HYMC | David Brian ThomasSVP, General Manager | Open market sell$658K | -12.9% | $26.32 | $658K | Jun 16, 2026 | Jun 18, 2026 |
HYMC | Rebecca JenningsSVP & General Counsel | Open market sell$34.2K | -0.6% | $28.64 | $34.2K | Jun 15, 2026 | Jun 16, 2026 |
HYMC | Rebecca JenningsSVP & General Counsel | Open market sell$402K | -7.0% | $26.25 | $402K | Jun 12, 2026 | Jun 16, 2026 |
HYMC | David Brian ThomasSVP, General Manager | Open market sell$271K | -4.5% | $30.15 | $271K | Jun 4, 2026 | Jun 8, 2026 |
HYMC | Stanton K. RideoutExecutive Vice President & CFO | Open market sell$498K | -3.3% | $30.18 | $498K | Jun 4, 2026 | Jun 8, 2026 |
HYMC | Diane R. GarrettChair, President & CEO | Open market sell$679K | -2.3% | $31.50 | $679K | Jun 4, 2026 | Jun 8, 2026 |
HYMC | Rebecca JenningsSVP & General Counsel | Open market sell$342K | -5.2% | $30.27 | $342K | Jun 4, 2026 | Jun 8, 2026 |
HYMC | 2176423 Ontario Ltd.10% Owner | Open market purchase$3.78M | +0.3% | $37.84 | $3.78M | Apr 24, 2026 | Apr 27, 2026 |
HYMC | Eric Sprott10% Owner | Open market purchase$3.83M | +0.3% | $38.28 | $3.83M | Apr 9, 2026 | Apr 10, 2026 |
HYMC | Eric Sprott10% Owner | Open market purchase$3.91M | +0.3% | $39.06 | $3.91M | Apr 9, 2026 | Apr 10, 2026 |
HYMC | Rebecca JenningsSVP & General Counsel | Open market sell$357K | -4.0% | $39.33 | $357K | Mar 17, 2026 | Mar 17, 2026 |
HYMC | 2176423 Ontario Ltd.10% Owner | Open market purchase$4.09M | +0.3% | $40.85 | $4.09M | Mar 5, 2026 | Mar 6, 2026 |
HYMC | Eric Sprott10% Owner | Open market purchase$4.76M | +0.3% | $47.58 | $4.76M | Mar 4, 2026 | Mar 5, 2026 |
HYMC | 2176423 Ontario Ltd.10% Owner | Open market purchase$6.31M | +0.4% | $42.05 | $6.31M | Feb 20, 2026 | Feb 23, 2026 |
HYMC | 2176423 Ontario Ltd.10% Owner | Open market purchase$9.2M | +0.6% | $45.99 | $9.2M | Jan 29, 2026 | Jan 30, 2026 |
HYMC | 2176423 Ontario Ltd.10% Owner | Open market purchase$5M | +0.3% | $49.96 | $5M | Jan 26, 2026 | Jan 27, 2026 |
HYMC | 2176423 Ontario Ltd.10% Owner | Open market purchase$6.64M | +0.3% | $33.21 | $6.64M | Jan 14, 2026 | Jan 15, 2026 |
HYMC | Eric Sprott10% Owner | Open market purchase$676K | +0.1% | $27.05 | $676K | Jan 9, 2026 | Jan 9, 2026 |
HYMC | Eric Sprott10% Owner | Open market purchase$2.61M | +0.3% | $26.08 | $2.61M | Jan 8, 2026 | Jan 9, 2026 |
HYMC | David Brian ThomasSVP, General Manager | Open market sell$318K | -15.6% | $21.21 | $318K | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 |
HYMC | Eric Sprott10% Owner | Open market purchase$9.08M | +1.3% | $22.70 | $9.08M | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 |
HYMC | Eric Sprott10% Owner | Open market purchase$2.5M | +0.3% | $25.03 | $2.5M | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 |
HYMC | Eric Sprott10% Owner | Open market purchase$2.48M | +0.3% | $24.83 | $2.48M | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 |
HYMC | Eric Sprott10% Owner | Open market purchase$2.48M | +0.3% | $24.79 | $2.48M | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 |
HYMC | 2176423 Ontario Ltd.10% Owner | Open market purchase$2.45M | +0.5% | $16.31 | $2.45M | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 |
HYMC | Eric Sprott10% Owner | Open market purchase$3.21M | +0.7% | $14.60 | $3.21M | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 |
HYMC | 2176423 Ontario Ltd.10% Owner | Open market purchase$2.61M | +0.7% | $13.03 | $2.61M | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 |
HYMC | 2176423 Ontario Ltd.10% Owner | Open market purchase$2.6M | +0.7% | $13.02 | $2.6M | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 |
HYMC | Marni WieshoferDirector | Open market sell$51.6K | -5.2% | $13.37 | $51.6K | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 |
HYMC | 2176423 Ontario Ltd.10% Owner | Open market purchase$532K | +0.1% | $13.30 | $532K | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 |
HYMC | 2176423 Ontario Ltd.10% Owner | Open market purchase$1.48M | +0.4% | $12.36 | $1.48M | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 |
HYMC | 2176423 Ontario Ltd.10% Owner | Open market purchase$698K | +0.2% | $11.64 | $698K | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 |
HYMC | 2176423 Ontario Ltd.10% Owner | Open market purchase$3.52M | +1.0% | $11.74 | $3.52M | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 |
HYMC | Eric Sprott10% Owner | Open market purchase$24.1M | +8.6% | $10.30 | $24.1M | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 |
HYMC | American Multi-Cinema, Inc.10% Owner | Open market sellNot reported | -96.9% | Not reported | Not reported | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 |
HYMC | Eric Sprott10% Owner | Open market purchase$4.15M | +1.5% | $10.37 | $4.15M | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 |
HYMC | 2176423 Ontario Ltd.10% Owner | Open market purchase$4.71M | +1.9% | $9.41 | $4.71M | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 |
HYMC | 2176423 Ontario Ltd.10% Owner | Open market purchase$4.39M | +1.9% | $8.78 | $4.39M | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 |
HYMC | 2176423 Ontario Ltd.10% Owner | Open market purchase$4.04M | +2.0% | $8.07 | $4.04M | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 |
HYMC | David Brian ThomasSVP, General Manager | Open market sell$148K | -17.2% | $7.39 | $148K | Oct 23, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 |
HYMC | Eric Sprott10% Owner | Open market purchase$50M | +43.9% | $6.50 | $50M | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 |