FRST | Eric Alan JohnsonDirector | Open market purchase$25K | +3.1% | $15.95 | $25K | Sep 9, 2026 | Sep 10, 2026 |
FRST | Eric Alan JohnsonDirector | Open market purchase$20K | +2.6% | $15.60 | $20K | Sep 1, 2026 | Sep 3, 2026 |
FRST | Margaret M. WeichertDirector | Open market purchase$1.58K | +15.8% | $15.75 | $1.58K | Sep 1, 2026 | Sep 3, 2026 |
FRST | Margaret M. WeichertDirector | Open market purchase$1.76K | +21.0% | $16.00 | $1.76K | Aug 20, 2026 | Aug 24, 2026 |
FRST | Margaret M. WeichertDirector | Open market purchase$1.64K | +23.6% | $16.37 | $1.64K | Aug 6, 2026 | Aug 10, 2026 |
FRST | Margaret M. WeichertDirector | Open market purchase$1.63K | +30.9% | $16.27 | $1.63K | Aug 6, 2026 | Aug 10, 2026 |
FRST | Jason Brock SaundersDirector | Open market purchase$7.6K | Not reported | $15.20 | $7.6K | Jun 11, 2026 | Jun 12, 2026 |
FRST | F. L. Garrett IIIDirector | Open market purchase$2.36K | +0.3% | $15.24 | $2.36K | Jun 9, 2026 | Jun 11, 2026 |
FRST | F. L. Garrett IIIDirector | Open market purchase$3.76K | +0.5% | $15.03 | $3.76K | Jun 8, 2026 | Jun 9, 2026 |
FRST | F. L. Garrett IIIDirector | Open market purchase$1.88K | +0.3% | $15.00 | $1.88K | Jun 5, 2026 | Jun 8, 2026 |
FRST | F. L. Garrett IIIDirector | Open market purchase$1.84K | +0.3% | $14.75 | $1.84K | Jun 4, 2026 | Jun 8, 2026 |
FRST | Anurag SharmaEVP, Chief Information Officer | Open market purchase$10K | Not reported | $14.40 | $10K | Jun 3, 2026 | Jun 3, 2026 |
FRST | F. L. Garrett IIIDirector | Open market purchase$6.53K | +1.0% | $14.50 | $6.53K | Jun 3, 2026 | Jun 8, 2026 |
FRST | Scott R. GambleDirector | Open market purchase$25K | +123.2% | $14.59 | $25K | Jun 3, 2026 | Jun 4, 2026 |
FRST | F. L. Garrett IIIDirector | Open market purchase$3.69K | +0.5% | $14.75 | $3.69K | Jun 2, 2026 | Jun 8, 2026 |
FRST | Scott R. GambleDirector | Open market purchase$20K | Not reported | $14.39 | $20K | Jun 1, 2026 | Jun 2, 2026 |
FRST | F. L. Garrett IIIDirector | Open market purchase$5.01K | +0.8% | $14.30 | $5.01K | Jun 1, 2026 | Jun 8, 2026 |
FRST | F. L. Garrett IIIDirector | Open market purchase$3.6K | +0.5% | $14.40 | $3.6K | May 29, 2026 | Jun 1, 2026 |
FRST | F. L. Garrett IIIDirector | Open market purchase$3.63K | +0.5% | $14.50 | $3.63K | May 28, 2026 | Jun 1, 2026 |
FRST | F. L. Garrett IIIDirector | Open market purchase$3.63K | +0.5% | $14.51 | $3.63K | May 27, 2026 | Jun 1, 2026 |
FRST | F. L. Garrett IIIDirector | Open market purchase$5.13K | +0.8% | $14.49 | $5.13K | May 26, 2026 | Jun 1, 2026 |
FRST | F. L. Garrett IIIDirector | Open market purchase$4.18K | +0.6% | $14.40 | $4.18K | May 22, 2026 | Jun 1, 2026 |
FRST | Robert Yates ClagettDirector | Open market purchase$19.9K | +2.7% | $14.00 | $19.9K | May 19, 2026 | May 20, 2026 |
FRST | Robert Yates ClagettDirector | Open market purchase$20K | +2.8% | $14.16 | $20K | May 14, 2026 | May 19, 2026 |
FRST | John Fitzgerald BiagasDirector | Open market purchase$24.6K | +2.1% | $12.80 | $24.6K | Mar 12, 2026 | Mar 13, 2026 |
FRST | John Fitzgerald BiagasDirector | Open market purchase$19.8K | +1.8% | $12.75 | $19.8K | Mar 11, 2026 | Mar 12, 2026 |
FRST | Deborah DiazDirector | Open market purchase$13.4K | +5.2% | $12.77 | $13.4K | Mar 6, 2026 | Mar 12, 2026 |
FRST | William Rand CookDirector | Open market purchase$25.1K | +4.0% | $14.17 | $25.1K | Feb 10, 2026 | Feb 11, 2026 |
FRST | William Rand CookDirector | Open market purchase$20.1K | +3.3% | $14.26 | $20.1K | Feb 5, 2026 | Feb 6, 2026 |
FRST | Matthew Alan SwitzerEVP, CFO | Open market purchase$35.2K | +2.7% | $14.06 | $35.2K | Feb 3, 2026 | Feb 4, 2026 |
FRST | Deborah DiazDirector | Open market purchase$19.8K | +8.7% | $12.34 | $19.8K | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 |
FRST | Robert Yates ClagettDirector | Open market purchase$24.9K | +4.7% | $10.98 | $24.9K | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 |
FRST | Robert Yates ClagettDirector | Open market purchase$19.8K | +3.9% | $10.84 | $19.8K | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 |
FRST | Eric Alan JohnsonDirector | Open market purchase$3.21K | +0.6% | $10.71 | $3.21K | Oct 28, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 |
FRST | Eric Alan JohnsonDirector | Open market purchase$21.6K | +4.3% | $10.70 | $21.6K | Oct 28, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 |