XRN.PB | Matthew Fitzsimmons WhitlockChief Investment Officer | Open market purchase$18.2K | +33.3% | $36.38 | $18.2K | Aug 17, 2026 | Aug 17, 2026 |
XRN.PB | Matthew Fitzsimmons WhitlockChief Investment Officer | Open market purchase$18.6K | +50.0% | $37.21 | $18.6K | Aug 14, 2026 | Aug 17, 2026 |
XRN.PB | Aaron Robert RosethCOO | Open market purchase$496K | Not reported | $36.73 | $496K | Aug 12, 2026 | Aug 13, 2026 |
XRN.PB | Mark Okey Decker Jr.CEO and President | Open market purchase$247K | +9.6% | $35.92 | $247K | Aug 11, 2026 | Aug 13, 2026 |
XRN.PB | Mark Okey Decker Jr.CEO and President | Open market purchase$19.8K | +0.8% | $36.00 | $19.8K | Aug 11, 2026 | Aug 13, 2026 |
XRN.PB | Charles FitzgeraldDirector | Open market purchase$501K | +11.2% | $35.78 | $501K | Aug 11, 2026 | Aug 13, 2026 |
XRN.PB | Mark Okey Decker Jr.CEO and President | Open market purchase$287K | +12.7% | $35.88 | $287K | Aug 10, 2026 | Aug 12, 2026 |
XRN.PB | Charles FitzgeraldDirector | Open market purchase$992K | +28.4% | $35.94 | $992K | Aug 10, 2026 | Aug 12, 2026 |
XRN.PB | Matthew CypherDirector | Open market purchase$49.9K | +525.9% | $35.12 | $49.9K | May 14, 2026 | May 15, 2026 |
XRN.PB | Lori WittmanDirector | Open market purchase$99.5K | Not reported | $33.85 | $99.5K | May 12, 2026 | May 13, 2026 |
XRN.PB | Ronald MarstonDirector | Open market purchase$10.2K | +10.9% | $34.14 | $10.2K | May 12, 2026 | May 13, 2026 |
XRN.PB | Ronald MarstonDirector | Open market purchase$34.4K | +57.6% | $34.06 | $34.4K | May 12, 2026 | May 13, 2026 |
XRN.PB | Ronald MarstonDirector | Open market purchase$6.44K | +12.1% | $34.05 | $6.44K | May 12, 2026 | May 13, 2026 |
XRN.PB | Jamie Allen BarberGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Open market purchase$49.6K | Not reported | $33.50 | $49.6K | May 12, 2026 | May 13, 2026 |
XRN.PB | Danica HolleyCOO | Open market purchase$50.6K | +1490.0% | $33.99 | $50.6K | May 12, 2026 | May 12, 2026 |
XRN.PB | Mark Okey Decker Jr.CEO and President | Open market purchase$136K | +6.8% | $33.99 | $136K | May 12, 2026 | May 12, 2026 |
XRN.PB | Mark Okey Decker Jr.CEO and President | Open market purchase$33.7K | +1.7% | $33.74 | $33.7K | May 12, 2026 | May 12, 2026 |
XRN.PB | Robert J. KiernanCFO and Treasurer | Open market purchase$100K | +100.0% | $33.49 | $100K | May 11, 2026 | May 12, 2026 |
XRN.PB | Paula CrowleyDirector | Open market purchase$34K | Not reported | $34.00 | $34K | May 11, 2026 | May 11, 2026 |
XRN.PB | Henry ColeDirector | Open market purchase$19.7K | +37.0% | $34.32 | $19.7K | May 11, 2026 | May 11, 2026 |
XRN.PB | Henry ColeDirector | Open market purchase$267 | +0.5% | $33.36 | $267 | May 11, 2026 | May 11, 2026 |
XRN.PB | Mark Okey Decker Jr.CEO and President | Open market purchase$325K | +20.8% | $32.51 | $325K | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 |
XRN.PB | Robert J. KiernanCFO and Treasurer | Open market purchase$95.7K | Not reported | $31.91 | $95.7K | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 |
XRN.PB | Mark Okey Decker Jr.CEO and President | Open market purchase$193K | +14.0% | $32.70 | $193K | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 |
XRN.PB | Mark Okey Decker Jr.CEO and President | Open market purchase$133K | +10.7% | $32.41 | $133K | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 |