First Trust Capital Management L.P.
13F filer · CIK 0001604488Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$1.72BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions15636 new · 60 closed
Net flow last quarter-$253MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight54.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 2026156 positions | |||||
| TMTMHCTaylor Morrison Home Corp | $215M | 12.54% | 3.21% | New | Q2 2026 |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $181M | 10.54% | 1.81% | +37.1% | Q1 2026 |
| NNUVLNuvalent, Inc. | $103M | 6.02% | 26.74% | New | Q2 2026 |
| NSNSANational Storage Affiliates Trust | $92M | 5.36% | 2.68% | +14.0% | Q1 2026 |
| ATAPGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $83M | 4.83% | 0.83% | New | Q2 2026 |
| SRSILASila Realty Trust, Inc. | $74.6M | 4.34% | 4.45% | New | Q2 2026 |
| WFWBSWebster Financial Corp | $64.9M | 3.78% | 0.52% | +70.4% | Q1 2026 |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $49.2M | 2.87% | Not reported | -40.9% | Q3 2025 |
| TBLDTopBuild Corp | $46.9M | 2.73% | 0.39% | New | Q2 2026 |
| AMAVNSAvanos Medical, Inc. | $29.5M | 1.72% | 2.53% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $22.4M | 1.31% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $21.2M | 1.23% | 0.74% | +1409.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| WRWSRWhitestone REIT | $20.6M | 1.20% | 2.11% | New | Q2 2026 |
| SASDHISiddhi Acquisition Corp (Cayman Islands) | $13.6M | 0.79% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| $13.4M | 0.78% | 4.19% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| CPCPRXCatalyst Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $13.1M | 0.76% | 0.34% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $12.1M | 0.70% | 0.20% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| GBGBTGGlobal Business Travel Group, Inc. | $11.7M | 0.68% | 0.24% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $11.1M | 0.65% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $11M | 0.64% | 0.80% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $10.8M | 0.63% | 4.06% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $10.7M | 0.63% | 7.79% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.4M | 0.61% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| NINHICNewHold Investment Corp. III | $9.97M | 0.58% | Not reported | -1.6% | Q2 2022 |
| LCUBLionheart Holdings | $9.15M | 0.53% | Not reported | -60.4% | Q4 2024 |
| $9.1M | 0.53% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.95M | 0.52% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $8.38M | 0.49% | 7.34% | -64.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $8.07M | 0.47% | 0.21% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| ANANSCAgriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corporation | $7.96M | 0.46% | Not reported | -46.6% | Q2 2024 |
| AHAFJKAimei Health Technology Co., Ltd. | $7.73M | 0.45% | 31.98% | Not reported | Q1 2024 |
| $7.51M | 0.44% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| BDBDCIBTC Development Corp. | $7.44M | 0.43% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $7.39M | 0.43% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| GGTONTGraf Global Corp. | $7.33M | 0.43% | Not reported | -32.5% | Q4 2024 |
| $7.3M | 0.43% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $6.93M | 0.40% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.77M | 0.39% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.58M | 0.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.38M | 0.37% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $6.35M | 0.37% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.33M | 0.37% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.24M | 0.36% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.08M | 0.35% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| YIYICCUYorkville International Capital Corp. | $6.02M | 0.35% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $6.02M | 0.35% | 9.49% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.99M | 0.35% | 3.80% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.99M | 0.35% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $5.96M | 0.35% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| MEMEVOM Evo Global Acquisition Corp II | $5.94M | 0.35% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 2026180 positions | |||||
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $131M | 6.86% | 1.32% | New | Q1 2026 |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $100M | 5.27% | 0.59% | +329.0% | Q4 2025 |
| SASEESealed Air Corp | $98.2M | 5.16% | 1.59% | +269.2% | Q4 2025 |
| MMASIMasimo Corp | $85.3M | 4.48% | 0.92% | New | Q1 2026 |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $82.8M | 4.35% | Not reported | +316.1% | Q3 2025 |
| TPTPHTri Pointe Homes, Inc. | $74.7M | 3.93% | 1.88% | New | Q1 2026 |
| NSNSANational Storage Affiliates Trust | $68.5M | 3.60% | 2.35% | New | Q1 2026 |
| SAALSumisho Air Lease Corporation | $63.4M | 3.33% | 0.87% | +5626.5% | Q4 2025 |
| CACWANClearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | $50.9M | 2.68% | Not reported | +45.6% | Q4 2025 |
| TPTERNTerns Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $47.7M | 2.50% | 0.78% | New | Q1 2026 |
| VRVREVeris Residential, Inc. | $46.8M | 2.46% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| WFWBSWebster Financial Corp | $34.6M | 1.82% | 0.31% | New | Q1 2026 |
| DODAWNDay One Biopharmaceuticals, Inc. | $32.1M | 1.69% | 1.45% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $29.5M | 1.55% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| AACLXArcellx, Inc. | $27.4M | 1.44% | 0.41% | New | Q1 2026 |
| KKWKennedy-Wilson Holdings, Inc. | $25.3M | 1.33% | 1.68% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $23.5M | 1.23% | 20.92% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| LCUBLionheart Holdings | $23.1M | 1.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| GIGPATGP-Act III Acquisition Corp. | $22.7M | 1.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $22.2M | 1.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| ATFOLDAmicus Therapeutics, Inc. | $20.2M | 1.06% | 0.45% | +28.5% | Q4 2025 |
| HCHTBKHeritage Commerce Corp | $20.2M | 1.06% | 2.63% | +4.6% | Q4 2025 |
| $15.1M | 0.79% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| ANANSCAgriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corporation | $14.7M | 0.77% | Not reported | -52.9% | Q2 2024 |
| LMLEGTLegato Merger Corp. III | $14.5M | 0.76% | 23.32% | -0.1% | Q2 2024 |
| APAPLSApellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $14.1M | 0.74% | 0.27% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $13.9M | 0.73% | Not reported | -28.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| SASDHISiddhi Acquisition Corp (Cayman Islands) | $13.5M | 0.71% | Not reported | -21.4% | Q2 2025 |
| BFBLFYBlue Foundry Bancorp | $13.3M | 0.70% | 5.25% | +66.7% | Q4 2025 |
| $12.6M | 0.66% | 4.14% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| CECAEPCantor Equity Partners III, Inc. | $12.5M | 0.65% | Not reported | -0.4% | Q2 2025 |
| THTWOTwo Harbors Investment Corp. | $12.4M | 0.65% | Not reported | +924.9% | Q4 2025 |
| $11.4M | 0.60% | 2.24% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $11M | 0.58% | Not reported | -40.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| GGTONTGraf Global Corp. | $10.7M | 0.56% | Not reported | -53.1% | Q4 2024 |
| $10.7M | 0.56% | 4.06% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $10.6M | 0.56% | 7.79% | -48.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| MLMLACMountain Lake Acquisition Corp. | $10.3M | 0.54% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 |
| $10.2M | 0.54% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $10.1M | 0.53% | 0.80% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| NINHICNewHold Investment Corp. III | $9.65M | 0.51% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2022 |
| CSCTRACentra Software Inc | $9.58M | 0.50% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $8.98M | 0.47% | Not reported | -0.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.77M | 0.46% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $7.89M | 0.41% | 16.53% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| VHVCICVine Hill Capital Investment Corp. | $7.75M | 0.41% | 9.89% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| AHAFJKAimei Health Technology Co., Ltd. | $7.73M | 0.41% | 31.98% | Not reported | Q1 2024 |
| SSEMRSemrush Holdings, Inc. | $7.46M | 0.39% | 2.66% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $7.42M | 0.39% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| BDBDCIBTC Development Corp. | $7.38M | 0.39% | Not reported | -1.5% | Q4 2025 |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 2026157 positions | |||||
| CFCADECadence Financial Corp | $90.5M | 5.48% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2021 |
| DDAYDayforce, Inc. | $66.3M | 4.01% | 0.60% | New | Q4 2025 |
| CCMAComerica Inc | $65.7M | 3.98% | 0.59% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $50.4M | 3.05% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CTCDTXCidara Therapeutics, Inc. | $45.3M | 2.74% | 0.65% | New | Q4 2025 |
| HHIHillenbrand, Inc. | $42.6M | 2.58% | 1.90% | New | Q4 2025 |
| SFSNVSynovus Financial Corp | $42M | 2.54% | 0.60% | New | Q4 2025 |
| CACWANClearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | $35.7M | 2.16% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| AAAAMApollo Asset Management, Inc. | $31.8M | 1.93% | 298499.20% | 0.0% | Q4 2024 |
| ANANSCAgriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corporation | $31M | 1.87% | Not reported | -11.2% | Q2 2024 |
| $29.2M | 1.77% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $27.9M | 1.69% | 0.10% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| SASEESealed Air Corp | $26.2M | 1.59% | 0.43% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $23.3M | 1.41% | 20.92% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $23.1M | 1.40% | 0.14% | New | Q4 2025 |
| GGTONTGraf Global Corp. | $23M | 1.39% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| LCUBLionheart Holdings | $22.8M | 1.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| JJAMFJamf Holding Corp. | $22.7M | 1.37% | 1.31% | New | Q4 2025 |
| GIGPATGP-Act III Acquisition Corp. | $22.4M | 1.35% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $22.2M | 1.35% | Not reported | +2322.7% | Q4 2024 |
| $21.9M | 1.33% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| VAVACHVoyager Acquisition Corp./Cayman Islands | $21.6M | 1.31% | 7.99% | +30.1% | Q4 2024 |
| $20.5M | 1.24% | 15.10% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $19.9M | 1.21% | Not reported | -61.0% | Q3 2025 |
| $19.1M | 1.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| PIPLYMPlymouth Industrial REIT, Inc. | $18.7M | 1.13% | 1.92% | New | Q4 2025 |
| HCHTBKHeritage Commerce Corp | $18.6M | 1.13% | 2.53% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $18.6M | 1.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| SASDHISiddhi Acquisition Corp (Cayman Islands) | $17M | 1.03% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q2 2025 |
| HAHYACHaymaker Acquisition Corp. 4 | $16.6M | 1.00% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q3 2020 |
| $15.7M | 0.95% | 4.12% | 0.0% | Q1 2024 | |
| ATFOLDAmicus Therapeutics, Inc. | $15.5M | 0.94% | 0.35% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $14.9M | 0.90% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| LMLEGTLegato Merger Corp. III | $14.4M | 0.87% | 23.36% | -26.4% | Q2 2024 |
| CCFLTConfluent, Inc. | $14M | 0.85% | 0.42% | New | Q4 2025 |
| FGFRGEForge Global Holdings, Inc. | $13.7M | 0.83% | 2.24% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $13.5M | 0.82% | 0.80% | -18.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| $13.5M | 0.82% | Not reported | -9.6% | Q2 2025 | |
| $12.5M | 0.76% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| CECAEPCantor Equity Partners III, Inc. | $12.4M | 0.75% | Not reported | +1113.7% | Q2 2025 |
| $11.3M | 0.69% | 2.24% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| ATATXSAstria Therapeutics, Inc. | $10.9M | 0.66% | 1.46% | New | Q4 2025 |
| DDENNDENNY'S Corp | $10.6M | 0.64% | 3.30% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $10.6M | 0.64% | 167.67% | +31.7% | Q2 2025 | |
| $10.3M | 0.62% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| MLMLACMountain Lake Acquisition Corp. | $10.2M | 0.62% | Not reported | -2.5% | Q1 2025 |
| NINHICNewHold Investment Corp. III | $9.64M | 0.58% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2022 |
| GIGSRFGSR IV Acquisition Corp. | $9.45M | 0.57% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| RARAAQReal Asset Acquisition Corp. | $9.29M | 0.56% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| $8.99M | 0.54% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 17, 2025117 positions | |||||
| WWNSWNS (Holdings) Limited | $104M | 6.69% | 3.17% | New | Q3 2025 |
| VPVRNAVerona Pharma plc | $97M | 6.26% | 0.13% | New | Q3 2025 |
| VHVBTXVeritex Holdings, Inc. | $86.1M | 5.55% | 4.69% | New | Q3 2025 |
| CBCOOPCooperative Bankshares Inc | $72.8M | 4.70% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $50.4M | 3.25% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $45.5M | 2.93% | 1.08% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| ANANSCAgriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corporation | $34M | 2.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 |
| TBTRMLTourmaline Bio, Inc. | $33.3M | 2.15% | 2.71% | New | Q3 2025 |
| AAVDXAvidXchange Holdings, Inc. | $33.3M | 2.15% | 1.61% | -8.2% | Q2 2025 |
| AAAAMApollo Asset Management, Inc. | $31.4M | 2.02% | 298454.20% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $29M | 1.87% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| MMRUSMerus N.V. | $23.1M | 1.49% | 0.32% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $23M | 1.49% | 21.32% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| GGTONTGraf Global Corp. | $22.5M | 1.45% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| LCUBLionheart Holdings | $22.5M | 1.45% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| GIGPATGP-Act III Acquisition Corp. | $22.2M | 1.43% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $21.7M | 1.40% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $21.7M | 1.40% | Not reported | -7.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| IAIASIntegral Ad Science Holding Corp. | $21.2M | 1.37% | 1.25% | New | Q3 2025 |
| PPROPros Holdings, Inc. | $20.4M | 1.32% | 1.85% | New | Q3 2025 |
| LMLEGTLegato Merger Corp. III | $19.3M | 1.25% | 31.74% | Not reported | Q2 2024 |
| $19M | 1.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $18.7M | 1.21% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $18.4M | 1.18% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| PHPHLTPerformant Healthcare, Inc. | $17.5M | 1.13% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| SASDHISiddhi Acquisition Corp (Cayman Islands) | $16.8M | 1.09% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| VHVCICVine Hill Capital Investment Corp. | $16.8M | 1.08% | 21.35% | -13.0% | Q4 2024 |
| HAHYACHaymaker Acquisition Corp. 4 | $16.5M | 1.07% | Not reported | -29.1% | Q3 2020 |
| VAVACHVoyager Acquisition Corp./Cayman Islands | $16.3M | 1.05% | 6.14% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $15.8M | 1.02% | 4.04% | -35.6% | Q1 2024 | |
| $15M | 0.97% | Not reported | -18.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $14.7M | 0.95% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| PPBPBPotbelly Corporation | $14.6M | 0.94% | 2.83% | Not reported | Q3 2017 |
| NENETDNabors Energy Transition Corp. II | $14.5M | 0.94% | Not reported | -50.0% | Q3 2023 |
| $13.2M | 0.85% | 0.98% | 0.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $12.3M | 0.79% | Not reported | -20.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| ZZIMVZimvie Inc. | $12M | 0.78% | 2.26% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $11.8M | 0.76% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| RARFAIRF Acquisition Corp II | $11.1M | 0.71% | 29.30% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $10.4M | 0.67% | 13.33% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| MLMLACMountain Lake Acquisition Corp. | $10.4M | 0.67% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 |
| $10.2M | 0.66% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $9.59M | 0.62% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| NINHICNewHold Investment Corp. III | $9.47M | 0.61% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2022 |
| RARAAQReal Asset Acquisition Corp. | $9.21M | 0.59% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| $9.01M | 0.58% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.59M | 0.55% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $7.97M | 0.51% | 127.35% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $7.72M | 0.50% | 16.53% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| AHAFJKAimei Health Technology Co., Ltd. | $7.7M | 0.50% | 31.98% | Not reported | Q1 2024 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed