GSHD | Durable Capital Partners LP10% Owner | Open market purchase$7.1M | +5.8% | $47.32 | $7.1M | Sep 22, 2026 | Sep 24, 2026 |
GSHD | Adrienne Kebodeaux10% Owner | Open market sell$490K | -2.1% | $70.00 | $490K | Aug 20, 2026 | Aug 24, 2026 |
GSHD | Serena Jones10% Owner | Open market sell$350K | -0.8% | $70.00 | $350K | Aug 20, 2026 | Aug 21, 2026 |
GSHD | Serena Jones10% Owner | Open market sell$77.3K | -0.2% | $69.87 | $77.3K | Aug 20, 2026 | Aug 21, 2026 |
GSHD | Serena Jones10% Owner | Open market sell$268K | -0.6% | $68.75 | $268K | Aug 20, 2026 | Aug 21, 2026 |
GSHD | Serena Jones10% Owner | Open market sell$350K | -0.8% | $70.00 | $350K | Aug 20, 2026 | Aug 21, 2026 |
GSHD | Serena Jones10% Owner | Open market sell$77.3K | -0.2% | $69.87 | $77.3K | Aug 20, 2026 | Aug 21, 2026 |
GSHD | Serena Jones10% Owner | Open market sell$268K | -0.6% | $68.75 | $268K | Aug 20, 2026 | Aug 21, 2026 |
GSHD | Serena Jones10% Owner | Open market sell$330K | -0.7% | $67.71 | $330K | Aug 19, 2026 | Aug 21, 2026 |
GSHD | Serena Jones10% Owner | Open market sell$330K | -0.7% | $67.71 | $330K | Aug 19, 2026 | Aug 21, 2026 |
GSHD | Serena Jones10% Owner | Open market sell$8.44K | 0.0% | $67.50 | $8.44K | Aug 13, 2026 | Aug 17, 2026 |
GSHD | Serena Jones10% Owner | Open market sell$8.44K | 0.0% | $67.50 | $8.44K | Aug 13, 2026 | Aug 17, 2026 |
GSHD | Mark & Robyn Jones Descendants Trust 201410% Owner | Open market sell$265K | -0.2% | $68.44 | $265K | Aug 4, 2026 | Aug 5, 2026 |
GSHD | Mark & Robyn Jones Descendants Trust 201410% Owner | Open market sell$182K | -0.1% | $67.84 | $182K | Aug 4, 2026 | Aug 5, 2026 |
GSHD | Mark & Robyn Jones Descendants Trust 201410% Owner | Open market sell$731K | -0.6% | $66.71 | $731K | Aug 4, 2026 | Aug 5, 2026 |
GSHD | Mark & Robyn Jones Descendants Trust 201410% Owner | Open market sell$325K | -0.3% | $65.46 | $325K | Aug 4, 2026 | Aug 5, 2026 |
GSHD | Mark & Robyn Jones Descendants Trust 201410% Owner | Open market sell$6.53M | -5.0% | $65.31 | $6.53M | Aug 3, 2026 | Aug 5, 2026 |
GSHD | Durable Capital Partners LP10% Owner | Open market purchase$837K | +0.5% | $62.00 | $837K | Jul 31, 2026 | Aug 4, 2026 |
GSHD | Durable Capital Partners LP10% Owner | Open market purchase$1.41M | +0.9% | $61.88 | $1.41M | Jul 31, 2026 | Aug 4, 2026 |
GSHD | Peter R. LaneDirector | Open market purchase$101K | Not reported | $63.14 | $101K | Jul 31, 2026 | Aug 3, 2026 |
GSHD | Mark & Robyn Jones Descendants Trust 201410% Owner | Open market sell$142K | -0.1% | $66.45 | $142K | Jul 30, 2026 | Jul 30, 2026 |
GSHD | Mark & Robyn Jones Descendants Trust 201410% Owner | Open market sell$24.5K | 0.0% | $65.22 | $24.5K | Jul 30, 2026 | Jul 30, 2026 |
GSHD | Mark & Robyn Jones Descendants Trust 201410% Owner | Open market sell$3.97M | -2.9% | $70.29 | $3.97M | Jul 29, 2026 | Jul 30, 2026 |
GSHD | Mark & Robyn Jones Descendants Trust 201410% Owner | Open market sell$3.28M | -2.4% | $69.60 | $3.28M | Jul 29, 2026 | Jul 30, 2026 |
GSHD | Mark & Robyn Jones Descendants Trust 201410% Owner | Open market sell$1.46M | -1.1% | $68.43 | $1.46M | Jul 29, 2026 | Jul 30, 2026 |
GSHD | Chick & The Bear Irrevocable Trust10% Owner | Open market sell$325K | -1.8% | $65.03 | $325K | Jul 28, 2026 | Jul 30, 2026 |
GSHD | Adrienne Kebodeaux10% Owner | Open market sell$326K | -1.4% | $65.20 | $326K | Jul 28, 2026 | Jul 30, 2026 |
GSHD | Durable Capital Partners LP10% Owner | Open market purchase$255K | +0.2% | $62.00 | $255K | Jul 27, 2026 | Jul 28, 2026 |
GSHD | Durable Capital Partners LP10% Owner | Open market purchase$2.05M | +1.3% | $61.87 | $2.05M | Jul 27, 2026 | Jul 28, 2026 |
GSHD | Durable Capital Partners LP10% Owner | Open market purchase$164K | +0.1% | $59.51 | $164K | Jul 27, 2026 | Jul 28, 2026 |
GSHD | Durable Capital Partners LP10% Owner | Open market purchase$2.11M | +1.5% | $58.50 | $2.11M | Jul 24, 2026 | Jul 28, 2026 |
GSHD | Durable Capital Partners LP10% Owner | Open market purchase$1.47M | +1.0% | $58.75 | $1.47M | Jul 24, 2026 | Jul 28, 2026 |
GSHD | Durable Capital Partners LP10% Owner | Open market purchase$1.27M | +0.9% | $58.46 | $1.27M | Jul 24, 2026 | Jul 28, 2026 |
GSHD | Durable Capital Partners LP10% Owner | Open market purchase$1.79M | +1.3% | $57.75 | $1.79M | Jul 24, 2026 | Jul 28, 2026 |
GSHD | Patrick Ryan Langston10% Owner | Open market purchase$99.6K | +56.0% | $35.56 | $99.6K | May 29, 2026 | Jun 1, 2026 |
GSHD | John Arthur MartinChief Financial Officer | Open market purchase$174K | Not reported | $34.73 | $174K | May 28, 2026 | May 29, 2026 |
GSHD | Mark Evan JonesExecutive Chairman | Open market sell$129K | -0.2% | $41.28 | $129K | May 27, 2026 | May 27, 2026 |
GSHD | Mark Evan JonesExecutive Chairman | Open market sell$262K | -0.3% | $40.51 | $262K | May 27, 2026 | May 27, 2026 |
GSHD | Mark & Robyn Jones Descendants Trust 201410% Owner | Open market sell$1.83M | -2.3% | $40.07 | $1.83M | May 26, 2026 | May 26, 2026 |
GSHD | Robyn Mary Elizabeth JonesDirector | Open market sell$142K | -0.2% | $42.43 | $142K | May 22, 2026 | May 22, 2026 |
GSHD | Robyn Mary Elizabeth JonesDirector | Open market sell$3.31M | -3.9% | $41.74 | $3.31M | May 22, 2026 | May 22, 2026 |
GSHD | Mark & Robyn Jones Descendants Trust 201410% Owner | Open market sell$875K | -1.1% | $42.21 | $875K | May 21, 2026 | May 21, 2026 |
GSHD | Mark & Robyn Jones Descendants Trust 201410% Owner | Open market sell$864K | -1.1% | $41.57 | $864K | May 21, 2026 | May 21, 2026 |
GSHD | Mark & Robyn Jones Descendants Trust 201410% Owner | Open market sell$1.19M | -1.5% | $40.62 | $1.19M | May 21, 2026 | May 21, 2026 |
GSHD | Martin Ellis ThornthwaiteGeneral Counsel | Open market purchase$208K | Not reported | $41.50 | $208K | May 18, 2026 | May 18, 2026 |
GSHD | Jones Mark E. Jr.President & COO | Open market purchase$99.4K | +60.7% | $37.50 | $99.4K | May 15, 2026 | May 15, 2026 |
GSHD | Mark MillerPresident and CEO | Open market purchase$184K | +14.3% | $36.89 | $184K | May 14, 2026 | May 15, 2026 |
GSHD | Mark Evan JonesExecutive Chairman | Open market sell$231K | -0.3% | $45.32 | $231K | May 1, 2026 | May 5, 2026 |
GSHD | Mark Evan JonesExecutive Chairman | Open market sell$255K | -0.3% | $48.07 | $255K | Apr 29, 2026 | Apr 30, 2026 |
GSHD | Mark Evan JonesExecutive Chairman | Open market sell$8.78K | 0.0% | $49.06 | $8.78K | Apr 28, 2026 | Apr 30, 2026 |