CDNL | Richard Bennett WimmerDirector | Open market purchase$293K | +34.3% | $39.13 | $293K | Aug 17, 2026 | Aug 18, 2026 |
CDNL | Richard Melvin Lee Jr.Director | Open market purchase$264K | +11.4% | $37.73 | $264K | Aug 14, 2026 | Aug 17, 2026 |
CDNL | Richard Melvin Lee Jr.Director | Open market purchase$988K | +78.8% | $36.59 | $988K | Aug 14, 2026 | Aug 17, 2026 |
CDNL | Michael Bruce Rowe Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Open market purchase$256K | Not reported | $36.53 | $256K | Aug 14, 2026 | Aug 17, 2026 |
CDNL | Anthony Leon Wood Jr.Director | Open market purchase$691K | +51.1% | $39.75 | $691K | Aug 14, 2026 | Aug 17, 2026 |
CDNL | Anthony Leon Wood Jr.Director | Open market purchase$1.33M | Not reported | $39.16 | $1.33M | Aug 14, 2026 | Aug 17, 2026 |
CDNL | Jeremy Simmons SpiveyChief Executive Officer | Open market purchase$456K | +16.0% | $39.65 | $456K | Aug 14, 2026 | Aug 17, 2026 |
CDNL | Jeremy Simmons SpiveyChief Executive Officer | Open market purchase$1.76M | +170.2% | $38.82 | $1.76M | Aug 14, 2026 | Aug 17, 2026 |
CDNL | Jeremy Simmons SpiveyChief Executive Officer | Open market purchase$536K | +115.0% | $37.69 | $536K | Aug 14, 2026 | Aug 17, 2026 |
CDNL | Jeremy Simmons SpiveyChief Executive Officer | Open market purchase$452K | Not reported | $36.58 | $452K | Aug 14, 2026 | Aug 17, 2026 |
CDNL | Ivy ZelmanDirector | Open market purchase$501K | +62.5% | $39.61 | $501K | Aug 14, 2026 | Aug 17, 2026 |
CDNL | Benjamin WoodChief Operating Officer | Open market purchase$480K | +35.9% | $39.77 | $480K | Aug 14, 2026 | Aug 17, 2026 |
CDNL | Benjamin WoodChief Operating Officer | Open market purchase$534K | +68.1% | $39.22 | $534K | Aug 14, 2026 | Aug 17, 2026 |
CDNL | Benjamin WoodCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Open market purchase$5.43K | +0.5% | $54.33 | $5.43K | May 27, 2026 | May 29, 2026 |
CDNL | Benjamin WoodCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Open market purchase$194K | +22.1% | $53.90 | $194K | May 27, 2026 | May 29, 2026 |
CDNL | Benjamin WoodCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Open market purchase$218K | +34.8% | $51.90 | $218K | May 27, 2026 | May 29, 2026 |
CDNL | Benjamin WoodCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Open market purchase$272K | +79.5% | $50.78 | $272K | May 27, 2026 | May 29, 2026 |
CDNL | Benjamin WoodCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Open market purchase$336K | Not reported | $49.89 | $336K | May 27, 2026 | May 29, 2026 |
CDNL | Ivy ZelmanDirector | Open market purchase$251K | +82.3% | $36.33 | $251K | Mar 26, 2026 | Mar 27, 2026 |
CDNL | Richard Bennett WimmerDirector | Open market purchase$210K | +148.7% | $21.00 | $210K | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 |
CDNL | Richard Melvin Lee Jr.Director | Open market purchase$477K | +350.3% | $21.00 | $477K | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 |
CDNL | Ivy ZelmanDirector | Open market purchase$47.8K | +37.1% | $21.00 | $47.8K | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 |
CDNL | Tiffany Leann GidleyGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Open market purchase$126K | Not reported | $21.00 | $126K | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 |