HYNE | Steven F. RosenbaumDirector | Open market purchase$3.31K | +0.7% | $16.56 | $3.31K | Aug 28, 2026 | Sep 1, 2026 |
HYNE | Walter F. HealyPresident, CEO and Director | Open market purchase$24.9K | +3.8% | $16.59 | $24.9K | Aug 25, 2026 | Aug 25, 2026 |
HYNE | Walter F. HealyPresident, CEO and Director | Open market purchase$785 | +0.1% | $16.36 | $785 | Aug 24, 2026 | Aug 25, 2026 |
HYNE | Walter F. HealyPresident, CEO and Director | Open market purchase$25K | +4.0% | $16.28 | $25K | Jun 11, 2026 | Jun 12, 2026 |
HYNE | Thomas S. ManfreEVP and CFO | Open market purchase$993 | +0.3% | $16.28 | $993 | Jun 11, 2026 | Jun 12, 2026 |
HYNE | Steven F. RosenbaumDirector | Open market purchase$2.68K | +0.6% | $15.66 | $2.68K | May 20, 2026 | May 22, 2026 |
HYNE | Steven F. RosenbaumDirector | Open market purchase$2K | +0.4% | $15.66 | $2K | May 20, 2026 | May 22, 2026 |
HYNE | Steven F. RosenbaumDirector | Open market purchase$1.57K | +0.3% | $15.55 | $1.57K | May 20, 2026 | May 22, 2026 |
HYNE | Thomas S. ManfreEVP AND CFO | Open market purchase$108K | +28.4% | $13.94 | $108K | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 |
HYNE | Thomas S. ManfreEVP AND CFO | Open market purchase$58.2K | +13.8% | $13.75 | $58.2K | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 |
HYNE | Thomas S. ManfreEVP AND CFO | Open market purchase$41.4 | 0.0% | $13.80 | $41.4 | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 |
HYNE | Thomas S. ManfreEVP AND CFO | Open market purchase$58.8K | +13.9% | $13.75 | $58.8K | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 |
HYNE | Walter F. HealyPRESIDENT, CEO AND DIRECTOR | Open market purchase$98.6K | +13.0% | $13.81 | $98.6K | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 |
HYNE | Walter F. HealyPRESIDENT, CEO AND DIRECTOR | Open market purchase$96.5K | +14.9% | $13.51 | $96.5K | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 |
HYNE | Thomas S. ManfreEVP AND CFO | Open market purchase$19.8K | +11.8% | $10.00 | $19.8K | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 |
HYNE | Walter F. HealyPRESIDENT, CEO AND DIRECTOR | Open market purchase$239K | +62.6% | $10.00 | $239K | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 |
HYNE | Paula M. CarstensenDirector | Open market purchase$200K | Not reported | $10.00 | $200K | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 |
HYNE | Janet H. WinninghamDirector | Open market purchase$200K | Not reported | $10.00 | $200K | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 |
HYNE | Theodore C. WiemannDirector | Open market purchase$250K | Not reported | $10.00 | $250K | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 |
HYNE | David M. OpasDirector | Open market purchase$100K | Not reported | $10.00 | $100K | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 |
HYNE | Anthony M. VaccarelloDirector | Open market purchase$100K | Not reported | $10.00 | $100K | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 |
HYNE | Steven F. RosenbaumDirector | Open market purchase$300K | Not reported | $10.00 | $300K | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 |
HYNE | Judith A. GonschDirector | Open market purchase$300K | Not reported | $10.00 | $300K | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 |
HYNE | Timothy S. BreemsDirector | Open market purchase$150K | +50.0% | $10.00 | $150K | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 |
HYNE | Timothy S. BreemsDirector | Open market purchase$150K | +50.0% | $10.00 | $150K | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 |