CBC | John Thomas RossPresident, CEO | Open market purchase$980K | +7.1% | $24.50 | $980K | Feb 6, 2026 | Feb 9, 2026 |
CBC | Carey Denise SchoenebergSVP & Chief Risk Officer | Open market purchase$2.1K | +1.4% | $21.00 | $2.1K | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 |
CBC | Carey Denise SchoenebergSVP & Chief Risk Officer | Open market purchase$21K | +15.4% | $21.00 | $21K | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 |
CBC | Charles E. KruseDirector | Open market purchase$52.5K | Not reported | $21.00 | $52.5K | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 |
CBC | Daniel Harold WesthuesSEVP & Chief Customer Officer | Open market purchase$88.2K | +2.7% | $21.00 | $88.2K | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 |
CBC | Tristan Antin ThompsonSee Remarks. | Open market purchase$10.1K | Not reported | $21.00 | $10.1K | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 |
CBC | Bradley Nixon SprongDirector | Open market purchase$94.5K | Not reported | $21.00 | $94.5K | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 |
CBC | John Thomas RossPresident, CEO | Open market purchase$882K | +8.1% | $21.00 | $882K | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 |
CBC | Robert Marion RobuckDirector | Open market purchase$1M | +5.0% | $21.00 | $1M | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 |
CBC | Edward Deroy Robertson Jr.Director | Open market purchase$95.6K | Not reported | $21.00 | $95.6K | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 |
CBC | Richard Hays McClureDirector | Open market purchase$235K | +134.9% | $21.00 | $235K | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 |
CBC | Scott McKinney KellettEVP of Wealth Management | Open market purchase$21K | +3.7% | $21.00 | $21K | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 |
CBC | Robert Ringen Hermann Jr.Director | Open market purchase$1M | Not reported | $21.00 | $1M | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 |
CBC | Eric Andrew HallgrenEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Open market purchase$52.5K | Not reported | $21.00 | $52.5K | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 |
CBC | Russell Lee GoldammerEVP & CIO | Open market purchase$42K | +74.1% | $21.00 | $42K | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 |
CBC | Sam Bryan CookExecutive Chairman | Open market purchase$189K | +0.1% | $21.00 | $189K | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 |
CBC | Sam Bryan CookExecutive Chairman | Open market purchase$811K | +0.4% | $21.00 | $811K | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 |
CBC | Charles William Digges Jr.Director | Open market purchase$105K | +0.3% | $21.00 | $105K | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 |
CBC | Jeremy Wayne ColbertSee Remarks. | Open market purchase$46.2K | Not reported | $21.00 | $46.2K | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 |
CBC | James CiroliEVP & CFO | Open market purchase$357K | Not reported | $21.00 | $357K | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 |