Skip to main content

Oxley Bridge Acquisition Ltd

OBAWWNASDAQ
$0.250.00 (-0.36%)Delayed · as of Sep 23, 2026
Legend
Insider buy
Insider sell
Congress buy
Congress sell
Hedge Funds
bought vs sold
Greener markers show more buyers; redder markers show more sellers.
Company share activityNet buybacksNo changeNet dilution
Marker size reflects transaction size.
  • Insider buy
  • Insider sell
  • Congress buy
  • Congress sell
  • Hedge Funds bought vs sold
Share activityNet buybacksNo changeNet dilution

Marker size reflects transaction size. Greener fund markers mean more buyers.

  • Insider Buy
  • Insider Sell
  • Congress Buy
  • Congress Sell
  • Hedge funds bought vs sold
  • BuybackNo changeNet dilution

Oxley Bridge Acquisition Ltd price and activity chart data

Showing the 1Y range: Jul 17, 2026 to Sep 23, 2026. Price (+17.9%). 0 insider or congressional trades plotted in this window as 0 markers; nearby trades of the same kind are grouped.

Transactions plotted on the price chart
DateCategoryPersonRoleActionAmountChange in holding

Largest institutional holders

13F · Q2 2026
Fund% of company heldValue% of portfolioQuarterly activity
Magnetar Financial LLCNot reported$138K0.00%Not reported
Picton Mahoney Asset ManagementNot reported$108K0.00%Not reported
AQR Arbitrage LLCNot reported$90.3K0.00%Not reported
MMCAP International Inc. SPCNot reported$81.2K0.01%Not reported
Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust FundNot reported$80K0.00%Not reported
Lepercq De Neuflize Asset Management LLCNot reported$80.1K0.05%Not reported
Linden Advisors LPNot reported$77.6K0.00%Not reported
Aristeia Capital, L.L.C.Not reported$72K0.00%Not reported
TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co., L.P.Not reported$65K0.00%Not reported
Clear Street Group Inc.Not reported$60.6K0.00%Not reported
Shaolin Capital Management LLCNot reported$59.3K0.00%Not reported
Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.Not reported$56.3K0.00%Not reported
Mint Tower Capital Management B.V.Not reported$54K0.01%Not reported
Jain Global LLCNot reported$55.4K0.00%Not reported
Radcliffe Capital Management, L.P.Not reported$55.4K0.00%Not reported
Wealthspring Capital LLCNot reported$49.4K0.01%Reduce 0.27%
OMERS ADMINISTRATION CorpNot reported$48.8K0.00%Not reported
Toronto Dominion BankNot reported$41.5K0.00%Not reported
Periscope Capital Inc.Not reported$41.4K0.00%Not reported
Berkley W R CorpNot reported$34.7K0.00%Reduce 26.20%
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Public School Empls Retrmt SysNot reported$33.2K0.00%Not reported
Context Capital Management, LLCNot reported$32.5K0.00%Not reported
CSS LLCNot reported$32K0.00%Not reported
Verition Fund Management LLCNot reported$30.2K0.00%Not reported
TIG Advisors, LLCNot reported$29.3K0.00%Not reported
BNP Paribas Financial MarketsNot reported$29.2K0.00%Not reported
Hudson Bay Capital Management LPNot reported$27.7K0.00%Not reported
Moore Capital Management, LPNot reported$21.7K0.00%Not reported
Westchester Capital Management, LLCNot reported$21.3K0.00%Not reported
Glazer Capital, LLCNot reported$22K0.00%Not reported
Schonfeld Strategic Advisors LLCNot reported$21K0.00%Not reported
Heights Capital Management, IncNot reported$16.3K0.00%Reduce 38.72%
Lineage Point Capital LPNot reported$15.5K0.00%Not reported
DLD Asset Management, LPNot reported$14.4K0.00%Not reported
Gritstone Asset Management LLCNot reported$13.5K0.01%Not reported
Whitebox Advisors LLCNot reported$10.8K0.00%Not reported
Rivernorth Capital Management, LLCNot reported$11.5K0.00%Not reported
Governors Lane LPNot reported$11.1K0.00%Not reported
Boothbay Fund Management, LLCNot reported$445K0.01%Not reported
K2 Principal Fund, L.P.Not reported$8.45K0.00%Not reported
GABELLI & Co INVESTMENT ADVISERS, INC.Not reported$7.56K0.00%Not reported
Wolverine Asset Management LLCNot reported$7.22K0.00%Not reported
Gabelli Funds LLCNot reported$6.06K0.00%Not reported
Timelo Investment Management Inc.Not reported$5.42K0.00%Not reported
Kepos Capital LPNot reported$5K0.01%Not reported
Meteora Capital, LLCNot reported$4.02K0.00%Not reported
Stoic Point Capital Management LLCNot reported$3.49K0.00%Not reported
State of Wisconsin Investment BoardNot reported$2.77K0.00%Not reported
Centiva Capital, LPNot reported$2.67K0.00%Not reported
End of history · 49 holders

Activity score

Premium
0
25
50
75
100
WEAK
STRONG
Unlock

AI Activity Analysis

Premium
Coming soonAI reads of insider, institutional and company activity will appear here for Premium accounts.

Historical Activity Patterns

Premium
Historical Activity PatternsHistorical periods where multiple activity categories converged, with subsequent market performance shown for context.Unlock

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.