2020
AXPAmerican Express Co$23.9M1.93%0.01%-2.5%Q2 2013
UHAL.BU-Haul Holding Co$21.8M1.76%Not reported+0.4%Q2 2023
BACBank of America Corp$20.6M1.66%0.01%-1.7%Q3 2020
UNFUnifirst Corp$19.7M1.59%0.51%Not reportedQ2 2013
AZOAutozone Inc$19M1.53%0.03%-3.8%Q3 2017
SEESealed Air Corp$18M1.45%0.35%Not reportedQ2 2023
VRTXVertex Pharmaceuticals Inc / Ma$17.7M1.43%0.02%+0.2%Q3 2023
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$14.8M1.19%0.02%-8.4%Q2 2013
DEODiageo PLC$11.2M0.90%0.01%+2.2%Q2 2013
NVSNovartis AG$10.3M0.83%0.00%-1.5%Q2 2013
USBUS Bancorp \de\$9.91M0.80%0.01%-5.3%Q2 2013
TTETotalEnergies SE$8.84M0.71%0.01%+2.2%Q2 2013
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$4.64M0.37%0.00%-0.4%Q2 2013
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$4.32M0.35%0.00%-0.1%Q2 2013
GSKGSK plc$4.03M0.33%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
GLGlobe Life Inc.$3.89M0.31%0.03%-4.5%Q3 2024
ULUnilever PLC$3.62M0.29%0.00%-0.4%Q2 2013
EPDEnterprise Products Partners L.P.$3.48M0.28%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2021
PGRProgressive Corp$3.12M0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2021
COPConocophillips$2.44M0.20%0.00%+5.2%Q2 2013
SNEXStoneX Group Inc.$2.16M0.17%0.04%+16.7%Q3 2025
ATMUAtmus Filtration Technologies Inc.$2.1M0.17%0.05%-54.5%Q3 2023
HCIHCI Group, Inc.$2.09M0.17%0.08%+16.1%Q1 2025
GMGeneral Motors Co$2.09M0.17%0.00%+16.7%Q1 2025
KTKT Corp$1.66M0.13%0.04%+23.8%Q1 2025
REZIResideo Technologies, Inc.$1.64M0.13%0.03%+16.7%Q2 2025
PSXPhillips 66$1.61M0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
BFHBread Financial Holdings, Inc.$1.46M0.12%0.04%+16.7%Q2 2025
ZIONZions Bancorporation, National Association$1.41M0.11%0.02%+16.7%Q1 2025
PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc.$1.27M0.10%0.00%+16.6%Q3 2025
ANAutonation, Inc.$1.25M0.10%0.02%+16.7%Q2 2025
EMREmerson Electric Co$1.19M0.10%0.00%-2.7%Q2 2013
AGCOAgco Corp$1.14M0.09%0.02%+16.1%Q4 2014
GIIIG III Apparel Group Ltd$1.12M0.09%0.09%+19.9%Q3 2025
FIBKFirst Interstate Bancsystem Inc$1.1M0.09%0.03%+16.7%Q2 2025
ELVElevance Health, Inc.$1.1M0.09%0.00%+16.0%Q3 2025
NTRNutrien Ltd.$1.1M0.09%0.00%+21.4%Q2 2025
ARLPAlliance Resource Partners LP$1.08M0.09%0.04%+16.7%Q1 2025
Q3 2025Reported Nov 20, 202597 positions
IONSIonis Pharmaceuticals Inc$190M16.48%1.80%+0.3%Q1 2022
CNHCNH Industrial N.V.$144M12.52%1.07%-0.2%Q3 2018
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$109M9.43%Not reported-5.9%Q2 2013
KOFCoca Cola Femsa Sab de CV$100M8.71%Not reported-1.0%Q2 2013
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$56.9M4.94%0.00%-27.2%Q4 2015
ALVAutoliv Inc$53.4M4.64%0.56%-0.1%Q1 2020
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$49.8M4.33%Not reported-2.4%Q2 2013
WFCWells Fargo & Company$48.7M4.23%0.02%-2.9%Q2 2013
JNJJohnson & Johnson$44.9M3.90%0.01%-1.1%Q2 2013
NVSTEnvista Holdings Corp$29.6M2.57%0.88%-0.6%Q1 2024
FDXFedex Corp$26.7M2.32%0.05%-0.7%Q2 2022
TFCTruist Financial Corp$26.3M2.29%0.05%-0.8%Q3 2020
AZOAutozone Inc$25M2.17%0.03%-3.9%Q3 2017
UHAL.BU-Haul Holding Co$23.6M2.05%Not reported-2.3%Q2 2023
AXPAmerican Express Co$22M1.91%0.01%-2.7%Q2 2013
BACBank of America Corp$19.7M1.71%0.01%-1.2%Q3 2020
SEESealed Air Corp$18M1.56%0.35%-1.3%Q2 2023
VRTXVertex Pharmaceuticals Inc / Ma$15.3M1.33%0.02%+4.9%Q3 2023
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$15.1M1.32%0.02%-2.7%Q2 2013
DEODiageo PLC$12.1M1.05%0.01%-2.9%Q2 2013
NVSNovartis AG$9.75M0.85%0.00%-1.6%Q2 2013
USBUS Bancorp \de\$9.48M0.82%0.01%-3.5%Q2 2013
TTETotalEnergies SE$7.89M0.69%0.01%-0.7%Q2 2013
FMCFMC Corp$7.53M0.65%0.18%-6.0%Q3 2021
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$4.76M0.41%0.00%-2.8%Q2 2013
GLGlobe Life Inc.$4.17M0.36%0.03%-4.5%Q3 2024
ATMUAtmus Filtration Technologies Inc.$4.02M0.35%0.11%-0.5%Q3 2023
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$3.84M0.33%0.00%-2.8%Q2 2013
ULUnilever PLC$3.71M0.32%0.00%-0.5%Q2 2013
GSKGSK plc$3.55M0.31%0.00%-5.3%Q2 2013
EPDEnterprise Products Partners L.P.$3.39M0.29%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2021
PGRProgressive Corp$3.39M0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2021
COPConocophillips$2.34M0.20%0.00%+16.0%Q2 2013
SNEXStoneX Group Inc.$1.96M0.17%0.02%NewQ3 2025
HCIHCI Group, Inc.$1.8M0.16%0.07%+97.4%Q1 2025
REZIResideo Technologies, Inc.$1.73M0.15%0.03%+105.4%Q2 2025
PSXPhillips 66$1.7M0.15%0.00%-2.9%Q2 2013
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$1.53M0.13%Not reported-52.3%Q4 2015
KTKT Corp$1.38M0.12%0.03%+109.8%Q1 2025
GMGeneral Motors Co$1.34M0.12%0.00%+104.5%Q1 2025
EMREmerson Electric Co$1.21M0.10%0.00%-5.2%Q2 2013
WTFCWintrust Financial Corp$1.2M0.10%0.01%+104.9%Q1 2025
ZIONZions Bancorporation, National Association$1.17M0.10%0.01%+105.3%Q1 2025
ANAutonation, Inc.$1.13M0.10%0.01%+104.6%Q2 2025
VZVerizon Communications Inc$1.05M0.09%0.00%-0.3%Q3 2014
PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc.$1.05M0.09%0.00%NewQ3 2025
ARLPAlliance Resource Partners LP$1.01M0.09%0.03%+105.4%Q1 2025
AGCOAgco Corp$1.01M0.09%0.01%+97.5%Q4 2014
CMCSAComcast Corp$990K0.09%0.00%-0.2%Q4 2015
HAFNHafnia Ltd$968K0.08%0.03%+110.9%Q1 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.