Skip to main content

GDEV Inc.

GDEVWNASDAQ
$0.00-0.01 (-96.36%)Delayed · as of Aug 25, 2026
Legend
Insider buy
Insider sell
Congress buy
Congress sell
Hedge Funds
bought vs sold
Greener markers show more buyers; redder markers show more sellers.
Company share activityNet buybacksNo changeNet dilution
Marker size reflects transaction size.
  • Insider buy
  • Insider sell
  • Congress buy
  • Congress sell
  • Hedge Funds bought vs sold
Share activityNet buybacksNo changeNet dilution

Marker size reflects transaction size. Greener fund markers mean more buyers.

  • Insider Buy
  • Insider Sell
  • Congress Buy
  • Congress Sell
  • Hedge funds bought vs sold
  • BuybackNo changeNet dilution

GDEV Inc. price and activity chart data

Showing the 1Y range: Jul 17, 2026 to Aug 25, 2026. Price (-96.4%). 0 insider or congressional trades plotted in this window as 0 markers; nearby trades of the same kind are grouped.

Transactions plotted on the price chart
DateCategoryPersonRoleActionAmountChange in holding

Largest institutional holders

13F · Q2 2026
Fund% of company heldValue% of portfolioQuarterly activity
Mubadala Investment Co PJSCNot reported$25.4K0.00%Not reported
Toronto Dominion BankNot reported$4.92K0.00%Not reported
D. E. Shaw & Co., Inc.Not reported$4.26K0.00%Not reported
Sculptor Capital LPNot reported$2.44K0.00%Not reported
Walleye Trading LLCNot reported$2.61K0.00%Not reported
Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust FundNot reported$1.92K0.00%Not reported
Wolverine Asset Management LLCNot reported$1.92K0.00%Not reported
Caption Management, LLCNot reported$1.26K0.00%Not reported
Jane Street Group, LLCNot reported$7190.00%Not reported
TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co., L.P.Not reported$9250.00%Not reported
Marex Group LtdNot reported$7660.00%Not reported
Clear Street Group Inc.Not reported$3770.00%Not reported
Vestcor IncNot reported$00.00%Not reported
GTS Securities LLCNot reported$1110.00%Add 0.64%
HC Advisors, LLCNot reported$560.00%Not reported
Oasis Management Co Ltd.Not reported$126K0.01%Not reported
Morgan StanleyNot reported$100.00%Not reported
UBS Group AGNot reported$70.00%Not reported
End of history · 18 holders

Activity score

Premium
0
25
50
75
100
WEAK
STRONG
Unlock

AI Activity Analysis

Premium
Coming soonAI reads of insider, institutional and company activity will appear here for Premium accounts.

Historical Activity Patterns

Premium
Historical Activity PatternsHistorical periods where multiple activity categories converged, with subsequent market performance shown for context.Unlock

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.