Tudor Investment Corp Et Al
13F filer · CIK 0000923093Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$71.9BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions1,514505 new · 489 closed
Net flow last quarter+$1.07BBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight5.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 20261,514 positions | |||||
| $654M | 0.91% | 0.01% | +340.4% | Q2 2019 | |
| $624M | 0.87% | 0.02% | +148.0% | Q2 2014 | |
| $468M | 0.65% | 0.01% | +137.4% | Q2 2014 | |
| $383M | 0.53% | 0.03% | -6.8% | Q2 2014 | |
| $319M | 0.44% | 0.02% | +29.8% | Q3 2016 | |
| $313M | 0.44% | Not reported | -62.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $291M | 0.40% | 0.01% | +36.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $282M | 0.39% | Not reported | +1.8% | Q4 2015 |
| $250M | 0.35% | Not reported | +109.3% | Q2 2014 | |
| $211M | 0.29% | 0.57% | -1.0% | Q2 2023 | |
| $204M | 0.28% | 0.29% | +2.5% | Q2 2014 | |
| $199M | 0.28% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $194M | 0.27% | 0.29% | +3.3% | Q2 2022 | |
| $191M | 0.27% | 0.06% | +1237.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $185M | 0.26% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $184M | 0.26% | 0.05% | +22.0% | Q4 2015 | |
| WFWBSWebster Financial Corp | $179M | 0.25% | 1.45% | -23.8% | Q2 2018 |
| $174M | 0.24% | 0.21% | +866.6% | Q1 2024 | |
| $169M | 0.24% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $154M | 0.21% | 0.02% | +64.3% | Q2 2014 | |
| $147M | 0.20% | 0.06% | +34.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| $144M | 0.20% | 0.05% | +431.5% | Q4 2020 | |
| $127M | 0.18% | 1.02% | -2.6% | Q2 2018 | |
| $126M | 0.17% | 0.03% | -37.9% | Q2 2014 | |
| $123M | 0.17% | 0.00% | -39.2% | Q4 2015 | |
| TBLDTopBuild Corp | $116M | 0.16% | 0.97% | Not reported | Q3 2016 |
| $110M | 0.15% | Not reported | +1465.7% | Q3 2016 | |
| $108M | 0.15% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $107M | 0.15% | 0.52% | +842.8% | Q1 2018 | |
| $102M | 0.14% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $101M | 0.14% | 0.11% | +678.1% | Q2 2014 | |
| $96.9M | 0.13% | 0.07% | -2.5% | Q2 2021 | |
| $92.2M | 0.13% | 0.34% | +1964.5% | Q2 2014 | |
| $88.6M | 0.12% | 0.13% | +252.4% | Q2 2014 | |
| $84.6M | 0.12% | 1.19% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $83.2M | 0.12% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $81.4M | 0.11% | 0.01% | -73.9% | Q3 2016 | |
| $72.8M | 0.10% | 0.09% | +388.6% | Q2 2014 | |
| $70.6M | 0.10% | 0.09% | +983.9% | Q2 2014 | |
| $69.5M | 0.10% | 0.18% | +3.1% | Q4 2015 | |
| $69.1M | 0.10% | 0.01% | +5630.4% | Q2 2014 | |
| $68.3M | 0.09% | 0.18% | -9.4% | Q2 2014 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $68.2M | 0.09% | Not reported | -4.1% | Q4 2020 |
| $68.1M | 0.09% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $67.5M | 0.09% | 0.05% | -38.1% | Q2 2014 | |
| $66.8M | 0.09% | 0.03% | +79.1% | Q2 2014 | |
| $66.6M | 0.09% | 0.60% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $66.3M | 0.09% | 0.04% | +123.9% | Q2 2014 | |
| $65.7M | 0.09% | 0.06% | +48.9% | Q2 2014 | |
| $65.6M | 0.09% | 0.68% | +173.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 20261,497 positions | |||||
| $728M | 1.35% | Not reported | +151.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $276M | 0.51% | Not reported | +52.3% | Q4 2015 |
| $250M | 0.46% | 0.01% | -6.2% | Q2 2014 | |
| $217M | 0.40% | 0.02% | +874.5% | Q3 2016 | |
| WFWBSWebster Financial Corp | $214M | 0.40% | 1.90% | +2313.7% | Q2 2018 |
| $203M | 0.38% | 0.01% | +26.6% | Q2 2014 | |
| $194M | 0.36% | 0.28% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $192M | 0.36% | 0.58% | +62.8% | Q2 2023 | |
| $186M | 0.34% | 0.01% | -42.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $181M | 0.34% | 0.28% | +58.0% | Q2 2014 | |
| SASEESealed Air Corp | $179M | 0.33% | 2.90% | +2.0% | Q4 2014 |
| $172M | 0.32% | 0.00% | -53.9% | Q2 2014 | |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $166M | 0.31% | 0.98% | +36.5% | Q4 2014 |
| $162M | 0.30% | 0.00% | -26.2% | Q4 2015 | |
| $147M | 0.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $144M | 0.27% | 0.02% | +62.5% | Q2 2014 | |
| $140M | 0.26% | Not reported | -59.9% | Q2 2018 | |
| $135M | 0.25% | 1.05% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $132M | 0.24% | 0.05% | +39.8% | Q2 2014 | |
| $121M | 0.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $120M | 0.22% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $116M | 0.22% | 0.07% | -43.6% | Q2 2021 | |
| $115M | 0.21% | 0.01% | +166.6% | Q2 2014 | |
| $113M | 0.21% | 0.06% | +4185.9% | Q2 2014 | |
| $109M | 0.20% | 0.03% | +23.4% | Q3 2016 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $107M | 0.20% | Not reported | +1.3% | Q4 2020 |
| $106M | 0.20% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $105M | 0.20% | 0.00% | +76.1% | Q2 2019 | |
| $99.2M | 0.18% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $96.5M | 0.18% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $89.7M | 0.17% | 0.03% | +310.0% | Q3 2016 | |
| $88.9M | 0.17% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $84.8M | 0.16% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $80.5M | 0.15% | 0.06% | +257.9% | Q1 2018 | |
| $78.7M | 0.15% | 0.20% | +575.5% | Q2 2014 | |
| $77.6M | 0.14% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $68.4M | 0.13% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $67.7M | 0.13% | 0.17% | +634.8% | Q4 2015 | |
| $65.4M | 0.12% | 0.09% | +128.0% | Q4 2015 | |
| $64.9M | 0.12% | 0.02% | -49.2% | Q2 2014 | |
| $64.8M | 0.12% | 0.10% | +2126.9% | Q4 2015 | |
| $61.4M | 0.11% | 0.13% | -9.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $60.8M | 0.11% | Not reported | +153.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $60.5M | 0.11% | 0.04% | +874.4% | Q2 2014 | |
| $59.9M | 0.11% | 0.10% | +63.4% | Q2 2014 | |
| $57.3M | 0.11% | 0.05% | +398.6% | Q3 2016 | |
| $57.2M | 0.11% | 0.46% | +96.9% | Q2 2014 | |
| $55.8M | 0.10% | 0.61% | +691.3% | Q1 2019 | |
| $55.8M | 0.10% | 0.49% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $54.1M | 0.10% | 0.33% | +278.4% | Q2 2014 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 20261,410 positions | |||||
| $398M | 0.74% | 0.01% | +81.4% | Q2 2014 | |
| $371M | 0.69% | Not reported | +5.4% | Q2 2018 | |
| $361M | 0.67% | 0.01% | +94.3% | Q4 2014 | |
| $348M | 0.64% | 0.01% | +95.9% | Q2 2014 | |
| $303M | 0.56% | Not reported | -69.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $239M | 0.44% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $207M | 0.38% | 1.00% | +44.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $190M | 0.35% | 0.13% | +49.1% | Q2 2021 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $181M | 0.34% | Not reported | +88683.3% | Q4 2015 |
| SASEESealed Air Corp | $173M | 0.32% | 2.84% | Not reported | Q4 2014 |
| $172M | 0.32% | 0.00% | +8.9% | Q2 2014 | |
| $148M | 0.27% | 0.04% | +147.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $126M | 0.23% | 0.05% | +6494.8% | Q4 2017 | |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $120M | 0.22% | 0.72% | +634.2% | Q4 2014 |
| CCFLTConfluent, Inc. | $119M | 0.22% | 3.61% | +6555.9% | Q2 2021 |
| $118M | 0.22% | 0.36% | +14731.4% | Q2 2023 | |
| $115M | 0.21% | 0.18% | +49.4% | Q2 2014 | |
| $115M | 0.21% | 0.04% | +13213.1% | Q2 2014 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $102M | 0.19% | Not reported | +4.2% | Q4 2020 |
| $99.2M | 0.18% | 0.23% | +115.2% | Q2 2014 | |
| $96.8M | 0.18% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| CCMAComerica Inc | $96.2M | 0.18% | 0.87% | +3907.1% | Q2 2014 |
| $94.2M | 0.17% | 0.03% | +405.1% | Q2 2014 | |
| $93M | 0.17% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $85.6M | 0.16% | 0.04% | +449.8% | Q3 2018 | |
| $80.9M | 0.15% | 0.16% | +520.9% | Q2 2014 | |
| $80.3M | 0.15% | 0.04% | -3.6% | Q2 2014 | |
| $69.9M | 0.13% | 0.05% | +11.0% | Q2 2014 | |
| $68M | 0.13% | 0.19% | +338.4% | Q4 2015 | |
| $65.5M | 0.12% | 0.09% | +19.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $64.4M | 0.12% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| APAVDLAvadel Pharmaceuticals PLC | $64.3M | 0.12% | 3.06% | +6717.7% | Q3 2024 |
| $63.2M | 0.12% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $62.2M | 0.12% | 0.19% | +1312.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| $61.9M | 0.11% | 0.05% | +41.4% | Q2 2014 | |
| $60M | 0.11% | 0.13% | +144.5% | Q4 2015 | |
| $58.2M | 0.11% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $57.1M | 0.11% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $55.5M | 0.10% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $55.5M | 0.10% | 0.73% | +506.4% | Q3 2018 | |
| $54.3M | 0.10% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $53.7M | 0.10% | 0.00% | -25.4% | Q2 2019 | |
| ABRNAMAvidity Biosciences, Inc. | $52.9M | 0.10% | 0.48% | Not reported | Q2 2022 |
| $52.8M | 0.10% | 0.04% | +232.9% | Q2 2014 | |
| $52.6M | 0.10% | 0.12% | +1.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $51.2M | 0.09% | 0.03% | +209.1% | Q2 2014 | |
| $50.7M | 0.09% | 0.50% | -16.9% | Q2 2014 | |
| $50.2M | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $50.1M | 0.09% | 0.08% | +51.0% | Q2 2014 | |
| $50.1M | 0.09% | 0.31% | +287.8% | Q3 2016 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Dec 9, 20251,358 positions | |||||
| $968M | 1.67% | Not reported | -26.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $344M | 0.59% | Not reported | +442.0% | Q2 2018 | |
| $219M | 0.38% | 0.00% | +609.5% | Q2 2014 | |
| $192M | 0.33% | 0.23% | -34.4% | Q2 2024 | |
| $190M | 0.33% | 0.00% | +66.6% | Q2 2014 | |
| $177M | 0.30% | 0.01% | +309.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| SASPRSpirit AeroSystems Holdings, Inc. | $163M | 0.28% | 3.60% | +0.2% | Q2 2014 |
| $148M | 0.26% | 0.00% | -15.9% | Q2 2014 | |
| $142M | 0.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $135M | 0.23% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $128M | 0.22% | Not reported | +47.7% | Q4 2020 |
| $114M | 0.20% | 0.10% | +49.0% | Q2 2021 | |
| $98.2M | 0.17% | 0.04% | -2.8% | Q2 2014 | |
| $86.9M | 0.15% | 0.25% | +13063.2% | Q2 2019 | |
| $83.8M | 0.14% | 0.06% | +162.2% | Q2 2014 | |
| $81.2M | 0.14% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $80.4M | 0.14% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $76.2M | 0.13% | 0.02% | +3025.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $73.1M | 0.13% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| MMRUSMerus N.V. | $68.8M | 0.12% | 0.96% | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| $66.1M | 0.11% | 0.00% | +21656.0% | Q2 2019 | |
| $66.1M | 0.11% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $64.5M | 0.11% | 0.04% | +1.5% | Q2 2014 | |
| $64.3M | 0.11% | 0.27% | +5067.9% | Q2 2014 | |
| $61.1M | 0.11% | 0.09% | +7730.6% | Q1 2018 | |
| $59.9M | 0.10% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $59.8M | 0.10% | 0.07% | +1253.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $58.7M | 0.10% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $56.2M | 0.10% | 0.03% | +8.9% | Q2 2014 | |
| $56M | 0.10% | 0.60% | +309.9% | Q2 2014 | |
| $55.4M | 0.10% | 0.09% | +10.5% | Q4 2015 | |
| $55M | 0.09% | Not reported | +126.9% | Q4 2015 | |
| $54.2M | 0.09% | Not reported | +50.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| $54.1M | 0.09% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $53.8M | 0.09% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $53.4M | 0.09% | Not reported | -47.4% | Q3 2016 | |
| $53.4M | 0.09% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $52.8M | 0.09% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $51.9M | 0.09% | 0.11% | +171.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $51.5M | 0.09% | 0.07% | +131.7% | Q4 2015 | |
| $50.2M | 0.09% | 0.14% | +75.8% | Q2 2014 | |
| $49.6M | 0.09% | 0.05% | +1886.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $49.5M | 0.09% | 0.04% | +131.3% | Q4 2015 | |
| $48.8M | 0.08% | 0.24% | +100.3% | Q2 2014 | |
| $47.8M | 0.08% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $47.2M | 0.08% | 0.04% | +62.6% | Q2 2014 | |
| $45.1M | 0.08% | 0.14% | -48.1% | Q2 2021 | |
| $44.9M | 0.08% | 5.70% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $44.6M | 0.08% | 0.42% | +181.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| $44.2M | 0.08% | 0.33% | +317.5% | Q2 2018 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed