Skip to main content

Penn Mutual Asset Management

13F filer · CIK 0000855702
Reported Jul 24, 2026
13F portfolio value$19.5MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions7Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight62.0%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 24, 20267 positions
NLYAnnaly Capital Management Inc$3.97M20.38%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2019
AGNCAGNC Investment Corp.$3.92M20.14%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2019
ARRArmour Residential REIT, Inc.$3.04M15.59%0.13%Not reportedQ1 2024
PHATPhathom Pharmaceuticals, Inc.$681K3.50%0.08%Not reportedQ2 2020
RBRKRubrik, Inc.$198K1.02%Not reported-85.0%Q3 2024
NAVNNavan, Inc.$190K0.97%0.02%NewQ2 2026
TTANServiceTitan, Inc.$83.9K0.43%0.00%-33.6%Q2 2025
Q1 2026Reported May 8, 20267 positions
NLYAnnaly Capital Management Inc$3.76M19.24%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2019
AGNCAGNC Investment Corp.$3.61M18.50%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2019
ARRArmour Residential REIT, Inc.$2.9M14.87%0.14%Not reportedQ1 2024
RBRKRubrik, Inc.$807K4.13%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2024
PHATPhathom Pharmaceuticals, Inc.$698K3.57%0.08%Not reportedQ2 2020
NOWServiceNow, Inc.$250K1.28%0.00%-55.0%Q4 2025
TTANServiceTitan, Inc.$113K0.58%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2025
Q4 2025Reported Jan 23, 20268 positions
NLYAnnaly Capital Management Inc$3.97M2.37%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2019
AGNCAGNC Investment Corp.$3.86M2.31%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2019
ARRArmour Residential REIT, Inc.$3.08M1.84%0.16%Not reportedQ1 2024
RBRKRubrik, Inc.$1.26M0.75%Not reported+56.3%Q3 2024
PHATPhathom Pharmaceuticals, Inc.$1.04M0.62%0.09%Not reportedQ2 2020
NOWServiceNow, Inc.$814K0.49%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TTANServiceTitan, Inc.$190K0.11%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2025
BRZEBraze, Inc.$148K0.09%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2023
Q3 2025Reported Dec 3, 202557 positions
NLYAnnaly Capital Management Inc$3.59M6.97%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2019
AGNCAGNC Investment Corp.$3.52M6.85%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2019
ARRArmour Residential REIT, Inc.$2.6M5.05%0.16%Not reportedQ1 2024
PKEPark Aerospace Corp$1.06M2.05%0.26%Not reportedQ1 2023
OPRAOpera Ltd$1.04M2.02%0.06%Not reportedQ4 2023
HIIHuntington Ingalls Industries, Inc.$929K1.80%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2020
RBRKRubrik, Inc.$867K1.68%Not reported-80.0%Q3 2024
CSVCarriage Services Inc$823K1.60%0.12%-35.1%Q3 2024
BBarrick Mining Corp$813K1.58%0.00%-8.2%Q2 2025
PZZAPapa Johns International Inc$804K1.56%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2025
AEMAgnico Eagle Mines Ltd$792K1.54%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2023
IMMRImmersion Corp$763K1.48%0.32%Not reportedQ3 2024
NCNacco Industries Inc$741K1.44%Not reported-12.5%Q4 2024
PHATPhathom Pharmaceuticals, Inc.$739K1.44%0.09%Not reportedQ2 2020
ALCOAlico, Inc.$728K1.41%0.27%Not reportedQ1 2025
RYNRayonier Inc$717K1.39%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2025
ARCOArcos Dorados Holdings Inc.$716K1.39%0.05%Not reportedQ4 2023
MPLXMPLX LP$698K1.36%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
IDCCInterDigital, Inc.$690K1.34%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2023
CWTCalifornia Water Service Group$686K1.33%0.03%Not reportedQ3 2024
YORWYork Water Co$639K1.24%0.15%Not reportedQ1 2024
AAONAaon, Inc.$607K1.18%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2025
OXYOccidental Petroleum Corp$535K1.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
CURICuriosityStream Inc.$519K1.01%0.17%Not reportedQ1 2025
ADEAAdeia Inc.$504K0.98%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2025
SNNSmith & Nephew PLC$484K0.94%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
NOMDNomad Foods Ltd$480K0.93%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2025
MATWMatthews International Corp$461K0.90%0.06%Not reportedQ1 2025
GSLGlobal Ship Lease, Inc.$461K0.89%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2025
AESAes Corp$454K0.88%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
MNROMonro, Inc.$449K0.87%0.08%Not reportedQ2 2025
OGNOrganon & Co.$449K0.87%0.02%Not reportedQ3 2023
AGXArgan Inc$416K0.81%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2021
DVNDevon Energy Corp$405K0.79%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
COFSChoiceone Financial Services Inc$391K0.76%0.09%Not reportedQ1 2025
TRSTrimas Corp$386K0.75%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2025
JBSSSanfilippo John B & Son Inc$386K0.75%0.07%Not reportedQ2 2025
GENGen Digital Inc.$369K0.72%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
WTTRSelect Water Solutions, Inc.$368K0.71%0.09%Not reportedQ1 2024
SUISun Communities Inc$359K0.70%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
CCitigroup Inc$355K0.69%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
LYTSLsi Industries Inc$354K0.69%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2021
CVGWCalavo Growers Inc$354K0.69%0.08%Not reportedQ3 2022
SIGASiga Technologies Inc$350K0.68%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2024
PAAPlains All American Pipeline LP$333K0.65%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2019
NRCNRC Health$323K0.63%0.11%Not reportedQ4 2024
CBRLCracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc$304K0.59%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2025
MCHPMicrochip Technology Inc$289K0.56%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
PRGOPERRIGO Co plc$285K0.55%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2023
NXQuanex Building Products CORP$284K0.55%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.