BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$4.94K | +2.8% | $6.21 | $4.94K | Sep 21, 2026 | Sep 23, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$2.96K | +1.8% | $5.99 | $2.96K | Sep 18, 2026 | Sep 22, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$7.94K | +5.1% | $5.99 | $7.94K | Sep 15, 2026 | Sep 18, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$990 | +0.6% | $6.55 | $990 | Sep 14, 2026 | Sep 15, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$977 | +0.6% | $6.43 | $977 | Sep 14, 2026 | Sep 15, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$996 | +0.6% | $6.55 | $996 | Sep 14, 2026 | Sep 15, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$976 | +0.6% | $6.42 | $976 | Sep 14, 2026 | Sep 15, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$989 | +0.6% | $6.51 | $989 | Sep 14, 2026 | Sep 15, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$990 | +0.6% | $6.47 | $990 | Sep 14, 2026 | Sep 15, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$999 | +0.6% | $6.66 | $999 | Sep 11, 2026 | Sep 15, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$6.22K | +4.1% | $6.30 | $6.22K | Sep 11, 2026 | Sep 15, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$6.17K | +4.2% | $6.30 | $6.17K | Sep 9, 2026 | Sep 10, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$999 | +0.7% | $6.66 | $999 | Sep 9, 2026 | Sep 10, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$25.2K | +0.2% | $6.29 | $25.2K | Sep 2, 2026 | Sep 2, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$103K | +1.0% | $6.46 | $103K | Sep 1, 2026 | Sep 2, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$200K | +1.9% | $6.66 | $200K | Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 2, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$896 | +0.6% | $6.64 | $896 | Aug 28, 2026 | Sep 2, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$978 | +0.6% | $7.25 | $978 | Aug 27, 2026 | Aug 31, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$7.41K | +4.8% | $7.41 | $7.41K | Aug 21, 2026 | Aug 21, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$37.7K | +5.0% | $7.54 | $37.7K | Aug 21, 2026 | Aug 21, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$14.9K | +11.2% | $7.09 | $14.9K | Aug 20, 2026 | Aug 21, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$108K | +1.0% | $6.73 | $108K | Aug 18, 2026 | Aug 18, 2026 |
BGDE | Rodger DavisDirector | Open market purchase$5.68K | +80.0% | $7.10 | $5.68K | Aug 17, 2026 | Aug 20, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$101K | +0.9% | $7.19 | $101K | Aug 17, 2026 | Aug 18, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$711 | +0.5% | $7.11 | $711 | Aug 17, 2026 | Aug 18, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$3.46K | +2.8% | $6.91 | $3.46K | Aug 17, 2026 | Aug 18, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$21.8K | +3.2% | $7.11 | $21.8K | Aug 14, 2026 | Aug 18, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$26K | +29.1% | $6.35 | $26K | Aug 14, 2026 | Aug 18, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$78.1K | +14.0% | $6.55 | $78.1K | Aug 14, 2026 | Aug 18, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$137K | +1.3% | $6.83 | $137K | Aug 14, 2026 | Aug 18, 2026 |
BGDE | Lisa HoughDirector | Open market purchase$7.46K | Not reported | $7.46 | $7.46K | Jun 12, 2026 | Jun 12, 2026 |
BGDE | Daniel J. MorrisonDirector | Open market purchase$22.7K | Not reported | $7.50 | $22.7K | Jun 12, 2026 | Jun 12, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLCExecutive Chairman | Open market purchase$189K | +1.7% | $7.33 | $189K | Jun 12, 2026 | Jun 15, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLCExecutive Chairman | Open market purchase$61 | +0.1% | $7.62 | $61 | Jun 12, 2026 | Jun 15, 2026 |
BGDE | Rodger DavisDirector | Open market purchase$14.1K | Not reported | $7.04 | $14.1K | Jun 11, 2026 | Jun 12, 2026 |
BGDE | Kyle B. DangesDirector | Open market purchase$8.75K | +69.2% | $7.13 | $8.75K | Jun 11, 2026 | Jun 11, 2026 |
BGDE | Kyle B. DangesDirector | Open market purchase$1.92K | +18.2% | $7.05 | $1.92K | Jun 11, 2026 | Jun 11, 2026 |
BGDE | Kyle B. DangesDirector | Open market purchase$3.36K | +50.0% | $6.72 | $3.36K | Jun 11, 2026 | Jun 11, 2026 |
BGDE | Kyle B. DangesDirector | Open market purchase$6.75K | Not reported | $6.75 | $6.75K | Jun 11, 2026 | Jun 11, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLCExecutive Chairman | Open market purchase$70.5K | +13.3% | $7.05 | $70.5K | Jun 11, 2026 | Jun 15, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLCExecutive Chairman | Open market purchase$69.5K | +219.7% | $7.19 | $69.5K | Jun 11, 2026 | Jun 15, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLCExecutive Chairman | Open market purchase$169K | +1.6% | $6.99 | $169K | Jun 11, 2026 | Jun 15, 2026 |
BGDE | Joshua Allen Kilgore10% Owner | Open market purchase$9.7K | +91.4% | $4.62 | $9.7K | Jan 28, 2026 | Jan 30, 2026 |
BGDE | Joshua Allen Kilgore10% Owner | Open market purchase$183K | +2.7% | $4.57 | $183K | Jan 28, 2026 | Jan 30, 2026 |
BGDE | Joshua Allen Kilgore10% Owner | Open market purchase$290K | +4.3% | $4.84 | $290K | Jan 26, 2026 | Jan 26, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$655K | +11.1% | $4.68 | $655K | Jan 16, 2026 | Jan 21, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$100K | +41.6% | $4.54 | $100K | Jan 12, 2026 | Jan 12, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$730K | +14.6% | $4.56 | $730K | Jan 9, 2026 | Jan 12, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$452K | +10.0% | $4.52 | $452K | Jan 7, 2026 | Jan 12, 2026 |
BGDE | Endeavor Blockchain, LLC10% Owner | Open market purchase$44.6K | +23.3% | $4.46 | $44.6K | Jan 6, 2026 | Jan 12, 2026 |