RC
RLH Capital LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002008031Reported Aug 10, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$209MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions12469 new · 43 closed
Net flow last quarter+$12.1MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight40.5%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 10, 2026124 positions | |||||
| $15.7M | 7.52% | Not reported | +118.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| IPIPCXInflection Point Acquisition Corp. III | $14.7M | 7.05% | Not reported | +13.2% | Q1 2026 |
| DBBCARD. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | $9.26M | 4.44% | 888263.00% | -51.9% | Q1 2026 |
| $7.89M | 3.78% | Not reported | +63.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| GIGSRFGSR IV Acquisition Corp. | $7.83M | 3.75% | Not reported | +18.9% | Q1 2026 |
| $6.38M | 3.06% | 2.41% | +6.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.32M | 3.03% | 4.62% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| ANANSCAgriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corporation | $6.22M | 2.98% | Not reported | +84.8% | Q1 2026 |
| $5.74M | 2.75% | 3.64% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.52M | 2.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.22M | 2.02% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.2M | 2.01% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| BIBIXIBitcoin Infrastructure Acquisition Corp Ltd | $3.99M | 1.91% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| PAPTORPraetorian Acquisition Corp. | $3.97M | 1.90% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $3.69M | 1.77% | Not reported | +133.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.29M | 1.58% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.02M | 1.44% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.98M | 1.43% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.84M | 1.36% | Not reported | -27.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.74M | 1.31% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.66M | 1.27% | 8.07% | +510.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| AIAACBArtius II Acquisition Inc. | $2.65M | 1.27% | Not reported | -21.4% | Q1 2026 |
| $2.61M | 1.25% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.6M | 1.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.57M | 1.23% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| QAQUMSQuantumsphere Acquisition Corp | $2.56M | 1.22% | 8.00% | +150.0% | Q1 2026 |
| $2.52M | 1.21% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| NINHICNewHold Investment Corp. III | $2.47M | 1.18% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $2.47M | 1.18% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| FVFVNFuture Vision II Acquisition Corp. | $2.39M | 1.14% | 2.89% | +11.8% | Q1 2026 |
| SISBXDSilverBox Corp IV | $2.27M | 1.09% | Not reported | -31.0% | Q1 2026 |
| MAMYXMaywood Acquisition Corp. 2 | $2.22M | 1.06% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $2.17M | 1.04% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| LCUBLionheart Holdings | $2.15M | 1.03% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| KGKFIIK&F Growth Acquisition Corp. II | $2.09M | 1.00% | Not reported | +98.5% | Q1 2026 |
| $2.09M | 1.00% | Not reported | +50.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.04M | 0.98% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| KVKVACFKeen Vision Acquisition Corp. | $1.85M | 0.89% | 3.39% | -34.5% | Q1 2026 |
| EAEURKEureka Acquisition Corp | $1.77M | 0.85% | Not reported | -47.4% | Q1 2026 |
| FSFSHPFlag Ship Acquisition Corp | $1.77M | 0.85% | 8.15% | -35.7% | Q1 2026 |
| $1.75M | 0.84% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| BABREZBreeze Acquisition Corp. II | $1.73M | 0.83% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $1.63M | 0.78% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.6M | 0.76% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| CDKOYNCSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III, Ltd | $1.57M | 0.75% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| $1.55M | 0.74% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.49M | 0.71% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| MEMEVOM Evo Global Acquisition Corp II | $1.49M | 0.71% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $1.48M | 0.71% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| OAOHACUOceanhawk Acquisition Corp. | $1.38M | 0.66% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 29, 202698 positions | |||||
| DBBCARD. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | $18.7M | 9.49% | 1846483.00% | New | Q1 2026 |
| CECAEPCantor Equity Partners III, Inc. | $16.4M | 8.34% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| IPIPCXInflection Point Acquisition Corp. III | $12.9M | 6.53% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| LMLEGTLegato Merger Corp. III | $7.27M | 3.69% | 11.66% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $7.1M | 3.61% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| GIGSRFGSR IV Acquisition Corp. | $6.51M | 3.31% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $5.92M | 3.01% | 2.25% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.77M | 2.42% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.47M | 2.27% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| ATATIIArchimedes Tech SPAC Partners II Co. | $4.18M | 2.13% | 6.08% | New | Q1 2026 |
| BIBIXIUBitcoin Infrastructure Acquisition Corp Ltd | $3.99M | 2.03% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $3.79M | 1.92% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| EAEURKEureka Acquisition Corp | $3.35M | 1.70% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| ANANSCAgriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corporation | $3.33M | 1.69% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $3.32M | 1.69% | 2.95% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| AIAACBArtius II Acquisition Inc. | $3.32M | 1.69% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| MLMLACMountain Lake Acquisition Corp. | $3.29M | 1.67% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| SISBXDSilverBox Corp IV | $3.26M | 1.65% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $2.97M | 1.51% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.8M | 1.42% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| KVKVACFKeen Vision Acquisition Corp. | $2.76M | 1.40% | 5.17% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $2.76M | 1.40% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| FSFSHPFlag Ship Acquisition Corp | $2.72M | 1.38% | 12.68% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $2.57M | 1.31% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.57M | 1.30% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.52M | 1.28% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| VHVCICVine Hill Capital Investment Corp. | $2.21M | 1.12% | 2.81% | New | Q1 2026 |
| FVFVNFuture Vision II Acquisition Corp. | $2.1M | 1.06% | 2.58% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $2.08M | 1.05% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| HAHAVAUHarvard Ave Acquisition Corp | $1.77M | 0.90% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.75M | 0.89% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| CACHPGChampionsGate Acquisition Corp | $1.64M | 0.83% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.61M | 0.82% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| VAVLOSVelos Acquisition I Corp. | $1.57M | 0.80% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.57M | 0.80% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| CDKOYNCSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III, Ltd | $1.56M | 0.79% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.52M | 0.77% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.52M | 0.77% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.5M | 0.76% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.5M | 0.76% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.49M | 0.76% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.28M | 0.65% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| MAMUZEUMuzero Acquisition Corp | $1.24M | 0.63% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.17M | 0.59% | 5.80% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.15M | 0.58% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.07M | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| KGKFIIUK&F Growth Acquisition Corp. II | $1.05M | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| KGKFIIK&F Growth Acquisition Corp. II | $1.04M | 0.53% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.04M | 0.53% | 0.20% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| BABBCQUBleichroeder Acquisition Corp. II | $1.03M | 0.52% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed