Skip to main content

Zentek Ltd.

ZTEKNASDAQ
$0.52-0.01 (-1.66%)Delayed · as of Sep 10, 2026
Legend
Insider buy
Insider sell
Congress buy
Congress sell
Hedge Funds
bought vs sold
Greener markers show more buyers; redder markers show more sellers.
Company share activityNet buybacksNo changeNet dilution
Marker size reflects transaction size.
  • Insider buy
  • Insider sell
  • Congress buy
  • Congress sell
  • Hedge Funds bought vs sold
Share activityNet buybacksNo changeNet dilution

Marker size reflects transaction size. Greener fund markers mean more buyers.

  • Insider Buy
  • Insider Sell
  • Congress Buy
  • Congress Sell
  • Hedge funds bought vs sold
  • BuybackNo changeNet dilution

Zentek Ltd. price and activity chart data

Showing the 1Y range: Oct 2, 2025 to Sep 10, 2026. Price (-33.8%). 0 insider or congressional trades plotted in this window as 0 markers; nearby trades of the same kind are grouped.

Transactions plotted on the price chart
DateCategoryPersonRoleActionAmountChange in holding

Largest institutional holders

13F · Q2 2026
Fund% of company heldValue% of portfolioQuarterly activity
Cable Car Capital, LP1.62%$775K0.02%Not reported
Scotia Capital Inc.0.41%$194K0.00%Reduce 49.84%
Periscope Capital Inc.0.38%$183K0.02%Not reported
Royal Bank of Canada0.27%$133K0.00%Not reported
TD Waterhouse Canada Inc.0.27%$133K0.00%Not reported
Signaturefd, LLC0.12%$58.5K0.00%Not reported
Cibc World Market Inc.0.10%$47.6K0.00%Add 15.58%
Bank of Montreal0.09%$44.4K0.00%Not reported
BCV Asset Management Inc.0.07%$33.3K0.00%Not reported
Geode Capital Management, LLC0.07%$32.4K0.00%Not reported
Morgan Stanley0.05%$24.3K0.00%Not reported
Jane Street Group, LLC0.05%$22.1K0.00%Not reported
Bank of America Corp0.02%$12.2K0.00%Not reported
Paladin Partners, LLC0.02%$11.7K0.01%Not reported
Kestra Advisory Services, LLC0.02%$11.3K0.00%Not reported
LPL Financial LLC0.02%$11.1K0.00%Not reported
Ground Swell Capital, LLC0.02%$9.42K0.01%Not reported
JPMorgan Chase & Co0.02%$9.24K0.00%Not reported
K.J. Harrison & Partners Inc0.01%$6.86K0.00%New Not reported
XTX Topco Ltd0.01%$5.16K0.00%Not reported
VestGen Advisors, LLC0.01%$4.68K0.00%Not reported
Turn8 Private Wealth Inc.0.01%$3.07K0.00%New Not reported
JNBA Financial Advisors0.00%$2.34K0.00%Not reported
Steward Partners Investment Advisory, LLC0.00%$1.78K0.00%Not reported
UBS Group AG0.00%$1.57K0.00%Not reported
Caldwell Sutter Capital, Inc.0.00%$940.00%Not reported
SBI Securities Co., Ltd.0.00%$200.00%Not reported
End of history · 27 holders

Activity score

Premium
0
25
50
75
100
WEAK
STRONG
Unlock

AI Activity Analysis

Premium
Coming soonAI reads of insider, institutional and company activity will appear here for Premium accounts.

Historical Activity Patterns

Premium
Historical Activity PatternsHistorical periods where multiple activity categories converged, with subsequent market performance shown for context.Unlock

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.