Danske Bank A/S
13F filer · CIK 0000800177Reported Nov 19, 2025
13F portfolio value$50.6BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions1,466Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight39.5%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 19, 20251,466 positions | |||||
| $3.18B | 7.91% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $2.64B | 6.56% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $2.6B | 6.46% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.73B | 4.31% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.19B | 2.96% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.13B | 2.82% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.04B | 2.60% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $987M | 2.46% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $697M | 1.73% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $678M | 1.69% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $566M | 1.41% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $512M | 1.27% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $397M | 0.99% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $367M | 0.91% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $330M | 0.82% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $317M | 0.79% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $309M | 0.77% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $295M | 0.73% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $280M | 0.70% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $271M | 0.68% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $261M | 0.65% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $253M | 0.63% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $246M | 0.61% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $234M | 0.58% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $226M | 0.56% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $225M | 0.56% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $216M | 0.54% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $199M | 0.50% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $195M | 0.49% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $195M | 0.48% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $189M | 0.47% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $179M | 0.44% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $169M | 0.42% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $167M | 0.41% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $161M | 0.40% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $160M | 0.40% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $155M | 0.39% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $154M | 0.38% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $153M | 0.38% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $153M | 0.38% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $152M | 0.38% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $152M | 0.38% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $144M | 0.36% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $143M | 0.35% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $142M | 0.35% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $138M | 0.34% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $137M | 0.34% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $135M | 0.34% | 0.19% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $135M | 0.34% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $133M | 0.33% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| Q1 2025Reported Dec 18, 20251,355 positions | |||||
| $2.24B | 6.83% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.98B | 6.05% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.84B | 5.63% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.47B | 4.49% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $867M | 2.65% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $753M | 2.30% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $586M | 1.79% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $534M | 1.63% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $528M | 1.61% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $493M | 1.51% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $483M | 1.48% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $459M | 1.40% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $427M | 1.30% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $405M | 1.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $314M | 0.96% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $300M | 0.92% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $285M | 0.87% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $274M | 0.84% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $272M | 0.83% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $251M | 0.77% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $237M | 0.72% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $232M | 0.71% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $218M | 0.67% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $210M | 0.64% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $206M | 0.63% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $204M | 0.62% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $201M | 0.62% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $169M | 0.52% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $167M | 0.51% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $165M | 0.50% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $148M | 0.45% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $147M | 0.45% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $147M | 0.45% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $146M | 0.45% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $143M | 0.44% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $141M | 0.43% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $141M | 0.43% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $141M | 0.43% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $138M | 0.42% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $136M | 0.42% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $135M | 0.41% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $134M | 0.41% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $131M | 0.40% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $126M | 0.39% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $125M | 0.38% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $124M | 0.38% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $121M | 0.37% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $115M | 0.35% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $113M | 0.35% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $112M | 0.34% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| Q3 2024Reported Mar 18, 20261,575 positions | |||||
| $1.91B | 6.37% | 0.05% | +3.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.89B | 6.29% | 0.06% | +4.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.86B | 6.18% | 0.06% | +2.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.1B | 3.66% | 0.06% | +5.0% | Q1 2024 | |
| $779M | 2.59% | Not reported | +2.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $727M | 2.42% | 0.04% | +1.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $528M | 1.76% | 0.06% | -0.7% | Q1 2024 | |
| $453M | 1.51% | 0.06% | -1.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $432M | 1.44% | Not reported | +16.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $420M | 1.40% | Not reported | +7.6% | Q1 2024 | |
| $418M | 1.39% | 0.05% | +4.3% | Q1 2024 | |
| $397M | 1.32% | 0.07% | +1.7% | Q1 2024 | |
| $396M | 1.32% | 0.07% | +5.7% | Q1 2024 | |
| $364M | 1.21% | 0.07% | -0.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $271M | 0.90% | 0.10% | +7.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $248M | 0.82% | 0.06% | +9.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $244M | 0.81% | 0.06% | +15.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $233M | 0.77% | 0.04% | +26.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $229M | 0.76% | 0.07% | +6.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $229M | 0.76% | 0.06% | +3.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $224M | 0.75% | 0.10% | +5.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $223M | 0.74% | 0.05% | +28.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $215M | 0.71% | 0.05% | +1.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $208M | 0.69% | 0.03% | +15.7% | Q1 2024 | |
| $207M | 0.69% | 0.07% | +23.0% | Q1 2024 | |
| $206M | 0.69% | 0.07% | -6.7% | Q1 2024 | |
| $187M | 0.62% | 0.06% | +18.9% | Q1 2024 | |
| $186M | 0.62% | 0.08% | +45.7% | Q1 2024 | |
| $176M | 0.59% | 0.10% | +14.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $161M | 0.54% | 0.08% | +6.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $144M | 0.48% | 0.08% | +26.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $143M | 0.48% | 0.06% | +3.9% | Q1 2024 | |
| $142M | 0.47% | 0.08% | +32.0% | Q1 2024 | |
| $132M | 0.44% | 0.05% | -11.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $131M | 0.44% | 0.08% | +6.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $131M | 0.44% | 0.07% | -3.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $129M | 0.43% | 0.04% | +11.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $126M | 0.42% | 0.07% | +0.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $126M | 0.42% | 0.07% | +4.0% | Q1 2024 | |
| $121M | 0.40% | 0.08% | +12.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $118M | 0.39% | 0.04% | +2.3% | Q1 2024 | |
| $117M | 0.39% | 0.05% | +6.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $110M | 0.37% | 0.05% | +13.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $108M | 0.36% | 0.09% | +7.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $108M | 0.36% | 0.07% | +34.0% | Q1 2024 | |
| $104M | 0.35% | 0.05% | +2.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $101M | 0.34% | 0.09% | -0.3% | Q1 2024 | |
| $99.6M | 0.33% | 0.05% | +3.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $98.6M | 0.33% | 0.05% | +2.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $95.3M | 0.32% | 0.11% | +6.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| Q2 2024Reported Mar 18, 20261,115 positions | |||||
| $1.88B | 6.93% | 0.06% | -22.3% | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.84B | 6.80% | 0.06% | -16.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.67B | 6.18% | 0.05% | -8.9% | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.09B | 4.01% | 0.05% | -8.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $785M | 2.90% | 0.04% | -31.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $670M | 2.47% | Not reported | -19.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $543M | 2.00% | 0.06% | -28.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $428M | 1.58% | Not reported | -16.9% | Q1 2024 | |
| $428M | 1.58% | 0.06% | -14.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $375M | 1.38% | 0.07% | -9.0% | Q1 2024 | |
| $349M | 1.29% | 0.07% | -30.6% | Q1 2024 | |
| $328M | 1.21% | Not reported | -7.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $326M | 1.20% | 0.07% | -10.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $303M | 1.12% | 0.05% | -13.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $241M | 0.89% | 0.08% | +1.0% | Q1 2024 | |
| $236M | 0.87% | 0.09% | -13.7% | Q1 2024 | |
| $216M | 0.80% | 0.06% | -3.3% | Q1 2024 | |
| $202M | 0.75% | 0.05% | +3.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $195M | 0.72% | 0.09% | -32.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $191M | 0.71% | 0.05% | -18.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $187M | 0.69% | 0.05% | -10.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $187M | 0.69% | 0.06% | -7.9% | Q1 2024 | |
| $164M | 0.61% | 0.03% | -8.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $160M | 0.59% | 0.07% | -19.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $158M | 0.58% | 0.06% | -5.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $150M | 0.55% | 0.03% | +11.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $150M | 0.55% | 0.05% | -5.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $149M | 0.55% | 0.05% | -3.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $148M | 0.54% | 0.06% | +0.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $144M | 0.53% | 0.04% | -15.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $144M | 0.53% | 0.07% | -25.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $135M | 0.50% | 0.07% | +1.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $129M | 0.48% | 0.09% | -5.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $123M | 0.45% | 0.07% | -11.7% | Q1 2024 | |
| $116M | 0.43% | 0.04% | -8.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $114M | 0.42% | 0.05% | -53.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $114M | 0.42% | 0.04% | -24.0% | Q1 2024 | |
| $114M | 0.42% | 0.06% | -49.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $106M | 0.39% | 0.07% | -23.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $105M | 0.39% | 0.08% | -13.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $100M | 0.37% | 0.09% | -5.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $96.7M | 0.36% | 0.06% | -7.7% | Q1 2024 | |
| $95.4M | 0.35% | 0.08% | -13.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $94M | 0.35% | 0.05% | -32.7% | Q1 2024 | |
| $93.5M | 0.35% | 0.04% | -14.9% | Q1 2024 | |
| $88.7M | 0.33% | 0.05% | -11.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $87.7M | 0.32% | 0.07% | -5.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $87.3M | 0.32% | 0.04% | -5.9% | Q1 2024 | |
| $86.9M | 0.32% | 0.05% | -15.9% | Q1 2024 | |
| $84M | 0.31% | 0.08% | -23.5% | Q1 2024 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed