Boxer Capital Management, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002018299Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$1.33BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions6212 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter+$311MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight65.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202662 positions | |||||
| $340M | 25.61% | 6.46% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $93.6M | 7.05% | 0.23% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $80.6M | 6.07% | 0.77% | +202.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $69.2M | 5.21% | 2.17% | +127.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $57.6M | 4.34% | 2.35% | +8.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $49.2M | 3.71% | 0.52% | +30.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $47M | 3.54% | 0.74% | +66.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $44.1M | 3.32% | 4.74% | +239.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $43.6M | 3.28% | 0.85% | +85.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $40.1M | 3.02% | 13.27% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $33.6M | 2.53% | 2.40% | +136.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $29.4M | 2.21% | 1.44% | +47.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $29.2M | 2.20% | 0.31% | +34.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $27M | 2.03% | 9.41% | +44.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.8M | 1.57% | 0.26% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $19M | 1.43% | 1.10% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.9M | 1.42% | 0.22% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $18.4M | 1.39% | 1.02% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $16.4M | 1.24% | 1.31% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $16.3M | 1.23% | 0.24% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $15.6M | 1.17% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.4M | 1.08% | 0.72% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $12.8M | 0.96% | 0.59% | +271.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.6M | 0.87% | 3.41% | +25.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $10M | 0.76% | 2.77% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| ATAPGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $9.29M | 0.70% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $8.88M | 0.67% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $8.71M | 0.66% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.52M | 0.64% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $8.42M | 0.63% | 0.21% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $8.17M | 0.62% | 1.63% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.1M | 0.61% | 2.14% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.88M | 0.59% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.94M | 0.52% | 0.99% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.93M | 0.52% | 0.71% | +25.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| FBFBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | $5.83M | 0.44% | 1.34% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $5.83M | 0.44% | 0.79% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.35M | 0.40% | 0.37% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.31M | 0.40% | 0.94% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.22M | 0.39% | 1.53% | +23.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.15M | 0.39% | 0.57% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.81M | 0.36% | 0.35% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.51M | 0.34% | 0.70% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.03M | 0.30% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.79M | 0.29% | 0.34% | +98.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.63M | 0.27% | 2.06% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.4M | 0.26% | 1.08% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.13M | 0.24% | 3.46% | +20.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $3.12M | 0.23% | 0.43% | -45.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3M | 0.23% | 0.29% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202653 positions | |||||
| $228M | 29.87% | 7.54% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $51.9M | 6.81% | 2.19% | +19.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $48.6M | 6.38% | 0.25% | +25.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $27.4M | 3.60% | 0.40% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $25.7M | 3.37% | 0.47% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $22.3M | 2.93% | 6.67% | +84.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.3M | 2.92% | 0.25% | +60.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| TPTERNTerns Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $19.8M | 2.60% | 0.32% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $18.9M | 2.48% | 0.23% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $17.9M | 2.35% | 1.02% | +81.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.9M | 2.35% | 0.26% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $16.7M | 2.20% | 1.16% | +198.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.1M | 2.11% | 1.31% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $15M | 1.97% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.6M | 1.79% | 0.24% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $13.5M | 1.78% | 0.98% | +154.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $11.3M | 1.49% | 0.58% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.1M | 1.46% | 0.72% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $10.8M | 1.42% | 1.05% | +128.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $10.2M | 1.34% | 3.15% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.1M | 1.32% | 0.24% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.99M | 1.18% | 1.03% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.99M | 1.18% | 1.42% | +56.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $8.66M | 1.14% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.4M | 1.10% | 2.87% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.33M | 1.09% | 1.65% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| STSLNOSoleno Therapeutics Inc | $6.7M | 0.88% | 0.39% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $6.65M | 0.87% | 1.11% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.59M | 0.87% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $6.45M | 0.85% | 2.14% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| ATAPGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $5.89M | 0.77% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $5.86M | 0.77% | 0.80% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.36M | 0.70% | 0.95% | +1700.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.13M | 0.67% | 0.52% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.48M | 0.59% | 1.22% | +9.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.12M | 0.54% | 3.40% | -2.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $3.62M | 0.47% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.26M | 0.43% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $3.07M | 0.40% | 1.24% | -10.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.96M | 0.39% | 0.16% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.56M | 0.34% | 2.08% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.35M | 0.31% | 4.05% | +139.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.24M | 0.29% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.16M | 0.28% | 0.30% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.95M | 0.26% | 0.53% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.73M | 0.23% | 0.24% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.69M | 0.22% | 1.34% | +19.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.55M | 0.20% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.35M | 0.18% | 0.28% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $793K | 0.10% | 0.57% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202644 positions | |||||
| $96.4M | 21.09% | 8.00% | +11.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $31.9M | 6.97% | 0.20% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $31.8M | 6.95% | 1.84% | +51.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $25.6M | 5.60% | 0.40% | +3.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $22.4M | 4.91% | 0.47% | +150.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $16.9M | 3.69% | 0.16% | +4.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $15.2M | 3.33% | 0.25% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| TPTERNTerns Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $15.2M | 3.32% | 0.33% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $14.8M | 3.25% | 0.27% | +54.6% | Q2 2025 | |
| $13.7M | 3.00% | 0.18% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.7M | 2.56% | 1.03% | -13.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| CTCDTXCidara Therapeutics, Inc. | $11.7M | 2.56% | 0.17% | +10.4% | Q2 2025 |
| $11.3M | 2.47% | 3.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.66M | 2.12% | 0.73% | -11.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $9.4M | 2.06% | 4.26% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.38M | 2.05% | 0.57% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.01M | 1.75% | Not reported | +266.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $7.99M | 1.75% | 0.14% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.29M | 1.60% | 0.94% | -28.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.94M | 1.52% | 0.47% | -63.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.35M | 1.39% | 0.08% | -50.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.85M | 1.28% | 3.31% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.75M | 1.26% | 0.39% | +61.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.65M | 1.24% | 2.14% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.38M | 1.18% | 1.65% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| ATAPGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $5.28M | 1.16% | 0.10% | +40.0% | Q4 2024 |
| $5.22M | 1.14% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.99M | 1.09% | 1.49% | +120.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.21M | 0.92% | 3.51% | +5.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.07M | 0.89% | 0.28% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.77M | 0.82% | 0.45% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.71M | 0.81% | 0.53% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.62M | 0.79% | 0.52% | +10.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $3.23M | 0.71% | 0.14% | -40.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.43M | 0.53% | 0.54% | +49.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.9M | 0.42% | 0.10% | -42.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.86M | 0.41% | 1.38% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.69M | 0.37% | 0.38% | -50.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.56M | 0.34% | 0.28% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.35M | 0.29% | 0.63% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.17M | 0.26% | 1.84% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| KPKALVKalVista Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $329K | 0.07% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $262K | 0.06% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $88K | 0.02% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Feb 17, 202633 positions | |||||
| $82.1M | 26.16% | 8.76% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $46.7M | 14.88% | 1.29% | -11.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $18.7M | 5.95% | 0.21% | -49.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $18.1M | 5.76% | 0.44% | -26.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $12.3M | 3.91% | 1.42% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $12.3M | 3.91% | 0.25% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $12.2M | 3.90% | 0.82% | -26.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $11.5M | 3.66% | 1.23% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| MMRUSMerus N.V. | $11.3M | 3.60% | 0.16% | -67.1% | Q4 2024 |
| $11M | 3.50% | 0.17% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $10.2M | 3.25% | 0.19% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $7.31M | 2.33% | 0.18% | +83.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| $7.11M | 2.27% | 0.64% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $5.39M | 1.72% | 3.27% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $5.38M | 1.72% | 4.29% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.82M | 1.54% | 0.24% | +900.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| CTCDTXCidara Therapeutics, Inc. | $4.6M | 1.47% | 0.16% | -12.7% | Q2 2025 |
| $4.45M | 1.42% | 0.21% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.4M | 1.40% | 1.34% | -52.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.7M | 1.18% | 0.77% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $3.63M | 1.16% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.8M | 0.89% | 0.24% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| ATAPGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $1.99M | 0.63% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $1.93M | 0.61% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.79M | 0.57% | 0.47% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.62M | 0.52% | 0.23% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.59M | 0.51% | 0.70% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.33M | 0.42% | 0.78% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.16M | 0.37% | 0.76% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.11M | 0.35% | 0.28% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.08M | 0.35% | 0.90% | -14.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| KPKALVKalVista Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $248K | 0.08% | 0.04% | -78.2% | Q4 2024 |
| $53.9K | 0.02% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed